FB Twitter

Heron Cottage

Heron Cottage

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


Delightful two-bedroomed cottage in the courtyard.

Everything we had hoped for…..

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lambriggan is an oasis of calm. Fiona and Gary are excellent hosts, making us so welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. Beautiful quiet spot but close to beaches, pubs and restaurants.
Heron Cottage was beautifully presented, comfortable and provided everything we needed,
We would love to return.




Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 3 days ago
Thank you for your super review. We love the description "Lambriggan is an oasis of calm". We hope to see you back at Lambriggan at some point.

Beautiful setting close to St. Agnes

Review submitted on Thu, 22 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a very relaxing week in Heron Cottage and really enjoyed exploring the local North Cornwall coastline. The cottage is very comfortable, set in a beautiful courtyard where eggs were available every day, and interesting places to sit in the well maintained gardens, it is a lovely place to enjoy and relax. Fiona and Gary are very thoughtful - milk, chocolate brownies, apple juice on arrival and they’re around to give advice if you need it. Great spot with easy access to the coast and tin mines and great walking.



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It was great to meet you all and we hope to see you back at Lambriggan one day.

Heron cottage

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A truly wonderful place and wonderful hosts, our little boy loved the ducks, chickens and sheep, thank you Gary and Fiona



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 38 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It was great meeting you all and we hope to see you back at Lambriggan one day.

Perfect family break

Review submitted on Mon, 31 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thank you for a lovely family break. Lambriggan is a very magical and relaxing place. Perfect location to access many of Cornwall’s treasures and a very special place to relax at after a busy day exploring. Can’t wait to return.



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 56 days ago
It was lovely to see yourself and Phil again and to meet Albert and your parents. We look forward to your next visit.

Perfect for a holiday break

Review submitted on Tue, 18 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We found the cottage perfect in every way , very clean and everything one would wish for a holiday’s



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 72 days ago
So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Lambriggan Court. We look forward to having you back in Heron Cottage next year.