FB Twitter

Residence des Alpes 302 appt

Residence des Alpes 302 appt

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 30 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.4
Location
5.0
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.7


Residence des Alpes 302 appt is a spacious, 2 bedroom /2 bathroom central Chamonix accommodation, with fireplace, balcony, Mt Blanc views, parking, TV/DVD & wifi.

L’appartement Résidence des Alpes 302 est un hébergement spacieux de 2 chambres et 2 salles de bain, en plein centre de Chamonix avec cheminée, balcon, vue sur le Mont Blanc, parking, machine à laver, TV, wifi. Voir plus d'infos ou cliquez sur 'Book online' pour réserver.

A perfect vacation

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Feb 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay at Residence de alps 302 was perfect for my family. The apartment was located right near the town walking and ski areas. The apartment was spacious and the views were amazing. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to visit Chamonix to consider staying at this location.

Karin from stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in February 2019


Chamonix All Year replied 106 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed the amazing location of the apartment and found it ideal for your family, we do hope to see you another time.

Mountain Views

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Sep 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another wonderful, trouble-free stay in Chamonix, all organised through Chamonix All Year. The apartment was bright and welcoming with FABULOUS views up to Mont Blanc. Situated right in the centre of town, the apartment was quiet but close to bars, restaurants, buses, and was just a short walk from the railway station. We enjoyed some cosy evenings in preparing simple meals in the well-equipped kitchen; other evenings we were able to walk the very short distance to a variety of restaurants (the nearby Anna Purna Indian restaurant is particularly good).
One tiny quibble: the pillows weren't very comfortable. Also, the apartment would have been better value for money if the exchange rate was better, but since that applied to everything on the holiday that was really beyond anyone's control.
We certainly plan to return to Chamonix in a couple of years time and fully intend to re-book Les Alpes 302.


Jean from stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in September 2018


Chamonix All Year replied 267 days ago
Thank you for your review, we very much like welcoming you back to Chamonix and finding the perfect apartment for your stay here in Chamonix and we look forward to welcoming you back again next year.

Family hol

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent service met on time as agreed
Good safe parking
Great location
Have been here thee times now


Phil from stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in June 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Fantastic Apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Feb 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
My wife and I stayed in this great apartment for a week with another couple. It’s really big and there was so much room for lazing around in the evening. There is also 2 bathrooms which is a big plus. The apartment is also in a great location in the town and is very close to the bus stops. I would definitely stay here again.

Cormac from stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in February 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

excellent location with an outstanding view in a very comfortable appartment

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Feb 2018
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We stay in the Residence les Alpes 302 for the third time, and we enjoy our stay very much again.
The DvD player was missing, but the people of Chamonix All Year fixed that very soon.
In the center of Chamonix, but nevertheless very quit.




Luit from Noordgouwe stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in January 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Residence Des Alpes Chamonix

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Jan 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a lovely week in Chamonix while staying in this apartment. The apartment is in an excellent central location and extremely well equipped with everything from essentials for cooking/ dining to TV/games (scrabble) etc . I would definitely recommend it to any future guests. Compliments to the owners and thank you. We were looking for a visitors book to write a few complementary lines ...... but there was none ! We are from Ireland. Anne Price
00353868556530


Anne from Navan stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in January 2018


Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future!

Here's to next year!

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Sep 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed in this apartment on four occasions and have no hesitation in recommending it to other visitors to Chamonix. Practically, it has everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The location of the apartment block is a couple of minutes from the main thoroughfare with easy access to shops, restaurants and general stores. The view from the apartment is stunning, facing the Mont Blanc range; underground car parking available; 'Chamonix All Year' team helpful and available. There are so many things to see and do in the area, it's such a beautiful place. We hope to return next year!

Colin from Edinburgh stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in September 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of Residence des Alpes 302 Apartment. We were very pleased to welcome you back for a 5th stay with us and we're glad that it didn't disappoint. As you say - here's to next year!

The scenery of Mont Blanc is wonderful.

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Jul 2017
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
There was a time when the key of the door was difficult to open.
(It was difficult for us to unlock the door.)



Fuyuki from 1-9-9 Kiyomidai stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in July 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt We're very glad that you enjoyed your stay and the views of Mont Blanc. We will speak to the maintenance team to see how we can make the door easier to use. We hope to see you again in the future.

A wonderful apartment

Review submitted on Mon, 03 Apr 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a lovely apartment right in the centre of Chamonix which is very convenient for shops and restaurants and is also only a short walk from the nearest ski bus stops. It has a well-equipped kitchen and a large living room with a balcony and log fire (if you want it). The apartment also has wonderful views across to Aiguille de Midi and Mont Blanc. This is the second time we have stayed in this apartment and would definitely come back again in the future.

Patricia from Bristol stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in March 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your second stay with us in Residence des Alpes 302 apartment. We were very glad to welcome you back again, and are pleased that it didn't disappoint on your second visit! We hope to see you back again next year.

Our stay week of Feb 25

Review submitted on Thu, 09 Mar 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Family of five here. We enjoyed our stay very much in Chamonix. Here a quick pro & con for (hopefully) easy read;
Pros:
- great location, walking distance to restaurants, shops, pool etc.
- comfortable living and dining room area, with fireplace & small balcony
- light-filled
- underground parking
- friendly and reactive staff
- easy reservation process
- kitchen, though a bit small, had everything one needed. Good sized fridge / freezer.
- washer and dryer inside the unit
- we did not use any of it, but I saw toys, highchair and other items for small kids

Cons:
- I did not realize how small the beds were. Tight and uncomfortable for adults.



Nicole from stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your easy-to-read review of your stay with us! We're very glad that you found so many positives to enjoy during your stay. Regarding the beds, thank you for your feedback on these. They are standard double beds in the bedrooms, but we appreciate that nowadays many guests prefer larger beds. One of the beds is built-in, but we will certainly bear in mind your comments for the second bedroom if the owner is looking to upgrade soon. We hope to see you back again soon!

Great location

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Feb 2017
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A clean and tidy place in a great location
Tv needs to be bigger , simpler and more channels.........


Kevin from stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 3 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We're very pleased that you enjoyed the central location and found the apartment comfortable for your group. The TV has just been upgraded to a new 40" which has been simplified too with French channels built in and UK Freeview channels available via a freesat box, so we hope to see you back again so you can enjoy this.

Les Alpes 302

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Feb 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderful apartment - fantastic location - and amazing views. Very warm and comfortable - great to come in out of the cold and have the heating on. Lovely views from the balcony and the dining area - very central to everywhere.

Claire from London stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in February 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for review of your 4th stay with us! We were delighted to welcome you back again, this time in Residence des Alpes 302 appt, and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed it as much as the previous times. We hope to see you back again for a 5th stay soon.

Stunning views.

Review submitted on Fri, 03 Feb 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
You won't get a better location than this. Facilities brilliant. Only been back home 2 days & missing the power shower already

Mark from Sittingbourne stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 4 nights in January 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We are delighted to hear that the power shower made an impression, and that you enjoyed everything else about the apartment! We hope to see you back again soon.

Comfortable apartment with an fantastic view, on a good location.

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Feb 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent location, in the center of Chamonix, but nevertheless very quit. A hundred meter from the bus-station.
View on the Mont Blanc. Very comfortable living-room.


Luit from Noordgouwe stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in January 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us in Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We are very happy that you enjoyed the central location and views, and hope to see you back in the near future.

Good location and stay but with some things to improve

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Jan 2017
3.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Please give us large beds for adults ( 160 cm mini )
Please change the "canapé-lit " so dirty and same with armchairs
Please keep the property warm before using
Please change TV so old
Please clean into the furniture, specially cupboard
With all of that it will be a wonderful place

A. PETIT


Petit from Epernay stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in January 2017


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for providing your feedback on your stay with us, which we particularly value as you are a returning customer in this apartment. We are working closely with the owner to maintain standards in the apartment and upgrade some of the older elements (TV, sofa), so we hope that for your next stay you'll find the apartment in newer condition.

Appartement spacieux et idéalement place

Review submitted on Mon, 02 Jan 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Très bon séjour dans cet appartement idéalement situé en centre ville de Chamonix. Accès direct à la rue piétonne et aux commerces, nous n'avons pas utilisé les voitures du séjour ! La pièce principale est grande, les deux chambres ainsi que les deux salle de bain avec toilettes permettent, même à six personnes, de garder une certaine intimité et de ne pas se marcher sur les pieds. L'appartement est très bien équipé, il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour la cuisine (excepté une cafetière mais nous n'en avons pas eu utilité). Il y a même des jouets pour les enfants, des DVD. Il n'y avait par contre pas la seconde télévision dans la chambre permettant de lire les DVD (mais la aussi, cela n'a pas manqué). L'agence a été très professionnelle, réactive quand nous les avons contactés lors de notre arrivée et surtout très à l'écoute quand nous leur avons demandé de nous fournir un décodeur pour recevoir les chaines de télé en français (seules les chaînes anglaises étaient accessibles). Une suggestion peut être : ajouter dans le descriptif le plan d'accès au parking de la résidence car cela n'est pas évident à trouver du premier coup même si nous avons un descriptif écrit...parfois l'image est plus utile qu'un texte. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir à Chamonix et n'hésiterons pas une seconde à louer de nouveau cet appartement et à passer par Chamonix All Year!

Boisseaud from Meyzieu stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in December 2016


L'équipe Chamonix All Year replied more than 1 year ago
Merci pour vos commentaires, nous sommes ravis que vous avez apprécié la situation centrale de l'appartement ainsi que les équipements. Nous avons dû retirer la télévision dans la chambre, désolé si ceci ne vous avait pas était communiqué. Nous sommes contents que l'équipe était aimable, et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.

One of the best apartments that I have used in Chamonix

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Aug 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This excellent apartment is perfect for 4 - 6 people. It is located right in the centre of Chamonix yet still feels removed from the crowds. The views from the balconies are superb. The apartment is spacious, generally in good order and very well equipped: wifi, dishwasher, oven, washing machine, tumble drier, TV and DVD, lots of crockery and cutlery, and a large fridge freezer. A huge English DVD library is useful for rainy days and there are toys to keep children amused. There are excellent storage cupboards for climbing/skiing equipment. The two bedrooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The bathroom and shower room are good and hot water is plentiful. The apartment had been cleaned to a high standard at change over. Highly recommended.

There is only one downside - the sound of rushing water from the river was surprisingly loud at night. Light sleepers be warned!


Guest from Roseisle stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in July 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We are delighted that you found everything you needed and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again in the future.

Residence des Alps stay July 2016

Review submitted on Fri, 15 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay at Resdince des Alps was perfect from beginning to end. The apartment is in a fantastic location, not far from the center of Chamonix but away from the noise - the only sounds are from the river. The views of mont blanc from the terrace are amazing. Will definately be back to stay in the future.

Robin from Ilkley stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in July 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay with us in Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We love to hear that it was "perfect" and that you enjoyed the views and location. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

All was clean and perfect as usually.

Review submitted on Fri, 08 Jul 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spend a nice holiday in this flat. All was clean and perfect as usually. The location is central in Chamonix and with a nice view to Mont Blanc. The flat was well fournished.

Benedict from 75017 - Paris 17 stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in June 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us again in Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We are very pleased that you once again found the apartment was a good base for your race in the Marathon du Mont Blanc and we look forward to seeing you again for the UTMB or next year for the marathon!

Spacious living in central location.

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Mar 2016
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Living area (kitchen,living room,dining area) very spacious, Bedrooms and bath/shower rooms adequate.
Good standard of fittings and everything worked.
Excellent location for ski bus and shops/ eating options.
Whilst property could do with a thorough deep clean, it was in no way dirty.
Arrangements through Chamonix all Year were excellent.
Overall this is the best appartment we have stayed at.


George from Aberdeen stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in March 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us again in this apartment and that you found everything you needed. We will soon be carrying out our regular deep cleans to keep the apartment in tip top shape. We hope to see you again next year!

light and airy

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Mar 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
If you are looking for an apartment with space this is one for you!
A large living area meant there was room to spread out. There were only 3 of us in the apartment but it would have been equally as good for 4 people. There were numerous pull out fold out beds for further guest so I'm not sure where everyone would sleep / store their clothes.
Great showers and bath with endless hot water.
Kitchen is compact but it all works well. Great to have good laundry facilities of both a washing machine and a dryer (we had been very surprised in previous more expensive apartments that these weren't always available).
Nice real fireplace. TV on the small side for the size of the room and old eyes. The mattresses were a bit lumpy so I didn't sleep blissfully but I maybe have Princess and the Pea syndrome!
Perfect location right in the centre. Very secure and quiet building. No issues driving in and out of the carpark even after heavy snowfalls.
Chamonix All Year were very efficient and friendly and responded quickly to questions.


Roz from Mosman stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in March 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We are glad that you enjoyed the spacious living area and facilities of the apartment. We will pass on your other feedback to the owner in case they are looking to make any updates. Thank you also for your comments about our Resort Team, we are glad that we could help you enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

review

Review submitted on Mon, 22 Feb 2016
4.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
very good apartment. only complaint is that it is a shame the double bed in the main bedroom is so small when there is plenty of room for a bigger one. I'm not vastly fat but my wife found that I hogged most of the available space!

Iain from Chirk stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 8 nights in February 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We will bear in mind your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again in the future.

Nice appartment with an excellent view

Review submitted on Thu, 18 Feb 2016
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We enjoyed our stay in Alps 302 very much. Comfortable appartment, large enough and a splendid view on the Mont Blanc. The appartment is in the center of Chamonix and directly next to the mainstreet.

Luit from Noordgouwe stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in January 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the central location of the apartment as well as the great views! We hope to see you back in Chamonix again in the future.

Apt 302 des Alpes: A Great Place To Stay!

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Feb 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a fantastic, roomy residence for a group of 4-6. It is centrally located right off the main shopping street and is close to great restaurants, has quick access to the main grocery store and busses for skiing. The kitchen is well equipped with cooking utensils. The appliances work and are easy to use and the furniture is comfortable. The apartment is quiet, has a wood burning fireplace and two balconies. It was tastefully decorated and we felt very much at home during our week's stay.

Dean from St. Albert stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in January 2016


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the apartment comfortable, well-equipped and conveniently located. We were glad to see you back with us and hope to welcome you back again in the near future!

Apartment wth great views of Mont Blanc, central Chamonix location with underground parking

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Dec 2015
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The apartment is in a great location in central Chamonix with underground parking. The apartment was very clean but a little tired. The seating covers in the lounge were shabby and dirty, not what I would have expected from a lovely and homely apartment. Easy access to the pedestrian area of Chamonix, able to enjoy the night life without requiring transport.

Sharon from Nottinghamshire stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in December 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt, we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this central apartment. We will pass your feedback regarding the sofa to the owner to see if they would like to update it. We hope to see you back in Chamonix again in the future.

Excellent time at Alpes des 302

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our secod year back in this apartment and everything was excellent again with it being very comfortable and excellent location. Booked again for next year.
Thanks to Chamonix all Year staff as the booking and service provided has been the best and always give you confidence the holiday wont have any issues outside your control.


Colin from Edinburgh stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in September 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt and your kind words about our Resort Team. We were very pleased to welcome you back for a second visit and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as much as the first time. We're looking forward to seeing you again next year!

Excellent as every iem I book this flat

Review submitted on Tue, 01 Sep 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
In the center of Chamonix. Next to every main trekking road departure. Very nice view of the Mt Blanc summit from the balcony or from the dining room!

Benedict from 75017 - Paris 17 stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 8 nights in August 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We were very pleased to see you again in Chamonix and to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next year!

Don't wait

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Aug 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Clean and secure apartment in the center of Chamonix. Everything you think about is very close. If you want to enjoy your stay in Chamonix, stay in it.

Khaled from . stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 6 nights in August 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your great review of Residence des Alpes 302 appt. We're so pleased that you enjoyed the central location of this apartment close to all amenities and hope that we might see you again in Chamonix in the future!

Excellent as ever

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Aug 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Nice, clean and very confortable flat in the very center of Chamonix.
It was the 4th time I was booking it and I feel like home.
Also, people from Chamonix All Year were very reactive and professonal!


Guest from 75017 - Paris 17 stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 8 nights in June 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Apartment des Alpes 302. It was our pleasure to see you again and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Excellent stay

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fully reliable service. An excellent appartment in an excellent location with a first rate view.

Some unexpected but welcome extras eg main uk tv channels enabled us to watch Wimbledon in the evenings.



Roger from Lincoln stayed at Residence des Alpes 302 appt for 7 nights in July 2015


Chamonix All Year team replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Apartment des Alpes 302. We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location and view, and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Chamonix again in the future.