FB Twitter

Le Paradis 24 Apartment

Le Paradis 24 Apartment

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.3
Location
4.8
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.5


Le Paradis 24 Apartment is a luxury 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment in Chamonix town centre, sleeps 6, balcony facing Mont Blanc, Sky TV/DVD/Apple TV, wifi & parking.

Le Paradis 24 est un appartement de luxe avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain dans le centre de Chamonix, pour 6 personnes, avec balcon face au Mont Blanc, Sky TV/DVD/Apple TV, wifi, parking, machine à café Nespresso. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

Happy to recommend

Review submitted on Thu, 19 Apr 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is our 3rd stay with Chamonix All Year and everything worked well as always. Snow was good justifying the decision to stick with Mont Blanc.
We'll be back at some point in the future


Stewart from stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 7 nights in April 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Another fantastic stay!

Review submitted on Wed, 06 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another great week spent in Le Paradis apartments, we have stayed in 21 twice before and this was our first time in 24, all the properties are superb. Quality fixtures and fittings and very comfortably finished. Only comment is that they sleep up to 6 and as a result having 3 keys or at least 3 entry fobs now there's a keypad on the door would be such a benefit as it would mean guests wouldn't have to stay together or meet up to get home. This is my only criticism and won't stop me booking again.
We ordered lift passes through Chamonix all year and it was great they were delivered when we checked in saving us time etc. The customer service offered is excellent.


Helen from Alloa stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of Le Paradis 24 apartment. We are so glad that it made a comfortable base for your UTMB visit and that our team could help you make the most of your stay. Unfortunately the entry system is intended to maximise security and as such only a limited number of fobs are provided to us by the building managers. We understand that this is a slight inconvenience for some of our guests but are delighted that it hasn't stopped you booking again for next year already!

We're booking again for next year

Review submitted on Fri, 21 Apr 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Well appointed, brilliantly located for Chamonix town centre amenities.
Close to Brevent (albeit bus recommended due to hill).

Entertainment is comprehensive but very difficult to use due to numerous disparate components, Ultimately we gave up and just connected our own computers using the wifi to access services.

In our late spring week, the balcony was a real boon. It's great to chill out after a day on the hill relaxing watching the sun set over the Petit Dru and Mt Blanc


Stewart from stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 7 nights in April 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Paradis 24 apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the beautiful balcony views and central location, and we'll check the instructions for the entertainment systems to see how we improve these for your next stay.

What an amazing apartment. Ticked every box.

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were a group of 6 guys staying there and we found it to be perfect. Had bucket loads of space for our gear. Ample bathroom and kitchen facilities and a lovely balcony with awesome views. Smooth check in/out process too. Will be back (hopefully!).

Thanks Chamonix All Year!


Mike from stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 4 nights in March 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Le Paradis 24 Apartment. We're very pleased that the apartment was a good base for your group's stay and we hope to see you back again in the future!

Very nice apartment in downtown and close to the ski lifts.

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Mar 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Excellent location, near downtown and lifts. Very well equipped and comfortable apartment. It has all you need for a stay away from home.


Carla from stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your holiday with us in Le Paradis 24 apartment. We're very glad that you found everything you needed for a comfortable stay and hope that we'll see you again soon.

great place well situated

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
great place well situated close to the centre but not noisy. Been twice now and will be going back. Good amenitys ,very clean and well looked after by a very helpfull Chamonix all year staff.

David from Sunderland stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 7 nights in August 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your third stay with us, and second in these apartments. We're very glad that they still make a good base for your group and look forward to seeing you again next year!

Situation centre ville appréciable

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Jul 2016
3.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Appartement très bien situé, confortable et calme.
Nous sommes des habitués et regrettons la vue sur le massif du Mont-Blanc qui n'est plus ce qu'elle était...en raison de la sur-élévation du toit de l'hôtel situé en face.


Guest from stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 7 nights in July 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your 3rd stay with us in this apartment. We are pleased that you once again enjoyed the fact that it is well located, quiet and comfortable, in spite of the low scores you chose of 3/5. We understand and sympathise that the hotel has changed the view from the balcony, however as you said to us in person it is still spectacular. We will soon be updating the photos on our website to reflect this and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

Nice appartment in Chamonix

Review submitted on Mon, 18 Jul 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family of five stayed three nights in the appartment and it fulfilled al our needs. Nice terrace with view to Mont Blanc. The only issue we had was limited hot water for showers for 5 persons

BÃ¥rd from Oslo stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 3 nights in July 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 24 apartment. We are very pleased that you found everything you needed in the apartment and enjoyed the view of Mont Blanc. There is also a hot water booster switch if you don't have enough hot water - we apologise if we didn't explain this properly to you on arrival or you didn't find the switch. We do hope to see you again in Chamonix in the future.

Beautiful apartment but

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Jun 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a very comfortable stay. The apartment is furnished in a clean, contemporary style and is a great size. We enjoyed its central but very quiet location and also the sunny terrace with its great views.
The 'but' was perfectly summed up by an earlier reviewer - it needs a good, deep clean. Surface wise it's clean (bed linens and towels bright white and sparkly clean) but if you moved anything it wasn't clean underneath (eg kettle stuck to the wood it sat on). The microwave was dirty inside, we were left unwashed cups in the dishwasher and some crockery & cutlery unclean.
It's certainly not awful and wouldn't put us off hiring again but heading off to the supermarket to buy cleaning product isn't the best start to any holiday especially one which isn't particularly cheap.


Jill from London stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 11 nights in June 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 24 apartment. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment comfortable and convenient for your stay in Chamonix. We are very sorry to hear that the cleaning was not up to our usual high standards. We will be addressing this with the housekeeping team to ensure that it won't happen again as we totally agree that this is not acceptable. We do hope to see you again in Chamonix soon.

September stay in Chamonix

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Sep 2015
3.7
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Got to be careful with this review.
The apt and location was spot on. Everything you required was there.
The only fault was it hadn't had a deep root clean in ages. I'm have photo's of the dust and grime and the lack of maintenance. ..unfortunately this is where they have let themselves down.


Chris from Whitehaven stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 7 nights in September 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Le Paradis 24 apartment. We're pleased that you found the location convenient and that the facilities had everything you needed. We have very high standards regarding the cleaning of our accommodation and are very sorry to hear that the apartment did not meet these on this occasion. It’s unfortunate that we were not made aware of this when you arrived as we would of course have been happy to send back one of our cleaners to bring the apartment up to our expectations, and yours. We have also contacted you separately about this, and hope that this did not spoil your stay in Chamonix with us.

Our first time in Chamonix

Review submitted on Fri, 28 Aug 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Le Paradis 24 was a lovely large apartment which comfortably accommodated 5 of us. Clean, (a little dust around). Please fix the tap!!! Fantastic views. Office were very helpful.

Guest from Walton On Trent stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 9 nights in August 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Paradis 24 apartment. We have been having lots of problems with the tap and have tried tightening it a few times so will flag this up to our maintenance team again, and we'll make sure the cleaning manager keeps a careful eye out for dust. We're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the views and that you found a team helpful, and we hope that we might see you back in Chamonix for a "Second time" soon!

Idéalement situé en centre ville

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2015
3.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Appartement agréable, bien situé et bien exposé. Belle vue sur le Mt-Blanc et le glacier des Bossons.
Seul dommage, la proximité du Club Méditerranée...raisonnablement bruyant !



Guest from stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 7 nights in July 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Merci pour votre revue de l'appartement Paradis 24. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez passé un bon séjour. L'appartement est en centre-ville donc il se peut de temps en temps qu'il y a un peu de bruit du Club Med, mais nous espérons que cela ne vous a pas trop gêné. Nous serons très contents de vous accueillir de nouveau à Chamonix l'année prochaine.

Excellent Location

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved the location of the apartment. Just a 2 minute walk to the supermarket and the Main Street with shops and restaurants. Car parking included just across the road in the St Michel car park which was very convenient and secure. The apartment contained all the facilities we could have wanted including a coffee machine. Great view from the balcony. Would definitely stay here again if we returned to Chamonix.

Guest from Kinross stayed at Le Paradis 24 Apartment for 7 nights in July 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review of Le Paradis 24 apartment. We're glad to hear that you found it to have everything you needed and that you enjoyed the central location close to shops and restaurants. We hope that we will see you back again in Chamonix.