FB Twitter

Le Paradis 18b apartment

Le Paradis 18b apartment

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.2
Location
4.9
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.9


Le Paradis 18b est l'un des deux appartements de luxe nouvellement construits et adjacents l’un a l’autre et qui peuvent être réservés séparément ou ensemble pour accueillir des groupes jusqu’à 12 personnes (voir plus d'informations sur la réservation Les appartements Paradis 18 et 18b ensemble). L'appartement est situé dans le centre de Chamonix, à quelques secondes de tous les commerces, bars et restaurants. L'appartement se trouve au dernier étage de la résidence, avec une chambre double ou twin, ainsi qu'un salon avec un canapé-lit, cuisine séparée, salle de bain avec douche et WC séparé. L'appartement est meublé avec goût et bénéficie également d'un accès internet wifi ainsi qu'un parking souterrain privé. Les pistes de ski du Savoy sont à seulement 2 minutes à pied, d'où vous pourrez accéder directement aux domaines skiables de Brévent Flégère. L’accès à tous les autres domaines skiable est très simple, avec l'arrêt de bus juste au coin de l'appartement.

Perfect location in centre of Chamonix

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Mar 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Le Paradis apartments are in central Chamonix and perfectly situated for easy access to ski lifts / bus to ski lifts and local ameneties. The accommodation was fully equipped, comfortable, car parking if required and ski storage. We stayed in a 1 bed apartment but there are larger apartments available - I would definitely recommend.

Lisa from West Haddon, Northants stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 6 nights in March 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 85 days ago
Thank you for your review and staying with us we are pleased that you enjoyed that the apartment was fully equipped, comfortable and that you made use of the great location of this apartment as it is so close to the lift station. We hope to see you again another time.

Lovely stay in Paradis 18B

Review submitted on Thu, 08 Mar 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was very central with easy access to supermarket and Chamonix Centre as well as a tow to LaPraz gondola.
A great size for a couple. We had three adults in it which is doable but one person sleeps in the living area. I would recommend it though. I would also recommend ChamonixAllYear. The staff are very helpful and great at their job.


Guest from Edinburgh stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us and for your review we are pleased that you like the size of the apartment and that you enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Fantastic location for Brevent/Savoy

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Jan 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Apartment was clean, spacious (for 2 persons), and in an excellent location. The kitchen is small but serviceable, next to a decent size lounge. There is a hallway between the bedroom and lounge, so there is privacy for anyone sleeping on the sofa bed. It has all luxuries that you need (I.e. washing machine [did not use], dish washer, ironing board, etc). It is only a couple of minutes walk into the city center, and 5 minutes to the Savoy beginner slopes. Would stay there again.

Kevin from Fanling stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 5 nights in December 2017


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us we are pleased that you enjoyed the location of the apartment it really is perfect for access to the lift station, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Nice

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Aug 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nice appartement in chamonix, well located
Nice appartement in chamonix, well located
Nice appartement in chamonix, well located



Guest from Paris stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 18b Apartment. We are glad that you enjoyed the central location and hope to see you again in the future.

great location,

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Jul 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
we stayed for a week. it has a great location in a calm building. you will get all stuffs needed for a longer stay.

Abdallah from Marseille stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review of Le Paradis 18b apartment. We are very glad that you enjoyed the location and that you found everything you needed. We hope to see you again in the future.

Great location central to shops, bars and restaurants - very buzzy location

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Sep 2016
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
no frills apartment - a bit noisy and a bit dark and looking a bit tired. Great value if you are out on the hill all day. Could do with decent sized coffee cups and wine glasses and also wouldn't hurt to provide dishwasher tablets and washing powder. Couldn't fault CAY service and resort team.

Philip from Grinton stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 14 nights in September 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 18b apartment. We will be sure to pass on your feedback to the owner for future improvements to the apartment and will ensure that glasses / cups are topped up for the start of the next season. We're very pleased that our team could help you enjoy your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

FEEL LIKE HOME

Review submitted on Wed, 10 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO SUPERMARKET AND CABLE CAR. THE APARTMENT IS COMFORTABLE AND THE KITCHEN IS EQUIPPED WITH EVERYTHING WE NEED. WE WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN IF WE EVER COME BACK TO CHAMONIX FOR VACATION.

Chen-shu from Taipei Taiwan stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 4 nights in July 2016


Chamonix All year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of your stay in Le Paradis 24 apartment. We are glad that you were happy there and hope to see you again in the future.

Highly recommendable

Review submitted on Wed, 16 Mar 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Appartement was clean, comfortable, equipped with everything needed. Highly recommendable. Nice staff . Located in the middle of the city and close to lifts

Karin from München stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 7 nights in March 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 18b apartment. We are very pleased to hear that you found the apartment well-equipped with everything you needed and convenient. We hope to see you again soon!

Great apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Mar 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment was a great alternative to an expensive hotel. We loved the location. It could use a little refreshening with an interior painting.

We did not have our own ski locker on the entry level and I think we should have. We had to share the locker (#18) with another occupant. They had a lot of equipment and there was not enough room for our own.


Mary from Portsmouth stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 7 nights in February 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 18b apartment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment a good base for your Chamonix holiday. The apartment does actually have its own private and secure ski storage in a locked garage in the basement, we are sorry that this wasn't properly explained to you on arrival and will make sure all of our team remember this for next time. We hope to see you again in the future!

Excellent location

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Feb 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely apartment in centre of Chamonix with excellent access to shops, bars, restaurants and Savoy ski area. Great accommodation for an active week but on the small side for a family of 4 (ages 3 and 7). Chamonix All Year provided excellent service, were friendly and professional.

Guest from stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 8 nights in February 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Paradis 18b apartment. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the apartment's central location. We hope to see you back again in the future.

Ski holiday

Review submitted on Thu, 11 Feb 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Spent 3 days in Chamonix skiing and Le Paradis 18b was in a great location. Right in the downtown part of Chamonix just off the main strip. It was quiet at night, close to the buses, restaurants and shopping. About a 10 min walk at most to the train station. It was very convenient to have Chamonix Year Round arrange our lift tickets and ski rentals. I would recommend this company for sure.

Tim from Ottawa stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 3 nights in February 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 18b apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the central location of the apartment, and that our team could help you to make the most of your holiday. we hope to see you back again with us in the future.

A Great Week in Chamonix

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Jul 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at 18b Le Paradis and thoroughly enjoyed the week. Chamonix is a fascinating place with excellent access to higher level walks which is important particularly in very hot weather. The weather was very hot so we appreciated that the apartment was cool although with different weather it might be a bit dark. The facilities were excellent with the only complaint being that the lift was not working the week we were there. Thank you for a great holiday.

Guest from Nottingham stayed at Le Paradis 18b apartment for 7 nights in June 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Paradis 18 apartment. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay during the heatwave and made the most of the high mountains to cool down! We hope to see you back again in Chamonix.