FB Twitter

Baby Friendly Boltholes

Baby Friendly Boltholes

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view
Stylish Family Friendly Cottages, Villas & Boutique Hotels with Baby & Toddler Friendly Features

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Blue Door Cottage

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2023

We loved our week stay at Blue Door Cottage. Gensac is a sleepy, pretty village and there is lots to do in the surrounding area. The cottage is very well equipped and Amy was a thoughtful and helpful hostess, arranging wine tasting and making restaurant bookings for us, all of which made for a relaxing break. We hope to return.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Fallow Deer

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2023

Fallow Deer Cottage was perfect. Stunning location- beautiful fields and woodlands with animals all around. An enclosed garden with slide, sandpit, paddling pool and perfect for picnics. The cottage had everything you could need- felt comfortable straight away. Close to local pubs, cafes and a short drive to anything else you could want. David and Jocelyn were incredibly helpful with anything I needed. Absolutely wonderful. I look forward to my next stay and would highly recommend!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Fawakay Villas - Lak Lak

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - February 2024

This is a fabulous, idyllic place, where Tom and Francis just couldn’t do enough to make everything perfect. Once there, we easily fitted into the relaxed pace of life at the villas, helped by nothing ever being too much trouble. Our little boy did baking and we went camel riding as a family, and horse riding for me! Everything was organised and the food was superb. Prepare to emerge relaxed and rested from this amazing place.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

San Martino - Il Pino

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2023

We had such a lovely week. The villa was very clean and comfortable, and we were very happy there. It had everything we could need or want. The pool was stunning, and having access to the tennis court was such a plus. We particularly enjoyed exploring the grounds - so peaceful and private. It felt like a proper escape! The villa was well stocked with kids books, toys and things to play with in the pool. In addition, Elisa, the manager was absolutely wonderful - so friendly and attentive - thank you for making our holiday so special.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bee Cottage

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2024

We had the most fantastic break here. The cottage is beautiful and well set out- the pictures don’t do it justice IMO. It’s visually appealing as well as being comfy and cosy. My girls (6yo) especially enjoyed the games and puzzles. The location is fantastic and a great base for exploring the surrounding countryside and towns. I thought the parking might be an issue, but as explained in the property description there’s a very cheap all day car park just a minute walk away which worked perfectly for us. I can’t really talk about the friendliness for baby/toddlers as my two are older so...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Razzett Pepprina

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - November 2023

The property was a real treat to stay in - limestone honey coloured architecture, stone stairs and lovely terrace with pool. We stayed with our 5 and 4 year old. Tastefully furnished and well equipped including a great selection of toys. Xaghra has a lovely town swuare 5 minutes walk away with multiple eating options. Beaches and sights all within 15 minute drive. This is a really well placed house.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Quinta Amorosa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - November 2023

This is the second time we've stayed at Quinta Amorosa and we'll 100% be back. With two small kids (3 and 7) we always look for somewhere a short drive from the airport, with a pool and AC, near a decent shop for supplies and close enough to beaches and towns for day trips. Quinta Amorosa delivers it all. Since our first stay the bathrooms and kitchen have all been updated and are sleek and stylish (the kids especially loved the Bluetooth mirrors for playing music!). Every room is beautifully designed and clean. My parents came with us and enjoyed the ground floor room and en suite, wh...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Hyde Paddock

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - March 2024

Hyde Paddock was exactly the comfortable home from home we hoped it would be. Our 3 year old loved her room with a vast array of cuddly toys to choose from and there was plenty to keep her entertained with toys inside and out. Our baby was also well catered for with toys, a bouncer and baby bath provided. Communication with our hosts was excellent. They sent helpful videos ahead of time explaining things like how the cooker and hot tub worked and even took delivery of and packed away our online food shop for us before we arrived, meaning we could relax on arrival. We were warmly welcomed when...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Artagnan

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2023

We had a lovely holiday yet again. The children are still talking about how much fun they had. For us adults it was so restful and actually felt like a break- something we never imagined possible with three little ones. The children are so happy playing with Razia and Tim and all activities are tailored to the children’s needs- amazing thank you. We will be back!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Provence Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2023

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hosts were very accommodating in terms of arrival time etc. there was every amenity. Villa so well equipped. Plenty of space . Shops not too far. Only slight downside the beds were not that comfortable but would visit again definitely



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Baby Friendly Boltholes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Trullo Fico

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2023

We had a lovely time at Trullo Fico, even though it was very hot, the pool and thick stone walls made it just right to relax and enjoy the sun. The location is great for exploring the small towns nearby.