FB Twitter

Piran Cottage

Piran Cottage

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Spacious one-bedroomed barn conversion renovated to a high standard.

Peaceful haven

Review submitted on Tue, 06 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Third stay in Piran at Lambriggan Court and yet again a wonderful stay. As always beautifully clean and COVID measures had been put in place. Lovely to see the sheep and Lambs enjoying themselves. Gary and Fiona could not be more helpful and the eggs are a bonus. Lambriggan Court is perfectly placed to visit so many places in Cornwall. A perfect stay.



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 25 days ago
Thank you Alison & Keith for your lovely review. It's always great to see you both and we look forward to your next holiday with us.

A short break

Review submitted on Wed, 23 Jun 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very clean and friendly owners with a quiet and peaceful accommodation Too far to walk to a restaurant but ideal to tour



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 38 days ago
It was lovely to meet you both and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Many of our guests enjoy the delightful walk down to Bolingey to eat at our local pub. We are very lucky to have many local places to choose from that provide great food.

Wonderful stay

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The owners are extremely helpful and welcoming and really care about their guests. Piran is very well equipped and made a excellent base for exploring Cornwall. It’s location means you can easily get to Lands End and both the north and south coast.



Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 46 days ago
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you back at Lambriggan at some point.

Amazing stay

Review submitted on Mon, 17 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a brilliant stay, was welcomed by Gary and Fiona and both made us feel very welcome straight away. Advised us of places nearby to visit.
The cottage was beautiful, very clean and everything we needed was there plus the most gorgeous brownie, will be ordering some of those online!
Great location and value for money.
Will definitely be back xx




Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 56 days ago
We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you both again at some point in the future.

Lambriggan Court.

Review submitted on Fri, 07 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lambriggan Court is a wonderful place to stay, it’s very restful and peaceful. There are so many places easily accessible.

We cannot speak highly enough of Lambriggan and Fiona and Gary who are so helpful and welcoming.

We are already looking forward to our next visit!




Fiona and Gary Crossley replied 80 days ago
It was great to see you both again and look forward to having you back in Piran Cottage in July.