FB Twitter

Somerville Coach House 4

Somerville Coach House 4

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


SOMERVILLE ROAD: The Coach House is a delightful character property situated in Bournemouth’s favoured West Cliff with close proximity to sandy beaches and Bournemouth Town Centre. This first floor, studio apartment has a double bed, off road parking for one car and complimentary WIFI. Adult only accommodation.

Everything you could hope for!

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jun 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I can fully recommend apartment 4 Coach House and assure you that you will not be disappointed.
Relaxing, clean, comfortable, quiet, superb location, and bus services are excellent!




Kay from Royston stayed at Somerville Coach House 4 for 14 nights in May 2018


A pleasant stay in Bournemouth

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Dec 2017
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Bournemouth is always a pleasure to visit, and with such good facilities even more pleasing. The rain is an English extra



MacDonald from Boeblingen stayed at Somerville Coach House 4 for 21 nights in September 2017


Will be a returning customer

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Dec 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I was very pleased with all aspects of my stay at the Coach House in Bournemouth. Excellent value. The Coach House will be my first port of call next time I am staying in Bournmouth. It is a home away from home.

Judy from Swansea stayed at Somerville Coach House 4 for 9 nights in October 2017


Week away

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Oct 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a lovely well kept studio apartment in pretty grounds with ample parking.The owner was very welcoming and friendly. This studio has all the home comforts and it was a joy to stay there.. So close to all amenities. A short walk to town and the beautiful gardens and the long sandy beach.
We would recommend this apartment to anyone who would like a great stay in Bournemouth.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Thankyou.


Guest from Gosport stayed at Somerville Coach House 4 for 7 nights in October 2014


Natalie (Sales Manager) replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely comments, the owners greatly appreciate it and they are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.