FB Twitter

Smart Home Rentals

Smart Home Rentals

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 106 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.2
Location
4.8
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.4
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view
We at Smart Holiday Rentals work extremely hard to offer the best customer service possible to our guests. We know the importance of reputation and the benefits that loyal repeat custom brings. Attention to detail makes your stay at one of our holiday apartments more comfortable and our job much more rewarding. We are constantly reviewing our services and the products we offer.

To enable us to continuously improve our services we appreciate and value the opinions and feedback from our customers.

Please take 2-3 minutes to send us a written review in regards to our services and property. We request that your feedback is constructive. Recommendations for improvements are welcomed.

To show our appreciation for leaving a review, we would like to offer yourself and family/friends a £20 discount for the next time you book with us. You will receive a discount voucher via email within 60 days of completion which you can use online or via the phone.

If you would like to rebook for next year please contact us and we'll be happy to arrange this for you.

Thank you once again for your time and we look forward to hearing from you!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 3

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2015

I must say that we couldn't have wished for a more lovely landlady. My in-laws are spanish and can't speak a word of English, however the owners (who live next door) were very helpful and accommodating and always willing to assist whenever needed. Te cottage was in excellent condition and located in an ideal position. It is very quiet there but yet still very close to the centre of Town which was ideal as my in-laws struggle to walk to far. Highly recommended!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Blue Swell

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2021

It's a very well located harbour front property just off the main quayside in Poole and also close to the town and amenities. The property itself is spacious, comfortable and very well appointed and equipped. Excellent views across Poole Harbour. Sitting on the terrace and balconies in the sun was enjoying the high life. Really nice place and area!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 4

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2021

Very welcoming hosts, exceptionally clean and comfortable flat. There was even a pint of milk and a bottle of wine in the fridge when we arrived!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

6 Sandbourne

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 19 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2021

We booked two weeks at your 4-bedroom house in Sandbourne Road. A perfect home for a holiday, close to the beach with far-reaching views. We all enjoyed ourselves and hardly moved from the immediate area. The house itself was modern and comfortable. We liked it so much we have booked next year. Smart Homes Rental was efficient, friendly, and quick to respond and their cleaning service was professional.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

East Altitude

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2021

We are a family of 4( 2A 2C 9y and 6y) and found the apartment ✔️ spacious ✔️ modern ✔️ comfy beds and sofas ✔️ central to the town and the beach ✔️ underground parking ❌ It was super hot when we were there, so we needed all the doors and windows open on the evening which meant we could hear all the noise from neighbouring hotels and roads. That was the only negative.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Somerville Coach House 2

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2020

But a bit dark- cold Good to have a heater VERY old Fashioned: Coin machine for electricity and warm water



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pippin House B

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
88% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.9
Location
4.6
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - August 2020

The flat was modern, clean and comfortable only 5 minutes walk from the sea. Town was about 20 min walk, as was westbourne. Great to have car parking space. A small gripe - We found the double bed pretty uncomfortable (very soft - felt like you were rolling off the edges) and teenagers complained the single duvets were too short widthways ( as was the double). Discovered a leak to the kitchen sink whilst we were there - smart rentals promptly organised for this to be mended - great service. Overall pleased with flat location and quality.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Smart Home Rentals,image,of,photo,picture,view

Astral Wave

3.9
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
83% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.7
Comfort
3.7
Condition
3.5
Location
4.6
Value
3.6
Customer
Service
4.2

Latest Review - October 2021

Basic studio flat with everything you need. Location is close to the beach with shops less than 1/2 mile away.