FB Twitter

Otter

Otter

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 51 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.8


Otter chalet has two double ensuite bedrooms. One ensuite has a shower, toilet and vanity unit while the other has the shower over a bath, toilet and vanity unit. Each has a heated towel rail. Otter enjoys the luxury of having two ensuites and is ideal if two couples are staying. A lovely secluded patio enjoys the same stunning views as the open-plan kitchen & living area. Pure darkness at night allows for some spectacular stargazing opportunities from right outside the chalet door.

A lovely location for a quiet break!

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Sep 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A comfortable homely chalet with lovely views over the loch. A great base to explore the surrounding area.



Quiet and comfortable lodges with beautiful views

Review submitted on Wed, 16 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The location of the chalet was perfect for us as the views were amazing and only a short drive to Oban. The chalet was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed for our 7 day stay. We would definitely stay again as loved the quiet location. The owners were very helpful and a bottle of wine was left in the fridge for our arrival which was appreciated. I only wish we could have stayed longer as we would happily have stayed another week despite the rain.



Brilliant location with good sailing.

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Aug 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second visit to Ardoran marine, and we will probably go back again. The setting is absolutely brilliant, and the sailing is enjoyable and interesting, with an excellent slipway. The chalet is pleasant and well-equipped.



Excellent accommodation in a quiet location with superb views.

Review submitted on Tue, 18 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked last minute and found this cabin after a search online. Couldn't have wished for a better place. The cabin was exactly what we wanted - clean, spacious, well-fitted out and with a superb view. spent a happy week there and we will book again. Highly recommended.



A Happy Return

Review submitted on Thu, 30 Jul 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had not visited Ardoran Marine since the 1990's. Loved it then and loved it all over again on our recent visit.
The magnificent views from the lodge have not changed at all. Wonderful place to stay and unwind completely.




Wonderful few days away

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Otter cabin was perfect for us, a peaceful retreat with great location and a view that you just can't stop looking at! Size was ideal for 2 people but certainly spacious enough for the maximum limit of 4, although a larger pasta pot would then be needed but that's the only very slight negative otherwise the cabin is fully equipped, spacious and comfortable.
Booking process online or by phone is straightforward and the owners are all very helpful and friendly so what's not to like!
We would love to stay again.




Otter stay

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Nov 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed in Otter with 2 adults and 2 teenagers for 4 nights in October. Cabin was very comfortable and provided all we needed for our stay. View of the loch is amazing. Would highly recommend.



Comfortable chalet overlooking Loch Feochan moorings

Review submitted on Thu, 14 Nov 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Warm,Comfortable and enjoyable stay as usual. We will certainly be back.
Excellent views over the loch.




Autumn Break

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Oct 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an excellent time here at otter cottage. The view was awesome it was an excellent place to get out and about in the car. It was warm and cozy in the evening and very well equipped maybe could of done with a recycling bin in kitchen. Overall we had a fabulous week .



great stay

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
when we walked in my brother went to the window and saw the view and said I'm not leaving, if you want complete isolation. privacy and relaxation this is the place just remember to take all your shopping for your stay as you have to drive to Oban to get anything and take bottled water as they left a note to say that you had to boil the water for drinking. brushing teeth etc apart from that everything was lovely. Word of warning if following sat nav don't turn left carry on to Oban and go through town centre as we ended up going down tiny windy single tracks through forests thinking we were lost we weren't its just the postcode covers a very large area.



Otter Chalet

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Sep 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Chalet was excellent. Peace and quiet with fantastic views from the lounge.
Both bedrooms had en suite. Everything you needed was in the chalet. Highly recommend.




Another amazing stay!

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was at least our 4th stay in the challets but the 1st stay in Otter (previously Heron which we also loved).
The location is amazing. This is the 1st time we sat watching the Sea Eagles flying past the living room window which was amazing! Challet has everything you need. The boys age 6 and 9 only realised the tv worked on the last day but that was only due to the terrible weather that day.




Fantastic stay in beautiful surroundings

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
After a 10 hour drive to the site we were created by stunning views and amazing surroundings as we drew up to the Otter chalet. The staff on reception were really welcoming and helpful and we were quickly settled in. The chalet itself was in superb condition and very clean and tidy with plenty of space and, of course, beautiful views of the loch and landscape around. We thoroughly enjoyed the canoeing on the loch and the staff were really helpful sorting out equipment for us to use. We had a fantastic stay in this lovely part of the west highlands and would highly recommend Ardoran Marine as a beautiful, friendly place to stay.



A hidden gem

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent accomodation could not find a fault clean and very comfortable
Excellent value for money
Only 5 miles from Oban
My 7 year old grandson had a ball collecting shells and looking for crabs
I will definitely be back




Fantastic location with fabulous views.

Review submitted on Fri, 05 Jul 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stunning view from the living room window and in the summer you can just relax sitting at the picnic bench outside the chalet taking in the scenic Loch Feochan enjoying the long hours of daylight.
Location is tranquil at the end of a private road but close enough to Oban for easy access to explore the islands off the beautiful West Coast of Scotland.
Owners are on hand if needed bit otherwise laid back enabling you to have a totally relaxing holiday.
Wildlife in the local area includes red deer, porpoises, buzzards, sea eagles and golden eagles.
Have been visiting on and off over the last fourteen years and am never disappointed.




Sunny week in relaxing cottage.

Review submitted on Mon, 20 May 2019
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Enjoyable stay - been many times before .Within easy reach of Oban and all facilities there.Good coffee shops and restaurants .



10/10

Review submitted on Mon, 13 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Back again, great position only five miles from Oban, with a view down the loch second to none.
We shall return.




Another great holiday at Ardoran

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely chalets with beautiful views down the loch. Lots of peace and quiet - a really lovely break.



great stay

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
a great relaxing lovely stay wish it was longer view a great place to stay nice and cosy would book again



A fabulous lodge with a breath taking view

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fabulous holiday here. The lodge was well equipped, spotless and had the added advantage of stunning views. Well worth a visit. We had our own inflatable boat so could easily visit various islands and areas of beauty. As a family we can't wait to visit again.



Favourite Spot

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have holidayed at Ardoran for many years and have experienced the beautiful views over the loch in all weathers. It’s a very special place.
The chalets are very well equipped and feel like home from home. The owners are very friendly and helpful.
Oban supermarkets and restaurants are only a short drive away.




Beautiful lodge amazing views

Review submitted on Wed, 16 May 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cottage very well equipped. Close to Oban. Stunning view. Easy to book. Friendly staff. Recommend xx



Another great week at Ardoran

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Oct 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great chalet, amazing location - great people. The view down the loch is spectacular a lovely location at any time of year



An excellent holiday experience

Review submitted on Sun, 01 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The chalet was easy to book. It was clean, well supplied with equipment and a lovely view from the lounge window. A bonus was the free heating, nice and warm. My wife and I rate this chalet as one of the best we have stayed in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pontoon was handy for my boat.The only thing that niggled us was the WiFi, we had to sit in our car near the office with our laptops to get a signal. John & Mariea from York



The perfect location

Review submitted on Thu, 14 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our fourth stay at Ardoran in fifteen months, after numerous visits further up Lerags glen. It is simply a perfect location right on the loch side, we have been there when the loch has been mirror calm to watching Storm Desmond come through last December and it is such an ever changing view. Also perfect for the dogs as we can let them out and they are safe as there is no passing traffic. There is also a beautiful walk just behind the chalets.

We have previously stayed in Heron which I just love and ideal for just the two of us but as we had friends Otter was perfect with both bedrooms ensuite. Both are very well equipped and extremely comfortable.

I would definitely recommend Ardoran to anyone who loves a quiet, peaceful holiday but it is sufficiently close to Oban to go and enjoy the shops, daytrips to Mull and all the other places of interest. There is also The Barn pub and restaurant a couple of miles up the glen.

We are just sorting out dates for another visit in the near furture.

Lesley McPherson




Return stay at Otter

Review submitted on Mon, 28 Aug 2017
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
My family has been staying at Ardoran for many years and keeps coming back so it must be good!
The view down the loch is amazing and being able to watch seals, otters and buzzards at close hand is very special.
The team at ardoran are happy to accommodate special requests e.g. Sheets and blankets fit my father who abhors duvets and a lighter weight duvet for us because it was so warm at night.
The icing on the cake would be a couple of fold up chairs e.g. Deck chairs to sit outside when the sun shines. Otherwise the chalet is well equipped and comfortable




The place to relax

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The peace and calm, with the occasional boat movement, turns the cabin into a relaxing place to base your exploration of the Argyle and Bute area. An ideal place to relax and slow down.



A special place to have a holiday in natural surroundings

Review submitted on Mon, 22 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
With our son with us, we enjoyed a very relaxing break in the Otter unit with it's outstanding views and the occasional movement of boats into the loch at the start of the boating season.
It was also rewarding to see young deer roaming near the site.and the highland cattle nearby with young calves.
We will recommend this holiday site to people who may wish to explore the area and the highlands in general.




Beautiful lodge lovely location

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent accommodation - clean , well equipped and very warm. Would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful holiday in an idyllic location. lovely clean fresh beds and bedding and views to die for.



A Secluded Chalet With A View

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second time to stay at Ardoran. The location is perfect for exploring Oban, Mull, Glencoe, and surrounding areas. The chalet is very nice and located right on the loch. It is very private and quiet. We will stay there again.



A Superb View.

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Sep 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was my third stay at Ardoran Marine and my second stay in Otter. It was exactly as I had come to expect. A spacious and very clean chalet with a spectacular view from the large living room window. Everything you need for a self catering holiday is provided and it's an excellent base for exploring the region. The two miles single track road and the last 100 metres of gravel road was quite tricky to navigate on my motorcycle but is definitely worth the effort. If I was to be over critical, the only things that could be improved would be a bigger TV and better water pressure for the shower but those small points will not stop me returning. I love this place.



Great getaway location

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Sep 2016
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The lodge is situated by a loch in very tranquil surroundings only about 10 minutes from Oban. You are within easy reach of stunning scenery including the Isle of Mull and Iona which can be reached by ferry from Oban at a very reasonable price.

Both bedrooms are en-suite and the heating system in the lodge is very good. The lounge/kitchen area, overlooking the bay, is spacious and has all that you need in terms of equipment. The shower were fine if a little low on power.

Value for money at this lodge is excellent and we will definitely consider a return visit.




Family holiday to Oban

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved the location and the chalet was perfect, although could have done with a bigger T.V! Thank you Ardoran for a fabulous family holiday in Oban without the midges!!



An excellent place to spend a few days in the west of Scotland

Review submitted on Tue, 16 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Otter. The cabin was perfect for two couples, very comfortable and private with excellent views. It was very clean, excellent value for money and suited our requirement exactly, there was even a pair of binoculars provided. We also found the "Barn" pub, only a mile or so up the road to be a very good place for a nice meal with good service. The location is quite remote but proved to be an excellent base for exploring that area of western Scotland.



A Loch Side Haven

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Apr 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A cosy comfortable chalet, well equipped in beautiful surroundings. Even rather variable weather could not spoil our stay.




hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh




Return Visit

Review submitted on Wed, 25 Nov 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great stay again for the 2nd time in 2015 at Ardoran marine with the weather in Oct better than the summer!
Colin and the team do a fantastic job of being very helpful whilst leaving you alone to enjoy the great scenery and views of the loch and surrounding countryside.




A view to die for

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Nov 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I think this was our 4th or 5th stay so we must like it. The view from the chalets is fantastic and the location is so peaceful yet only a 10 minute drive to Oban if you need anything. With the coming and goings at the moorings there's always something to watch if the weather keeps you in and the location means it's very dark at night so good for stargazing if it isn't cloudy. Ah yes, the weather. We were lucky with the first few days but it's just what you expect from the West Coast and won't put us off returning. Paradise.



Another fantastic holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 14 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We booked the chalet for my in-laws. They really loved it. The chalet is ideal for 2 couples as both bedrooms have en suite bathrooms. The view is second to none looking own Loch Feochan. Everything was perfect.



Lovely Holiday Location

Review submitted on Mon, 31 Aug 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We return year after year,the location is lovely and we prefer Otter when it is just the two of us .my husband enjoys been able to fish from the pier and I like the peaceful atmosphere.



Summerholidays at Otter

Review submitted on Mon, 10 Aug 2015
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
good place to stay, nice view, close to Oban and other attractions,
good to reach by car, friendly owners,
dogs allowed, but need to be on leash all the time, no possibility to walk/play off-leash




Fabulous!

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Jul 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Really loved our stay here. The chalet was excellent - right on the loch side with lovely countryside all around and very comfortable. Would definitely book again if we ever go back to the area.



Would be happy to return

Review submitted on Mon, 18 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Ardoran Marine chalets are in a great location. Peaceful, scenic, and with a great view down Loch Feochan.
This was our second stay and we would be more than happy to go back again.




Another excellent holiday at Ardoran

Review submitted on Mon, 11 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Otter Chalet has the most lovely view down the Loch. We were very cosy despite the cold weather. A very nice and comfortable holiday



Favourite View

Review submitted on Mon, 11 May 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent as usual. Beautiful view down the loch with an ever changing view. Eider ducks and mergansers around. Comfortable beds gave good nights sleep.



Pearson Easter Hols 2015

Review submitted on Mon, 13 Apr 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Blessed with wonderful weather we enjoyed a great holiday in a great location. Excellent fishing, walking and cycling all on hand and a lovely clean and comfortable chalet waiting for us in the evening. Look forward to coming back soon...



Liked it

Review submitted on Sat, 25 Oct 2014
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Peaceful with a great view - our border collie loved the water and the woods. As a bonus, sunshine and no rain. Would definitely return and recommend.



Wonderful view and very clean

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Sep 2014
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent chalet, wonderful views, very clean. Handy for Oban, restaurants, ferry trips and train station, walks, fishing etc. We would recommend the chalets.



Half term holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Jun 2014
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place to stay. Handy for Oban and other surrounding areas. Highlight was our trip to Mull Staffa and Iona we all had a great time the children really enjoyed climbing at Staffa and seeing the puffins.



A great short break

Review submitted on Wed, 21 May 2014
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely place to unwind either for a short stay or a week. The views are breathtaking! Although in a remote place, you will find plenty of things to do and a nearby pub, The Barn, serves good food.



Wonderful !!!!!!

Review submitted on Fri, 20 Sep 2013
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely, Comfortable, Friendly people, Value for money, Great boating facilities, Beautiful scenery, Just Amazing. Been 3 times and already booked next holiday .



Good holiday enjoyed by all

Review submitted on Thu, 19 Sep 2013
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a lovely holiday helped by the fantastic weather. The location was very central for the islands and the West coast and all it's beautiful scenery.