FB Twitter

Smart Home Rentals

Smart Home Rentals

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 124 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.2
Location
4.8
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.4
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view
We at Smart Holiday Rentals work extremely hard to offer the best customer service possible to our guests. We know the importance of reputation and the benefits that loyal repeat custom brings. Attention to detail makes your stay at one of our holiday apartments more comfortable and our job much more rewarding. We are constantly reviewing our services and the products we offer.

To enable us to continuously improve our services we appreciate and value the opinions and feedback from our customers.

Please take 2-3 minutes to send us a written review in regards to our services and property. We request that your feedback is constructive. Recommendations for improvements are welcomed.

To show our appreciation for leaving a review, we would like to offer yourself and family/friends a £20 discount for the next time you book with us. You will receive a discount voucher via email within 60 days of completion which you can use online or via the phone.

If you would like to rebook for next year please contact us and we'll be happy to arrange this for you.

Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 3

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2015

I must say that we couldn't have wished for a more lovely landlady. My in-laws are spanish and can't speak a word of English, however the owners (who live next door) were very helpful and accommodating and always willing to assist whenever needed. Te cottage was in excellent condition and located in an ideal position. It is very quiet there but yet still very close to the centre of Town which was ideal as my in-laws struggle to walk to far. Highly recommended!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 4

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2018

I can fully recommend apartment 4 Coach House and assure you that you will not be disappointed. Relaxing, clean, comfortable, quiet, superb location, and bus services are excellent!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Blue Swell

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Wonderful location,very peaceful.views were amazing overlooking the quay.shops,beach and places to eat 5minute walk away.everything you need ed .property was very comfortable and immaculate.having parking was a bonus.also sandbanks was only a 15 minute drive from there also.we had a very enjoyable stay and would use it again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

6 Sandbourne

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 18 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.4

Latest Review - September 2020

The house was amazing , easy reach to the beach , catered for all 8 of us , comfortable furniture, would definitely stay here again in the near future



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Daintree

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2020

We have stayed here a number of times as the location is excellent with just a few minutes walk to the beach. The apartment is always in lovely condition , perfect for our family. Highly recommended



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 2

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2020

But a bit dark- cold Good to have a heater VERY old Fashioned: Coin machine for electricity and warm water



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pippin House B

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
88% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.9
Location
4.6
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2020

The flat was modern, clean and comfortable only 5 minutes walk from the sea. Town was about 20 min walk, as was westbourne. Great to have car parking space. A small gripe - We found the double bed pretty uncomfortable (very soft - felt like you were rolling off the edges) and teenagers complained the single duvets were too short widthways ( as was the double). Discovered a leak to the kitchen sink whilst we were there - smart rentals promptly organised for this to be mended - great service. Overall pleased with flat location and quality.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Astral Wave

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
78% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
3.6
Condition
3.4
Location
4.7
Value
3.6
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - June 2019

This was the most unpleasant & uncomfortable holiday we have ever had we are a couple in our mid seventies and nothing about the place place was good I have emailed Smart Homes and awaiting a reply