FB Twitter

The Stable

The Stable

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0


A chance to relax and enjoy your unique stay in this one-bedroom apartment in Sevenoaks affectionately called 'The Stable'. The Stable is part of a Grade II listed building close to all local amenities with everything you need.

a hidden gem.

Review submitted on Thu, 18 Jan 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The proof of the sincerity of my review lies in the fact that I have 4 times extended my stay! Unfortunately the Stables is let for 4 days but I am returning the moment it is vacated.

The property is immaculate, perfectly equipped with all you need and nothing you dont.
The owners are a delight to deal with, caring, kind efficient and helpful.

I have felt both comfortable and happy in my stay here.


Caroline from stayed at The Stable for 12 nights in January 2024


Cosy apartment

Review submitted on Sat, 25 Nov 2023
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed the privacy as well as the peace and quiet.
Waitrose, banks, shops and restaurants only a few yards away.
All day parking in the multi storey car park for £5.50 is excellent value and only a five minute walk away.


Guy from Manston stayed at The Stable for 3 nights in November 2023


Cozy and quaint

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Jul 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked The Stable for a last minute weekend stay and it was absolutely lovely! Immaculate and well-organized, it was just a perfect spot. And just as important, communication with Shaun was perfect. Many thanks!

Amy from stayed at The Stable for 2 nights in July 2023


Nice apartment in fantastic location

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Feb 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything went smooth and my parents enjoyed the apartment very much. The central location was key to them and it was also very quiet. Will recommend.

Guest from Sevenoaks stayed at The Stable for 5 nights in February 2023


Julia Phillips replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review. We're really pleased your parents enjoyed the apartment very much. :)