FB Twitter

Smart Home Rentals

Smart Home Rentals

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 121 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.2
Location
4.8
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.4
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view
We at Smart Holiday Rentals work extremely hard to offer the best customer service possible to our guests. We know the importance of reputation and the benefits that loyal repeat custom brings. Attention to detail makes your stay at one of our holiday apartments more comfortable and our job much more rewarding. We are constantly reviewing our services and the products we offer.

To enable us to continuously improve our services we appreciate and value the opinions and feedback from our customers.

Please take 2-3 minutes to send us a written review in regards to our services and property. We request that your feedback is constructive. Recommendations for improvements are welcomed.

To show our appreciation for leaving a review, we would like to offer yourself and family/friends a £20 discount for the next time you book with us. You will receive a discount voucher via email within 60 days of completion which you can use online or via the phone.

If you would like to rebook for next year please contact us and we'll be happy to arrange this for you.

Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 3

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2015

I must say that we couldn't have wished for a more lovely landlady. My in-laws are spanish and can't speak a word of English, however the owners (who live next door) were very helpful and accommodating and always willing to assist whenever needed. Te cottage was in excellent condition and located in an ideal position. It is very quiet there but yet still very close to the centre of Town which was ideal as my in-laws struggle to walk to far. Highly recommended!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 4

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2018

I can fully recommend apartment 4 Coach House and assure you that you will not be disappointed. Relaxing, clean, comfortable, quiet, superb location, and bus services are excellent!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Blue Swell

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Wonderful location,very peaceful.views were amazing overlooking the quay.shops,beach and places to eat 5minute walk away.everything you need ed .property was very comfortable and immaculate.having parking was a bonus.also sandbanks was only a 15 minute drive from there also.we had a very enjoyable stay and would use it again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

6 Sandbourne

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2019

We've stayed at this house for around 4 or 5 years and have always enjoyed it due to its excellent location and convenient layout. Since being built the house doesn't appear to have been updated, decorated or refreshed at all. What was once a nice, clean fresh house is now paint marked, carpet stained, well worn and past it's best. The rental increases each year, by some measure, but it's no longer worth the price being asked.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Daintree

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.4
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - August 2019

We arrived after a long drive from the North of England, we were told apartment would not be ready until 4.00 pm that day, we arrived in Bournemouth around 2.00 pm got the keys, around 10 mins later got a call to say we could go to apartment as it was ready we were very happy. The apartment was very welcoming spacious and clean and so peaceful everything was in working order - the only down side was the en - suite shower - a bit small would be much better if made bigger.The kids bedroom was a bit small but again clean and comfortable .The balcony doors and surrounding could do with a good cle...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Strand

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.5
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Minutes walk to the beach. Short walk up to Westbourne to supermarkets, banks, shops, restaurants and bars. If you don’t have a car this location is perfect as it’s also on the yellow bus 7 route into the Town centre. Nice and quiet and the flat is clean and has everything you need for self service.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pippin House B

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
83% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.2
Condition
3.8
Location
4.5
Value
3.7
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - August 2019

Lovely property. However, there was no duvet cover on the double on arrival - this was quickly rectified by Smart Home Rentals though. In addition the bins were overflowing and the contents of the recycling bin were not collected during our stay despite the bin being put out on the street. However, the property was clean, had everything we needed and was in a great location.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Astral Wave

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
78% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.8
Comfort
3.6
Condition
3.4
Location
4.7
Value
3.6
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - June 2019

This was the most unpleasant & uncomfortable holiday we have ever had we are a couple in our mid seventies and nothing about the place place was good I have emailed Smart Homes and awaiting a reply