FB Twitter

Clock Farm House

Clock Farm House

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 59 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Clock Farm House

Short Family Break

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Sep 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Patti & Julian were superb hosts for our 3 generation family break, Grandchildren loved seeing the animals and farm machinery. The house was very spacious, comfortable and well equipped, any questions were answered swiftly. The hot tub was a real treat.

Liam from Newcastle upon Tyne stayed at Clock Farm House for 4 nights in August 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 22 days ago
Many thanks for your review, delighted you enjoyed your early September family break.

Weekend Break with Family Bubble

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful house set in lovely countryside , which has everything you could wish for .
The furnishings and little added touches make the house so homely and family friendly . Fantastic Hot Tub and outside areas and bbq all brilliant.
Would highly recommend and hope to return very soon.
Lovely owners who were so helpful


Deborah from Filey stayed at Clock Farm House for 3 nights in September 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 29 days ago
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Clock Farm House, you certainly chose a beautiful September weekend. We look forward to seeing you and hopefully your extended family in the future. Many thanks.

40th Birthday (Girls in York )

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Sep 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Could not fault the house they have thought of everything. Patti, who was our point of contact
was always available and a lovely helpful lady.

Would definitely go back


Joyce from Nuneaton stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in September 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 35 days ago
Thank you for your review, delighted you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you all again sometime.

A wonderful place to celebrate

Review submitted on Wed, 09 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our party of 12 had a fabulous time at Clock Farm celebrating my 60th birthday. The house is immaculate - so comfy and well-equipped, and we loved the view from the hot tub. My grandson particularly liked the piano!! Patti is an excellent host: she was so helpful with recommendations to make the weekend so special.

Sheena from Sheffield stayed at Clock Farm House for 3 nights in September 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 42 days ago
We are delighted you chose to celebrate your 60th at Clock Farm House with your family. Lovely to meet you all, many thanks for the review.

Stunning house in a beautiful quiet location

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Sep 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful house to accommodate a large family.
The house was superbly quipped with extra utensils to avoid you having to do any washing-up!
We arrived with a lovely welcome from
Patti the owner and a few essentials which was lovely.
The hot tub was an added bonus and it was great that beach towels were provided for our use.
The decor and bathrooms were to a high spec with underfloor heating. Same with the bedrooms - quality beds and bedding which made for a good nights sleep!
Patti was very helpful and recommended places to eat and food we could order to be delivered.
10/10 accommodation- you won’t be disappointed!


Marie from stayed at Clock Farm House for 3 nights in August 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 45 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, our very best wishes to you all.

The most beautiful house and surroundings

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the second time we have stayed at Clock Farm house. We booked it for a family get together - we loved it so much after our last stay! Yet again the house was immaculately clean and it is gorgeous inside, very characterful yet modern. The views are lovely and it is the perfect place to relax and unwind (especially the hot tub!). The children enjoyed seeing the farm animals and horses. As always Patti was incredibly helpful during the booking process and during our stay. We are definitely hoping to return again in the near future! Thank you Julian and Patti for a lovely break

Sarah from Durham stayed at Clock Farm House for 4 nights in August 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 52 days ago
Thank you so much, your review is greatly appreciated and we would be delighted to welcome you back for your third visit in the near future.

All round excellence.

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Patti, Julian and Scott Went out of their way to make sure that we were enjoying ourselves and everything exceeded our expectations.

Hew from Edinburgh stayed at Clock Farm House for 14 nights in August 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 57 days ago
It was our pleasure to meet yourselves and your family. Delighted you enjoyed your stay and the peace of the house and countryside at Clock Farm.

Excellent Week at Clock Farm House

Review submitted on Tue, 25 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent week's stay at Clock Farm House. Lovely property with plenty of space. Wonderful hospitality shown by the owners. The property is also in an excellent location being in a rural setting but so close to York and the transport links of the A64.

David from Milton Keynes stayed at Clock Farm House for 7 nights in August 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 57 days ago
Thank you for your excellent review, so pleased you enjoyed Clock Farm House.

An idyllic escape to the countryside

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Clock House Farm as a family of four adults and two children and we had the most wonderful week.
The property itself is absolutely stunning - it is a wonderful mix of old and new - period features with modern comforts. Everything has been thought of - huge fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, hot tub, lovely open fires, cosy beds and luxurious showers.
The location of the house was perfect for us, it was surrounded by fields and the children loved watching the animals and the farmers working their machinery on our daily walks. There is also an abundance of animals around the farm and my eldest loved spotting the wild hares, deer and birds of prey whilst walking. Both children also loved making friends with the cows who grazed in the field at the bottom of the garden! You are also close enough to the town centre if you wish to explore York - we intended to do so but there was so much to do and see at the farm that we never made it into York!
Finally, a special mention must be given to Patti and Julian who were the most wonderful hosts. Nothing was too much trouble and we can’t thank them enough for making our stay so wonderful.
We cannot wait to return to Clock House Farm, thank you Patti and Julian and we hope to see you again soon.


Guest from Worsley stayed at Clock Farm House for 6 nights in July 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 78 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for Clock Farm House, it was our pleasure to meet you and your family, delighted you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you again sometime.

Hen party!!!

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Me and 9 others have just come back from a lovely weekend Celebrating our friends hen party at clock farm house. We have had an amazing time!!
The house is beautifully furnished and decorated and has everything you could need. The beds were so comfy and every room was immaculately clean!
The views and surroundings are so picturesque, there are lots of animals too!
We couldn’t change one thing about the house.. it was perfect!
Patti was So helpful from start to finish, nothing we asked was too much trouble.
Thank you for an amazing weekend, we will be back! x


Louise from Bradford stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in July 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 98 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It was my pleasure to meet you, delighted you enjoyed your weekend isolating and having fun at Clock Farm House.

Beautiful farmhouse in a stunning location

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
First weekend out of lockdown, myself and a group of friends stayed for a 50th birthday celebration. The farmhouse is beautiful, everything from the crockery, to the bedding was of the highest quality. Beds were super comfortable, the kitchen superbly equipped, and the lounges cosy. The surrounding countryside is stunning, and the hot tub an added and very welcome bonus. We can’t fault the place and will definitely be coming back!

Alison from Redcar stayed at Clock Farm House for 3 nights in July 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 101 days ago
It was our pleasure to meet you all and welcome you to Clock Farm House, delighted you enjoyed your post lockdown get away. We hope to see you again sometime.

Wonderful Yorkshire getaway

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing property with the comfiest beds and perfect little touches such as White Company toiletries, flip flops and towels! Everything has been well thought out and the quality throughout is breathtaking. So many beautiful spacious rooms, fabulous kitchen - such a great space for everyone to gather. Patti was super helpful both on the lead up to our stay and on the day-of. Thanks so much for giving us all an unforgettable experience and get-together for a 30th birthday!

Jessica from Manchester stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in March 2020


Hen weekend in style!

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Mar 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a stunning property to stay at, from the views of the countryside to the modern interior of the farmhouse, the house was the perfect place for our group weekend away. Very spacious and clean with beautiful decor and several large modern bathrooms. The hot tub outside was amazing too. Patti and her husband were lovely and couldn't do enough to help make our stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. 5 star review *****

Claire from Edinburgh stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in March 2020


Girls Hen Do weekend at Clock Farm

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Jan 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just had a perfect weekend stay at Clock Farm for 11 women. Patti is so attentive for anything we needed, showing me clearly round the house to test all the features, she also sends over a list full of activity companies, dining options, travel recommendations which can really help with any planning for your trip. The house is absolutely beautiful with ample room for all of us and with beautiful White Company toiletries in all the bathrooms. And the hot tub was a definite highlight for all of our party. The location of the cottage is perfect for a quick run into town, we ventured in for brunch and cocktails and it was close enough to come back after a few hours and enjoy the rest of the evening in the beautiful house! All of the girls raved about the cottage and we would all definitely return and recommend for anyone needing anything similar! Thank you Clock Farm!

Alex from Leeds stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in January 2020


Patti Hopwood replied 280 days ago
Reviews are much appreciated, thank you, we look forward to welcoming you back sometime.

Family New Year break at Clock Farm House

Review submitted on Thu, 02 Jan 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked Clock Farm House for a family break from 29th December to 1st January. The 5 bedroom house was perfect for our family party of 11.
We received a warm,friendly welcome from owners Patti and Julian who were keen to show us around the house and ensure we had everything we needed.
The house is beautiful and fitted to a very high standard. The log fires in each sitting room added a cosy,homely feel and the fabulous kitchen had absolutely everything and more. After a day visiting York and Castle Howard, we returned for a dip in the hot tub followed by a family meal in the superb kitchen.
The bedrooms are all on the first floor,immaculately presented and extremely spacious.
Outside as well as the hot tub are a garden, resident horses in the adjacent field and views across the countryside.
The farmhouse location is also perfect with a choice of park and ride close by for easy access to the centre of York. We visited Castle Howard which was less than 30 minutes away and perfect for a family walk (the children also loved the adventure playground).
The farm house was faultless and a fantastic place to stay. We will return again I have no doubt.


Drew from Cheshire stayed at Clock Farm House for 3 nights in December 2019


Patti Hopwood replied 280 days ago
Delighted you enjoyed your New Year break at Clock Farm House, thank you.

The perfect stay

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wow what can I say the place is stunning, no expense spared with the decor. The place is gleaming and the hostess was ever so helpful with recommendations. We had a fabulous weekend it truly is a beautiful place with beautiful surroundings.

Emma from Loftus stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in October 2019


Patti Hopwood replied 280 days ago
Thank you for your review of Clock Farm House, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay.

30th birthday celebration

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was the perfect place to celebrate my partners 30th birthday. Lots of laughs and memories made with your friends. Patti was lovely and welcoming. The place is beautiful and so clean and comfortable. We will most definitely be back again. Highly recommend. Thank you Patti for making my partners 30th birthday one to remember. X

Bethany from Hull stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in October 2019


Patti Hopwood replied 365 days ago
Thank you for your review, great to hear Clock Farm House was the perfect place for your birthday celebrations.

Great property

Review submitted on Mon, 07 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An excellent property which has been fitted out to a very high standard. All the rooms are very comfortable and much thought has been given to providing everything needed in the kitchen, although maybe a second dishwasher would be handy to cope with 10 people. The hottub and outside area was great. Stunning views across open countryside. We received a very warm welcome from Patti and Julian. A great venue for large family get togethers. Highly recommended.

Lynn from Nottingham stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in October 2019


Patti Hopwood replied 365 days ago
Many thanks for your review, it was our pleasure to meet you, delighted you enjoyed your stay at Clock Farm House.

Lovely location

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location for a hen party, hot tub is a great addition. Spacious property and comfortable beds.

Sarah from Leeds stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in September 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Delighted you enjoyed your weekend at Clock Farm House ladies, thank you for the review.

Perfect stay at Clock Farm House

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an amazing weekend at Clock Farm House for my sister's hen do. A group of 11 us stayed here. Patti was so helpful from when I placed the booking. She sent us lots of information about restaurants and activities in the area in advance which was brilliant. On arrival she took us round the house and explained how to use the hot tub. Tea, coffee, milk, crisps and biscuits were provided which was a lovely touch. It was also brilliant that they provided us with towels and flip flops for the hot tub too. The kitchen was so well stocked with everything we needed. Plenty of mugs, glasses, plates and also plastic flutes/cups for use in the hot tub. There were also plenty of games, books, DVDs and CDs, plus a Bose sound speaker which we used in the evening. Having three bathrooms upstairs was really handy for a group of 11. Everyone was so impressed with the house itself, which was so clean and tidy, as well as the house's beautiful surroundings. Every window in the house has a stunning view! We all particularly enjoyed the hot tub!

Thanks so much for a lovely stay! Would love to return again soon :)

Gemma


Gemma from Bedfordshire stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in August 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Taking the time to leave a review for Clock Farm House is always appreciated, we are delighted to hear that guests have enjoyed their stay and look forward to welcoming you back sometime.

Amazing house!

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wow! The house is amazing and Patti & Julian have thought of everything! The house was spotless and in a great location. We would definitely like to come back sometime

Karen from Bedfordshire stayed at Clock Farm House for 3 nights in August 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, lovely to meet you all, delighted you enjoyed your stay at Clock Farm House. We look forward to seeing you all again sometime.

Sophie Hen Party

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clock House Farm is an amazing place to stay for a weekend get away. The house is modern with a cosy, cottage feel.

There was plenty of room for 10 guests and the kitchen acts as a real hub for activities. The kitchen is extremely well stocked with everything you need & Patty goes above and beyond to provide extra's like hot tub towels, flip flops etc. The bedrooms are large and the beds are comfy and having 3 showers available was great.

Patti goes the extra mile with assisting with activities whilst you are there including tips for york city centre, yoga, cocktail making and a private chefs.

We will definitely be back to visit, we had the perfect weekend. Thank you Patti for a wonderful stay.


Beth from London stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in August 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to review Clock Farm House, delighted you enjoyed your weekend... the Cocktail Masterclass, Yoga on the Lawn, Private Chefs to cook Dinner, the Jacuzzi Hot Tub and a trip into York, What a fantastic weekend... Thank you for staying with us.

Short family holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Break went well,children enjoyed their stay very much as did adults,plenty information how to make our stay enjoyable .Good information in a new area is a massive bonus,and coming back to quality accommodation is the icing on the cake .deserves its awards for sure .

Mary from Carlisle stayed at Clock Farm House for 4 nights in July 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Your time taken to review Clock Farm House is very much appreciated, delighted you enjoyed the house and your family break in York.

Great group celebration!

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic location facilities and friendliness. We visited to celebrate a family 18th and 40th. The hot tub and it's ambience was a definite hit. Great facilities for a BBQ, lovely lawn for children to play. Lots of games and DVDs for children indoors.
Bedrooms comfortable, lovely decor everywhere. Even loved the framed family poem.
Extremely high standard, lots of luxuries, excellent service - very obliging. A great experience enjoyed by all.
Thank you so much. xxx



Helen from Bishop Auckland stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in July 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Lovely to meet you all, delighted your stay at Clock Farm House made your weekend extra special.

Wonderful Farmhouse in the Country

Review submitted on Wed, 17 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have just had an amazing weekend at Clock Farm House. It was absolutely perfect for us 11 ladies celebrating a 'big' birthday. Patti has been incredible all the way through the the booking process. Keeping in touch every step of the way with as much help and information that she could possible give. Patti met us on arrival ensuring we got a thorough explanation of everything we needed to know about the house.
The Farmhouse is absolutely beautiful, with everything we needed for an amazing weekind. Patti and Julian have thought of everything including the flip flops and towels for the hot tub and you can tell there has been a lot of thought and love gone into the decoration and furnishings in the house, everything inside and outside the house is of the highest standard. We couldn't fault it. We just loved the whole house and the location. Walking over to the stables in the yard and sitting on the wall at the bottom of the garden while the horses gently nuzzle your hand. Patti and her son Scott went over and above to ensure our weekend went without a hitch, to Scott taking some great photos for us before we all went to the races. Days later and we are all still talking about it, we loved staying at Clock Farm House and we will definitely be returning. Thank you so much.


Kim from Bridlington stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in July 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Really great to meet you all, many thanks for taking time to review Clock Farm House, we look forward to your return.

Excellent home

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I booked the house for a hen do for 11 of us. The communication from the start was excellent nothing was to much trouble. The owners were lovely people. The house was amazing, it was very clean and tidy. The garden was lovely to sit In, with the hot tub. There is some much space your not on top of each other, the table were big enough for Is to have our meals on. Well worth booking.

Anthea from Leicester stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in June 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for your great review of Clock Farm House, your feedback is much appreciated.

Fantastic weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Jun 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Couldn't recommend this beautiful house enough , only a short drive from york centre and cheap in a taxi. Hot tub was used most of the day each day we was there and someone came over each morning to clean and refill it. Couple that owns the house are very understanding and welcoming. Would love to go back soon !!

Guest from Bolton stayed at Clock Farm House for 3 nights in May 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, delighted you enjoyed your weekend at Clock Farm House, we look forward to welcoming you back sometime.

Lovely house

Review submitted on Mon, 20 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really lovely house with beautiful views over the farm. The beds were very comfortable and the house was lovely and clean. Everything was thought of - the kitchen had olive oil and cling film and there were flip flops for getting to the hot tub! Our whole stay was a thoroughly easy and enjoyable experience.

Guest from Stockbridge stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in May 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Your review is much appreciated, sorry I missed you and didn’t get to meet you personally. Met your delightful uni friends from Chicago. The sun shone for the Yorkshire Bride, so pleased you enjoyed the house.

A break with friends who live in all parts of the country and know each other from Youth Club days

Review submitted on Sat, 18 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clock House is exceptionally well managed, offering all you need and more. It is beautifully furnished, the quality of the bathrooms truly first rate and anything you need to enhance your break is there from a welcome goodies pack to games for the family and, of course, the hot tub.
We shall definitely return.



















Geoff & Ann from Seend stayed at Clock Farm House for 4 nights in May 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, it was lovely to see you and meet your life long friends. Look forward to your return visit.

Amazing place to relax and have fun

Review submitted on Mon, 13 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here for 2 night for my hen party. The house had a group of 12 of us, comfortably.
Beautiful house with some lovely details, everything was catered for.
Hot tub was amazing.
Would highly recommend


Clare from Country Durham stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in May 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Your review is much appreciated, great to meet you all, so pleased you enjoyed your weekend at Clock Farm House, may I take this opportunity of wishing you all the very best for the Wedding.

Fabulous weekend in a beautiful house!

Review submitted on Mon, 06 May 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Just returned from a fabulous stay with friends. The house did not disappoint! The photos do not do it justice. Patti was brilliant with all my queries leading up to the weekend and her son Scott was extremely helpful whilst we were there.
The beds were very comfortable making for a good night’s sleep and the welcome basket of treats was a lovely addition.
The house was equipped with everything you could possibly need including a basket of flipflops for the hot tub-which I thought was a lovely extra detail.
Definitely recommend this property and thank you so much to Patti and Scott for a fantastic stay.
:)


Helen from London stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in May 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, delighted you enjoyed your weekend at Clock Farm House, so sorry I did not get to meet you personally.

Amazing stay!

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely beautiful house, had everything we needed for our weekend stay. Slept all 10 of us comfortably, and having the choice of the beds set up as twins or king size was a bonus. Having use of the hot tub was amazing, and we ot plenty of use of it throughout our stay.
A very quick 10/15 min journey into central York via taxi, and Patti was very helpful with recommending local taxi companies for us.
Kitchen was absolutely amazing space, and very well equipped with everything you could possibly need - loads of pots and pans, and basic cooking ingredients like salt and pepper and oil.
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend a stay here - just wish we could have stayed longer than our two nights! Thanks Patti for an amazing weekend away.


Madeleine from London stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in April 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Delighted you enjoyed your weekend at Clock Farm House and made good use of our new hot tub, your review is much appreciated, thank you.

Perfect house for a family gathering and great location for exploring the beautiful city of York.

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Ideal cottage for four couples and three children covering three generations. Patti (the owner) welcomed us warmly on arrival, making it clear we could contact her anytime. (Everything was perfect so wasn't necessary.) Fantastically quiet location yet within easy access of lovely country pubs as well as all that York has to offer.
We would not hesitate to come back if we want to visit York again.
Thanks so much


Neil from South Stoke stayed at Clock Farm House for 5 nights in April 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Its always good to hear that our guests at Clock Farm House have enjoyed their stay. Lovely to meet you all. Many thanks for the review.

The perfect venue for a group of friends

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Patti and her son were very welcoming when we arrived at Clock Farm House. The house looked even better and certainly larger than it did on the website. The kitchen was beautiful and large enough for all 10 of us to sit and eat comfortably. We chose to use the most of the outdoor space including; the large seating area, garden overlooking a padlock and a superb hot tub throughout the weekend. The surroundings were stunning and the house was incredibly well facilitated. We felt luxurious and relaxed. I would definitely recommend Clock Farm House to anyone wanting a semi-rural, (great links to York city centre) marvellous-views farm house. Thank you Patti!

Guest from Chichester stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in April 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your weekend stay at Clock Farm House, it is very much appreciated, it was lovely to meet you all, we are delighted you enjoyed your weekend celebrations.

5 Star Family Fun

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our fifth visit to Clock Farm which says it all. The location, accommodation and hospitality are all 5 Star. We can’t wait for 2020 and number 6.

Ann from Alkborough stayed at Clock Farm House for 4 nights in April 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Your review is very much appreciated, it is our pleasure to see you all relax and enjoy your weekend at Clock Farm House.

Hen weekend in luxury

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wow where do we begin! The pictures of the house simply do not do it justice! Aside from everything behind immaculate, the house has so much room and facilities for everyone, from plentiful bathrooms to extra bedding, board games and a huge garden with conservatory so you can watch the wildlife and horses in the sun.

Patti was amazing in organising a hot tub for our party at the weekend which went down a treat. There were lots of facilities to help us enjoy that, from outdoor glassware to spa towels.

The log fires were a lovely touch and everyone commented on how comfortable the beds were.

The list of recommended restaurants and taxi drivers was so helpful, Clock Farm clearly have a network of trusted and excellent vendors and companies. We were never let down.

Two nights was simply not enough time to really enjoy Clock Farm, and everyone left with wonderful memories. Thank you to Patti, and her family who were on hand the whole stay to help if it was ever needed. You made us feel really welcome


Rebecca from Edinburgh stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in March 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Clock Farm House, which is greatly appreciated. Our guests are extremely important to us, so pleased you enjoyed your weekend.

A lovely stay in a fabulous large farm house

Review submitted on Sat, 23 Feb 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This property is absolutely beautiful and perfect for our large extended family holiday. It is a really large farm house with two lounges and loads of space for the children to play. The house is immaculate with high quality fittings everywhere. Beds are high quality and super comfy. House ideally placed for lots of trips out but was a delight to come home to each evening. Owners have thought of everything you could possibly need. Lovely place.

Sarah from Sheffield stayed at Clock Farm House for 4 nights in February 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, it always a pleasure to welcome large families to Clock Farm House and to see the children enjoying the space. Hope to see you again sometime.

Hen party Feb 2019

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Feb 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an amazing weekend celebrating my sisters hen do. The house was everything that we had hoped for and more! The bathrooms were spotless, the heated floors were such a pleasant surprise. There was lots of cutlery and pots and pans in the kitchen. The piano was an added bonus too! We all had a good sing song. The owners couldn’t of been more accommodating, Patti welcomed us on the Friday and was contactable by phone throughout the weekend. We rented a hot tub for the weekend and it was filled up each morning ready for us. We went into York via taxi and was about a 10-15 min journey. There was lots of information and leaflets in the house to keep us occupied for our trip. We’d love to return to this beautiful house for further celebrations in the future. Thank you again for making us feel so welcome and for sharing your amazing land and views with us.

Rachael from Preston stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in February 2019


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your weekend. The house will have its own Jacuzzi Hot Tub this spring, so you wont need to hire one! Love to welcome you again sometime.

Excellent Property for a Family Group.

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a beautiful property, in a quiet rural location but within easy reach of York. . It was very comfortable, with plenty of space to spread out. The owner has put a lot of thought into what you might want for a comfortable stay, in particular she has provided everything you could possibly require If you wish to prepare your own meals.

Denise from Whitley Bay stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in November 2018


Clock farm weekend

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
An absolutely great weekend enjoyed by the whole group made even better by choosing clock farm, a fantastic venue in a great location. The group could not praise it enough. Many thanks

Mike from Redcar stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in October 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you, it is always much appreciated when ours guests leave a review for Clock Farm House. It was our pleasure to meet you and hope to welcome you all back sometime.

Home Away from Home at Clock Farm

Review submitted on Thu, 25 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family visit to Clock Farm House was a delight, a stunning rural setting, within easy travelling distance of York and we also had the good fortune to enjoy lovely weather .
My sister and I rented the house for our two families to enjoy time together while attending our niece's wedding.
We were delighted with our choice of accommodation, the house was beautifully decorated and the kitchen was well very equipped. Loved the large kitchen with a table that seated twelve, we found this was where we spent most of our time as a family.
The bedrooms were spacious with large comfy beds. This was really a home away from home for us all.


Guest from Dornoch stayed at Clock Farm House for 4 nights in October 2018


Weekend away par excellence!

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had the most wonderful stay at Clock Farm House. The facilities were superb - absolutely everything had been thought of. And the personal touch especially meeting our host was fantastic - we felt as if we were at home. In fact, although York and everything it had to offer were only ten minutes away, we actually chose to spend more time at the house as it was so relaxing and welcoming. We would love to come back!

Vicky from Nottingham stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in October 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
It was my pleasure to meet such a lovely group of ladies, delighted you enjoyed Clock Farm House, look forward to seeing you again sometime.

Perfect Hen Party Venue

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked Clock Farm House for my hen weekend and stayed with 10 guests - the accommodation is beautiful and so clean, and the entertaining space was perfect. Patti & Julian have created a great space for people to relax in and we’ll definitely be coming back for a family break.

Isabel from London stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in September 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you, delighted you enjoyed your special weekend with your family and friends.

Highly Recommended

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a brilliant stay for my birthday celebrations. The accomodation was amazing and a great location for our day in York.

Lesley from Gateshead stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in September 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Reviews are very much appreciated, we are so pleased you enjoyed your weekend, thank you.

A short stay in a Brilliant House with Lovely Surroundings

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My family and I have just returned from our second stay at Clock House Farm. The house is lovely and spacious, in a wonderful position, with gardens and house well looked after and spotless.

It is an ideal place for a family get together and has a lot of things a bus ride away, (park and ride was useful for going into York). We visited the Railway Museum (free admission) very interesting for all ages, Rowntree Park with children's play area. The Minster, art gallery, museum and museum gardens. We played football golf (suitable for age range of children to grandparents) at a golf club 15mins car ride away.

We would return to Clock House and relax in the garden or play outside games on the lawn, sit in the sun, weather permitting, or in the conservatory or in one of the two lounges overlooking the garden, with a glass of prosecco. Eating at the big kitchen table with all my family was a pleasure.

We would have liked to stay longer but the time of year meant Clock House was fully booked and some of my family had other commitments, including work.


Diane from Staffordshire stayed at Clock Farm House for 4 nights in August 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your 2nd stay at Clock Farm House, it was a pleasure to see you all again, hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy a longer stay.

surpassed our expectations

Review submitted on Tue, 28 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we had a fantastic stay in a beautiful house cannot fault it
only one thing better signposting would be good...Wes all missed the turn off


Kathleen from Tyne & Wear stayed at Clock Farm House for 3 nights in August 2018


Patti replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, so pleased you all enjoyed your weekend celebrating a very special birthday, a new sign is ordered for the lane end, thank you for your suggestion.

Generous house, tastefully decorated, amply equipped, ideally sited for York and environs

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house has 5 bedrooms, an en-suite, bathroom and shower-room upstairs. Downstairs there is a farmhouse kitchen, large laundry room, huge toilet, two good sized lounges, a back entrance lobby room with american fridge and butler sink; and a small conservatory. Outside is a recycling shed and separate toilet and a large garden. The house has excellent proportions and is extremely well equipped. I particularly enjoyed the spacious central corridor/hallway, the low rise stairs and the open light aspect of the upstairs hall. There are lovely countryside views from the windows. All our party were delighted with the house including our 5 year olds. They played a lot of hide and seek. There is a large table with parasol to eat at in the garden and other seats to sit on to enjoy the views and sun shine. The house is about 5 minutes from the Park & Ride into York on a private road. It is an extremely peaceful location. Patti was an extremely helpful and accommodating host.

Ann from Surrey stayed at Clock Farm House for 4 nights in August 2018


Patti replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay at Clock Farm House and hope to see you all again sometime.

A great week

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Aug 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were a family of 3 generations. Very comfortable with loads of space for everyone. Really well equipped kitchen with all you need to cater for a big group.

Janet from Stroud stayed at Clock Farm House for 7 nights in August 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you, we are delighted you enjoyed your family break together at Clock Farm House.

Home from home

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We wanted to give our daughter the best send-off on her wedding day. Clock Farm was idyllic! Perfect!

Elizabeth from Wiltshire stayed at Clock Farm House for 5 nights in July 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you, your review is greatly appreciated. Also many thanks for the bottle of Hendricks Gin and card left on the kitchen table.... totally unnecessary... but a lovely surprise.

wonderful girlie weekend

Review submitted on Sat, 21 Jul 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
such a beautiful place we had a perfect weekend ,just chilling out in a lovely setting ,weather was fantastic but would have been great if it had rained the house was so lovely x we played games drank and laughed our way all through the weekend x really nice people and just a phone call away x we had Chinese takeaway delivered and a on line shop xso everything so perfect xx thankyou

Denise from Leeds stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in July 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
So pleased you all enjoyed your weekend, you certainly made the most of the garden, the views and the wonderful weather.

Wonderful stay at Clock Farm House

Review submitted on Fri, 06 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a wonderful property Clock Farm House is. We had a fabulous stay for two nights and wished we could have stayed longer.

The bathrooms are gorgeous and spotlessly clean. The bedrooms are all lovely and big and again spotlessly clean. There is a great big landing and hallway, two large sitting rooms and a large kitchen with all mod cons. Loads of room. Patti was very helpful throughout the booking process, although she was away when we stayed so unfortunately we were not able to meet her. She sent us lots of information regarding catering, taxis, local ameneties etc.

We will definately stay at Clock Farm House again when we can all get together, and it will be for longer the next time!

We would absolutely recommend this property.


Paula from Manchester stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in June 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to review Clock Farm House, delighted you enjoyed your weekend, so sorry we were unable to greet you personally, have to take the opportunity to get off the farm when it arises! Will look forward to welcoming you all on your return visit. Please do not hesitate to give me a call, as a discount is offered to returning guests.

Hen Party

Review submitted on Wed, 30 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
12 of us stayed here over the bank holiday weekend and 3 days after coming home we are still talking about how much we loved it! The house is absolutely beautiful and only around 15 minutes in a taxi from the centre of York. I cannot recommend a stay here enough, Patti was so so helpful right from the start when I booked. If your looking for an immaculate, cosy, spacious house to stay, then look no further. Thankyou so much Patti. Xx

Caroline from Walley stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in May 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Your kind review is really appreciated, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Clock Farm House and that we were able to help make your weekend a special and memorable one. Wishing you all the very best for your Wedding Day x

Perfect family weekend

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the fourth consecutive year we have had a family get-together at Clock Farm and we have already booked again for next year. The owners are both friendly and helpful.
The accommodation is first class, spacious, comfortable and beautifully maintained. The position, in open farmland, is peaceful and beautiful and the location, close to York and the Yorkshire countryside. is perfect for guests whatever their interests.


Ann from Alkborough stayed at Clock Farm House for 3 nights in April 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
It was our pleasure to welcome you back to Clock Farm House once again. We very much appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you all next year!

Hen party Easter weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 11 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
10 of us stayed at Clock Farm House over Easter weekend for my sisters hen party and the whole weekend was faultless! The house is beautiful, spotless and we all felt at home straight away! Patti was so helpful when it came to organising activities for the weekend and advising on good places to go in York for food and drinks, nothing was too much touble! We managed to do clay pigeon shooting and archery in the grounds of the house which we all LOVED! The instructor was brilliant and we all felt really safe considering it was the first time any of us had done it! We came back to a lit fire which was perfect to warm up by after a couple of hours in the cold. We all loved the location, surrounded by peaceful countryside but only a 10 minute or so taxi ride in to the centre of York!
Thanks again Patti and Julian for a wonderful weekend, we can’t wait to come back! X


Beth from Cleethorpes stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in March 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, it was our pleasure to help. Delighted you enjoyed your weekend at Clock Farm House, we look forward to welcoming you back sometime.

Delightful Property

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Pictures do not do justice to the spaciousness of the property nor the views. The house is fitted out with everything you need and more.

Nick from Cheshire stayed at Clock Farm House for 4 nights in April 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, delighted you enjoyed your stay.

A great place to stay

Review submitted on Thu, 05 Apr 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent three nights at Clock Farm,the property was amazing.Everything was pristine and of a very high standard.It was a great place to stay for a birthday celebration.All of our family loved it(our grandson was thrilled to be lifted up to sit on the tractor!)Every room had the wow factor and the gardens were lovely.Our hosts were extremely kind and helpful.

Lynn from Stafford stayed at Clock Farm House for 3 nights in April 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Delighted you enjoyed your mid week Easter stay at Clock Farm House. Many Happy Returns to you. We hope to see all the family next time.

A brilliant base for a brilliant weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Mar 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I chose Clock Farm House as the location for my friend's hen party this weekend and it was absolutely perfect. There were 10 of us and the house had loads of room for everyone.
Thanks Patti for all your help. I hope to visit again!


Charlotte from Wheelton stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in March 2018


Patti Hopwood replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much, delighted you enjoyed your weekend at Clock Farm House and hope to see you again.

Hen do weekend

Review submitted on Tue, 20 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clock Farm House was the perfect venue for a relaxed hen do weekend. It was very clean, comfortable and well equipped. The kitchen had everything you could think of and Patti was very responsive and accommodating with all our needs. The chocolates on the bed were a lovely touch and the white company bathroom products were a real treat :)

Michelle from Derbyshire stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in February 2018


Patti replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Clock Farm House, we are so pleased you enjoyed your weekend.

Weekend break with friends in February.

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Feb 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This really is a great place to stay! The location is ideal and the house itself is tastefully decorated and well stocked with everything you could possibly need. I would definitely recommend it!

Clare from North Shields stayed at Clock Farm House for 2 nights in February 2018


Patti replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again sometime.