FB Twitter

The Skylarks

The Skylarks

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 42 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0


Each cottage has two charming, individually furnished bedrooms both with en-suite facilities and master bedrooms offering stunning views of surrounding farm land and farm animals.

The Skylarks sleeps 4 – 7

free WIFI, CD player/radio,32” Free view TV and DVD in living room, TV in all bedrooms

Underfloor heating and heated towel rails, woodburning stoves and logs at no extra charge

Electric cooker. Micro wave. Washing machine, dishwasher, fridge

Bedlinen, towels and tea towels provided

Wood burning stove in living room with logs at no extra charge,

Babies & children welcome -T/cot. H/chair.stairgates, fire guards, baby monitor

Lawned courtyard garden. Patio with out door furniture. Gas BBQ

314 acres of shared farmland. Children’s play area.

Ample parking, Cycle and motorbike storeage.

Shared hot tub with underfloor heating, shower facilities and french doors opening on to the worcestershire countryside.

Welcome pack on arrival – Tea, coffee, sugar, milk, bread, butter, homemade cake and free range eggs from the farm.

Basics - washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets, cleaning products and toilet rolls are provided.

Dogs welcome, well behaved dogs can be left unattended in the kitchen only and a dog walking service is available on request for a small extra cost.

Restful

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Jun 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely relaxing and peaceful holiday with lots of beautiful places to visit locally. A well equipped property.



Superb place to stay

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is mine and marks second year staying at this cottage
This place is absolutely beautiful
It’s been a real help to us
We will staying again next year
Thanks Claire and Natalie




Fantastic holiday stay

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The cottage provided everything we needed and more for our holiday! The property was in a great location, providing the quiet, peaceful and beautiful surroundings needed for a great holiday, but close enough to local amenities and road networks to travel and explore.
The cottage itself was extremely clean and spacious with a very modern decor. Everything we could possibly need was available, including a washing machine and a dishwasher! A basket of goodies had been left by the owners providing basics such as bread, milk, butter and eggs, as well as a few treats which was a very welcoming surprise on arrival.
The property would be ideal for couples or families, and each property had its own small garden and all properties had access to a well equipped play area and the use of a hot tub.
An excellent stay which I would really recommend to anyone and all at a reasonable rate. I would certainly book again if I was looking to stay in the area again! 10/10




Definitely worth a visit - we have been on several occasions!!

Review submitted on Thu, 15 Mar 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We love it here - it was good to meet the new owners. Nothing is too much trouble. See you again!!!



Lovely as ever!

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Dec 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lower Berrow Farm Cottages are as lovely as ever and new owner Claire was very friendly and welcoming, even bringing extra logs for the wood burner through the snow for us! We have already booked for our next visit in March and can't wait to return. Highly recommended.



Unbelievable

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Dec 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just the most perfect place to stay. Warm, every facility you could wish for, sheep..cows..open fire...brilliant.



A great place to meet up with the family !

Review submitted on Fri, 03 Nov 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Using Skylarks and Owlets , my wife and I met up for half-term with our family . Skylarks is well situated for exploring the north Cotswolds and is part of a very peaceful and secluded farm complex . The barn conversion is light and airy with all mod cons . A large table and breakfast bar allows for all the family to join us for meals . We slept well in the large , comfortable beds and enjoyed the convenience of a spacious shower / wet room . There is ample parking for all the guests . All in all , we had a great time and hope to use Skylarks again in the future.



relaxing time in a beautiful cottage at a superb location.

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Aug 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Cottage was well stocked with everything needed for a get away from it all stay. Spotlessly clean. Great location. Could happily live there.



EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Aug 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Skylarks is a lovely place to stay. Along a winding track leads down to the beautiful Tudor Farmhouse and the holiday cottages. The cottage kitchen was very well equipped with everything that you needed. Very peaceful location, yet within striking distance of pubs, shops and restaurants/takeaways. Just an observation, it would have been nice to have had net curtains in the lounge room of the cottage for evening privacy. We would certainly visit here again, the four days we were here were not long enough.



Great location, beautiful setting.

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Aug 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely week at the Skylarks. The cottage is comfortable, clean, tidy and well equipped. With nice sunny weather, we were able to eat outside and make the most of the beautiful countryside surrounding the farm with lots of different footpaths to discover. Great location, beautiful setting. Would definitely come again.





A lovely place

Review submitted on Fri, 07 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful place really peaceful helped us relax and our dog loved it as he had a nice walk every day
Very friendly owners




Amazing value for money

Review submitted on Thu, 22 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Brilliant stay for hen weekend. Quiet location but not too far from Birmingham and Stratford. We were left alone to enjoy our weekend which was great. Would definately recommend for families and friends, thank you for having us!



A very spacious well kept up to date farm property.

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Located in peaceful countryside with owner`s home nearby if needed but they respect your privacy and do not interfere (unlike some cottage owners- take note here please!) These people know how to run holiday cottages and have four on the property. We stayed in Skylarks and it was a lovely maintained cottage with appropriate linen (ie. everything new and matching) and the cottage was outfitted very well otherwise. It is a barn conversion and decorated very tastefully.
We took our dog and there was plenty of space nearby to walk her in the fields and farm lanes right outside the door of the cottages. Plenty of good parking as well.




The Skylarks

Review submitted on Fri, 26 May 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thanks to Emma for another wonderful stay at Skylarks, as usual over all too quickly.
A lovely tranquil cottage with everything you could need in a peaceful location where Clancy our dog was welcomed, something not always easy to find these days, especially without an extra fee. Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to visit again.




Excellent family retreat

Review submitted on Thu, 25 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing location with everything we could possibly need and more! Arrived to a beautiful location and lovely clean cottage full of surprises. Could not be happier to see al sorts of toys, games and DVDs to keep my toddler occupied. Plenty of open spaces for my son to play, park was fully enclosed and filled with all sorts of toys to play with. Staff were lovely and helpful whenever we asked them for anything. Highly recommend it for a family stay even a travel cot and high chair was provided for us. Wonderful family break and we will be back again



Beautiful surrounding quiet and trequility. The schore in nearby. Host is freindly.

Review submitted on Fri, 14 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Its a beautiful house. In the farm with animal around. Trequility quite, easy excess to other town. The view along the way is fantastic. The owner is very helpful. Hope to come again soon.



Weekend with friends

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Apr 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A group of us, who first met at college in 1977, spent a weekend in Skylarks cottage catching up and relaxing together. We were blessed with the weather and had an enjoyable walk to a local beer garden and back on the Saturday and spent the Sunday relaxing. We were a little concerned when we turned off the main highway and the roads got narrower and a bit bumpy but once we saw the beautiful environment of farm and fields we knew we in a good place. The cottage was well equipped and there was plenty of space for the 6 of us, plus our 2 visitors for the day on the Saturday.



Short Stay

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent! This would be a perfect holiday for young Children. It is a working Farm. The Cows would be nightmare for noise if they were on heat. A lot of Sheep droppings on the road (would make a mess of your Car). The Log Burner is excellent.



Emma - Lower Berrow Farm replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased you enjoyed relaxing by the wood burning stove. We are a working farm with 100 cattle and 1200 sheep so we have plenty of animals to see in the fields and in the farm yard when they are housed in the winter. Our cows are out in the fields when on heat about May/June time away from the cottages, hence no noise. The cows do make a bit of noise for a few days when weaned from their calves in November. So we make sure we close the cottages to guests for these few days as we don't want guests to have a disrupted sleep. One of the draw backs of living in the country is a bit of sheep droppings on your car as you drive pass the sheep grazing in the fields, but beats being stuck in traffic. Thank you for your 5/5 review and we hope to welcome you back to Lower Berrow Farm when you are working in the area again. Best regards Emma

Back Again!

Review submitted on Fri, 17 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another lovely stay at Lower Berrow Farm - so relaxing!
All booked for next year again:-)
Thank you Emma x




Perfect New Year

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Jan 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at the three cottages over New Year 2016-17, and had an amazing stay. The cottages and surroundings are beautiful, they had everything you could want there, and it was very reasonable for a New Year break. Couldn't be happier with the service.



A relaxing three weeks at a Worcestershire working farm

Review submitted on Wed, 21 Sep 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Emma and Andrew were helpful and attentive. The cottage catered for all of our needs, the beds were comfortable, and the atmosphere was peaceful and quiet despite the other cottages having guests during our stay. Internet connection was great, but unfortunately there was a bit of difficulty with mobile reception from our provider without going outside for better reception -- a minor discomfort compared to all the good things. We would be happy to return another time.



Wonderful relaxing break

Review submitted on Wed, 21 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cottage was lovely, surroundings peaceful and beautifully maintained. Well situated for visiting a number of National Trust properties. Our only very minor criticism was the lack of a shelf in bathroom for wash bags, etc.



A Real Home from Home - Perfect in Every Way

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely converted Barn it was converted to a very high standard. The cottage was very comfortable and very nicely laid out. It had Under Floor Heating, Log Burning Fire and Hot Tub so ideal for both winter and summer stays. Emma was a perfect host one of the best that I have come across in a while. Emma thought of everything right down to the smallest of things. We had home made cakes on arrival, milk, butter in the fridge and bread, tinder for the fire. We stayed at Skylarks which was very nicely presented separate wet room with separate bathroom which made me laugh because we then didn't have to fight for bathroom space first thing in the morning.

The outside space was also very nicely presented lovely seating area with a small lovely presented garden. The cottage itself you could just open up the 2 double French doors in the heat of the summer to enjoy the fantastic views over the 16th century beautiful farm house and farm land. Quiet peaceful and so relaxing as a place to stay. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub which again was nicely presented in it's own separate room with shower, changing area and nice seating area to relax in after that busy week.
We would not hesitate to book again and thank Emma especially for being a lovely host (15/10) Perfect xxx

Many thanks
Michelle




A Really Lovely Place to Stay

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were babysitting three of our grandchildren for the weekend while the parents went to a wedding in Birmingham. The Cottage was perfect just as the pictures. It was spotlessly clean and had every thing you could possibly need. It was a lovely touch to find Milk Bread, Butter, Eggs, and a plate of shortbread as a welcome gesture. The children loved it as there was a small gated park with a basket which had rackets and balls and other toys. For a farm the grounds were immaculate and the gardens were well kept. Emma offered to take our dog for a walk while we took the children to West Midlands Safari park for the day. Which was great and really appreciated as it is a long day out. Thanks again Emma, then to come back to the hot tub and a barbecue with a cold beer what more could anyone want.



A weekend in the country

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We visited mid March which fell nicely on one of the warmest weekends of the year thus far. The cottage was beautiful and exceeded my expectations, especially finding the en-suite bathroom off the second bedroom. The cottage was stocked with everything that we needed for cooking whilst there and I'm sure its wonderful to use the BBQ in the summer. The outside space allocated to our cottage was kept and spacious and we enjoyed a glass of wine sat outside. The views were lovely and we had a pleasant walk and lunch to the Brook in the village. The cottage is ideally located a short drive from some lovely towns, we visited Stratford and Cheltenham on our stay.
Emma was lovely and greeted us on our arrival.




Our stay at the Skylarks

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Jan 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Me and my partner had a wonderful stay at the skylarks, the farm itself is beautifully located away from noise and headlights which was exactly what we were looking for. Upon arrival we were given a warm welcome by Emma with a little hamper. The cottage itself was so cosy with a lovely log fire along with plenty of fire wood and kindling, the kitchen was equip with literally every utensil we could possibly need along with a dishwasher. Although the hot tub is shared, when we went for a dip it was empty and seemed to be so fairly often. I would definitely reccommend this place, the accommodation is wonderful, the nearby walks and pubs are lovely and the owners are extremely welcoming and helpful.



Just an excellent place to stay.

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were just delighted with our week spent at Lower Berrow Farm. Everything was perfect and we would certainly return on another trip to Europe. Emma and Andrew have thought of every travellers needs and placed in the house. Many thanks, Roger and Janice



Wonderful family venue

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful stay at the Skylarks. It suited all our needs with a dog and children. The hot tub, play area and farm were all added extras to make our stay fantastic. We will be coming again next year!



Perfect getaway

Review submitted on Wed, 18 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed in the cottages twice now. They are perfect for a relaxing wkend at a bargain price, especially the hot tub :) Clean, modern, comfortable.. Lots of local pubs and shopping within a short distance too.



Beautiful converted barn.

Review submitted on Thu, 29 Oct 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Skylarks has been wonderfully converted to be spacious, comfortable and full of everything required. Underfloor heating, thermostats in each room, excellent wood burner, well equipped kitchen, plenty of room for four, comfortable sofas and beds. TV in each bedroom...enjoyed by our teenagers. Hot tub luxurious.



Excellent quiet retreat

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely loved it, beautiful quiet location. The skylarks was all on one floor so perfect for my disabled mum. Good wifi, clean cottage and Emma was happy to have us stay with my mothers cat in tow. Will definitely be booking again in the future.



Idyllic country stay

Review submitted on Thu, 10 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful conversion on working farm ...everything you will need and more provided in the cottage ..just bring food and drink ..and relax in the hot tub



4 day break

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Aug 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A superb holiday cottage on a very well run and maintained farm. Great hospitality.
Very clean
Friendly and helpful hosts
Nice jacuzzi
Good walks




Everything was wonderful from location to accomadation and cleanliness

Review submitted on Thu, 20 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What can I say A+++++++++ and a big Thank You to Emma and Lower Berrow Farm Cottages..

From our initial contact regarding cottage availability and costs, to the day we cam home, everything was dealt with in a pleasant professional way.

The cottage was in a great location, very tranquil, with fantastic countryside views, everyone working on the Farm was friendly, and the outside seating for each cottage was a great area to relax and chill out. The cottages themselves were very clean and well presented, with everything you needed for your stay. A very nice touch was the complimentary items left by Emma, Bread, Butter, Tea, Coffee, Sugar, fresh eggs and homemade shortbread biscuits.. mm mm

We rented the cottage as we were attending a Wedding nearby, and Emma was very helpful in helping us with Taxi contacts, and the local Taxi service for 8 of us was also excellent. We rented the Skylarks and other family rented the Owletts , everyone really enjoyed their week staying at the farm, and the Hot Tub was great to use.

We will definitely be returning, and are already planning dates to return in 2016 for another peaceful, break.

Stay here and you will not be disappointed




Worth a visit

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our second visit to Lower Berrow Farm and we have found the properties to be of the highest calibre for self catering purposes and the Baldwins are a lovely family.



Beautiful location for a restful vacation

Review submitted on Fri, 19 Jun 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came from Germany. We found the farm cottage on the internet and everything was as described. The cottage was still pretty new and well equipped (two bathrooms!). Although it was a semi-detached house it was absolutely quiet.The farm was a peaceful rural site. Car parking was adjacent to the cottages, so no massive hike with the luggage! The internet reached 1Mb/s. Unfortunately we had some cold days and even though the heating was working well we fell in love to the log burning stove (fire wood was provided).



The Skylarks

Review submitted on Wed, 20 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just returned from a very enjoyable stay in Skylarks at Lower Berrow Farm, the location is rural and very tranquil, just what we were looking for. The accommodation was first class and suited us very well, everything you could need was provided, including essential goodies to get us started, and Emma was a wonderful host. Clancy, the dog, came with us too and was also made very welcome. There were lots of places to visit within easy driving distance and there are still more that we have not yet explored. We will certainly return for further visits.
PJ & NW from Sussex




A luxury cottage on a working farm

Review submitted on Mon, 04 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I was on holiday with my sister and my mum who is 96 so the cottage being all on one level was ideal for her. The under floor heating kept us very warm and cozy and the wet room and shower was very easy for my mum to use. We even managed to get her in the hot tub which was a luxury bonus and great that it is indoors in its own separate room.
Lower Berrow Farm is in an ideal situation with lots of interesting places to visit right on the doorstep. The owners are very friendly and helpful - we will definitely come again




Easter break

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Apr 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were met with a friendly, helpful welcome and well looked after during our stay. Appreciated the welcome pack included.



Supercalafragalasticaspecialidosious

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Apr 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely thrilled after our stay. Beautiful farm and immaculate grounds. The accommodation was very neat and tidy and well put together. Perfect for a relaxing break away from it all. Have already recommended to my friends. Thank you for your hospitality it was lovely to have a look around the farm and see all the livestock too.



Great place

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Nov 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place to chill out . Really five star and above . Nothing to do it's all there as you whould get from Emma . We Take are dogs and they love the farm and we have been lots of times . and will go back lots more . Thank Emma



Vicki from Plymouth

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Nov 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic stay. Wonderful accommodation, peaceful location. Had a wonderful time. Emma and Andrew lovely hosts. Would recommend these cottages and we hope to return.