FB Twitter

Smart Home Rentals Ltd

Smart Home Rentals Ltd

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 185 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.3
Location
4.8
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.4
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view
We at Smart Holiday Rentals work extremely hard to offer the best customer service possible to our guests. We know the importance of reputation and the benefits that loyal repeat custom brings. Attention to detail makes your stay at one of our holiday apartments more comfortable and our job much more rewarding. We are constantly reviewing our services and the products we offer.

To enable us to continuously improve our services we appreciate and value the opinions and feedback from our customers.

Please take 2-3 minutes to send us a written review in regards to our services and property. We request that your feedback is constructive. Recommendations for improvements are welcomed.

To show our appreciation for leaving a review, we would like to offer yourself and family/friends a £20 discount for the next time you book with us. You will receive a discount voucher via email within 60 days of completion which you can use online or via the phone.

If you would like to rebook for next year please contact us and we'll be happy to arrange this for you.

Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 3

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2015

I must say that we couldn't have wished for a more lovely landlady. My in-laws are spanish and can't speak a word of English, however the owners (who live next door) were very helpful and accommodating and always willing to assist whenever needed. Te cottage was in excellent condition and located in an ideal position. It is very quiet there but yet still very close to the centre of Town which was ideal as my in-laws struggle to walk to far. Highly recommended!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Latitude West

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2019

We have just returned to Leicester after a lovely week at Latitude West; unlike many places we were blessed with beautiful weather. The flat was located on the Overcliff Road with splendid views over to Swanage and the Dorset Hills. We were accompanied by our 5 year old grandson - he is extremely well behaved but the flat might be too nice for some children ie the colour of the lounge carpet. But his colouring took place on the kitchen table!! The flat had all the necessary appliances in good working order and everything one might need on holiday. There is a Coop three minutes away and regul...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 4

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2018

I can fully recommend apartment 4 Coach House and assure you that you will not be disappointed. Relaxing, clean, comfortable, quiet, superb location, and bus services are excellent!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Blue Swell

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Wonderful location,very peaceful.views were amazing overlooking the quay.shops,beach and places to eat 5minute walk away.everything you need ed .property was very comfortable and immaculate.having parking was a bonus.also sandbanks was only a 15 minute drive from there also.we had a very enjoyable stay and would use it again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Seahaven

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 44 reviews
95% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2018

Good size apartment for a family of four. Plenty of space, nice balcony, comfy beds. Great location - walking distance to the beach and chain ferry. Some of the windows were locked on night vent (slightly open) with no window key available to be able to change this - which is fine in the kitchen and bathrooms but I wasn’t keen on this in the bedrooms - won’t put me off going back though.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

6 Sandbourne

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2019

We've stayed at this house for around 4 or 5 years and have always enjoyed it due to its excellent location and convenient layout. Since being built the house doesn't appear to have been updated, decorated or refreshed at all. What was once a nice, clean fresh house is now paint marked, carpet stained, well worn and past it's best. The rental increases each year, by some measure, but it's no longer worth the price being asked.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

3 Golden Gates

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.2
Location
4.9
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - August 2018

A very comfortable, clean and well equipped apartment. We have stayed in this apartment block before so were aware of the noise levels from the chain ferry (starts at 7am), but even with all the windows open it really didn’t bother us. The balcony with dining area was our favourite part of the apartment, eating most meals there and watching the marine traffic, from small sail boats to the Barfleur and Condor Liberation ferries. Close by there is a café serving breakfasts and lunches and also a small shop (must try the Cornish ice cream cones!). Minutes from the lovely sandy beach for shell ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Daintree

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.4
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - August 2019

We arrived after a long drive from the North of England, we were told apartment would not be ready until 4.00 pm that day, we arrived in Bournemouth around 2.00 pm got the keys, around 10 mins later got a call to say we could go to apartment as it was ready we were very happy. The apartment was very welcoming spacious and clean and so peaceful everything was in working order - the only down side was the en - suite shower - a bit small would be much better if made bigger.The kids bedroom was a bit small but again clean and comfortable .The balcony doors and surrounding could do with a good cle...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Strand

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Minutes walk to the beach. Short walk up to Westbourne to supermarkets, banks, shops, restaurants and bars. If you don’t have a car this location is perfect as it’s also on the yellow bus 7 route into the Town centre. Nice and quiet and the flat is clean and has everything you need for self service.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pippin House B

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
83% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.2
Condition
3.8
Location
4.5
Value
3.7
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - August 2019

Lovely property. However, there was no duvet cover on the double on arrival - this was quickly rectified by Smart Home Rentals though. In addition the bins were overflowing and the contents of the recycling bin were not collected during our stay despite the bin being put out on the street. However, the property was clean, had everything we needed and was in a great location.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals Ltd,image,of,photo,picture,view

Astral Wave

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
78% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
3.6
Condition
3.4
Location
4.7
Value
3.6
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - June 2019

This was the most unpleasant & uncomfortable holiday we have ever had we are a couple in our mid seventies and nothing about the place place was good I have emailed Smart Homes and awaiting a reply