FB Twitter

Le Kursaal Apartment

Le Kursaal Apartment

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0


Le Kursaal Apartment is one of the top apartments in Chamonix, with its own hammam. It has 3 ensuite bedrooms and a spacious living area, all spread across 2 floors in a luxury Chamonix duplex.

Le Kursaal Apartment est l'un des meilleurs appartements de Chamonix, avec son propre hammam. Il dispose de 3 chambres avec salle de bains et d'un salon spacieux, tous répartis sur 2 étages dans un duplex de luxe à Chamonix. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

A real gem

Review submitted on Wed, 12 Feb 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The location is amazing, the service by all the staff was superb
The upstairs area with the living area kitchen and 2 bedrooms was fantastic
There were ventilation issues in the down stairs bedroom which were promptly seen to but we still feel this needs to be looked at as the issue was still there.
But you are right in the heart of Chamonix which is fantastic, with everything at your fingertips.
Great access to the ski buses, shopping and restaurants.
Many thanks to the staff for all there help from beginning to end.
Note there are stairs to consider to get to the main living area.


David from Watermans Bay stayed at Le Kursaal Apartment for 11 nights in January 2020


Chamonix All Year replied 109 days ago
Thank you for your review and for staying with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the Great access to the ski buses, shopping and restaurants. We do hope to see you again another time.

Perfect apartment in the center

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Feb 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This wonderful apartment is in the center of town and everything you need is just about few minuets walking. From the window of the living room you can see the lovely street and mountains.
The 3 big bad rooms has private shower and toilet with each bad room so it is realy comfortable.
The apartment is like 5 star hotel and you can get any kind of help from the nice and welcoming staff.


Hemi from stayed at Le Kursaal Apartment for 7 nights in January 2019


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased that you found the apartment to be perfect for your stay and that you enjoyed the amazing views that it offers, we do hope to see you again another time.

Superb view & location, lovely apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 24 Jul 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Superb view from the living room of the entire Mont Blanc range, Aiguille du Midi etc. And over the very heart of Chamonix's town centre - you could not get more central than an apartment above the Place Balmat! Lovely comfortable apartment. The only criticisms were that the beds in the downstairs bedroom are very narrow for teenagers/young adults and there is no window in that room so it can get very hot at night. But otherwise a lovely convenient base for any holiday in Chamonix.

Robin from Linlithgow stayed at Le Kursaal Apartment for 14 nights in July 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your nice review of the apartment, it was nice to meet you and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time in Chamonix and the stunning views from this apartment. We do hope to see you again for another Chamonix Holiday.

A wonderful apartment with excelent location, a very good supportfrom the local team

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Feb 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were in the apartment on mid Feb 2018 to a ski holiday (3 couples) and found a great apartment on a great location - In the middle of Chamonix.
The local team helped us with all needed, ski pass, ski rental and a lot of information.
The apartment is well equipped and the hammam in the apartment was very good after a skiing day
We recommend with all our hearts


Benzi from stayed at Le Kursaal Apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Fabulous place in a great location.

Review submitted on Tue, 23 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful condo right in the middle of town. Gorgeous appointments in the condo. Spectacular. Would return for sure.

Timothy from Frisco stayed at Le Kursaal Apartment for 4 nights in January 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!