FB Twitter

My Rental Homes

My Rental Homes

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 284 reviews
93% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.6
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view
My Rental Homes chooses exclusive villas and houses located in Italy, on the Amalfi and Sorrento Coast, Capri island and Rome, in Spain on the Island of Ibiza and in Greece on the Island of Mykonos.
You will enjoy the breathtaking views from a splendid terrace in one of My Sorrento villas, breath the fragrance of citrus fruit directly from the Sorrento holiday houses we manage and relax by a swimming pool on the Amafi coast villas. You can "let your hair down" by spending your holiday in the amazing Ibiza villas, and by planning a romantic escape in the magic atmosphere of one of My Myconian villa collection finely renoveted.

Mykonos villas with the dazzling white and the blue of the sea in the panoramic backdrop show you the Aegean colors; from My Amalfi coast holiday villas you can enjoy gorgeous sunsets and in one of My Ibiza accommodation you will be the king of the night life.
All My villas and homes are carefully inspected and selected by experienced staff who choose only the ones with the best value for money.
My team, specialized in tourism hospitality, takes care of every detail and do their the best to make you feel at home and make your holiday unique.
There will always be somebody of My staff when you arrive to welcome you.
Wherever you choose to stay, there will be on-the-spot assistence to help you with any queries.
We will guide you from the moment you book your home to the last day of your holiday by taking care of all your needs.
My strenght is the customer service: we know each of our destinations very well and we create a "tailor made holiday" to satisfy your interests. We are always ready to listen to you, from the moment of choice and during the time which separates that from your arrival.
This is important to make sure that your holiday is right for you.
So, if you have questions about your stay or if you’re simply looking for inspiration then get in touch with My expert team.

We would be happy to hear you.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Sea Farmhouse

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

This place is hard to put into words. It really is another world in this setting. You are sitting with a one in a million view, in a location that is simply fantastic. Natale and his team run a farm producing all sorts of fruits and vegetables along with olive oil, wine, limoncello, you can cook for yourself in the huge restaurant standard kitchen, or you can have his in-house chef make you and your guests a momentous meal. You really need never leave the grounds - we did only because we were attending a wedding in Sorrento. Have the pizza oven fired up and have a pizza party, wal...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Dorada

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2018

Incredible property which is exactly as shown in pictures but better. Views from the property were second to none and was in a perfect location to get into different parts of Ibiza. Would definitely go again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Moresca

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2017

Definitely the Best Villa in whole Positano, with in door heated swimming pool ans extremely comfortable for 12 adults. The care takers of the house provide amazing service and attention. You also have enough parking space for 3 cars, which is a rare commodity in Positano. Simply the Best ot the Best.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Zenas with direct access to the sea

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

The villa is wonderful. All services are perfect . See spectacular and the swimming pool is perfect. I would like to stay there!!!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Polluce

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2017

I hosted my family from the United States , for my wedding in Sorrento . Since we arrived so early with meridiana flight long before their check in time they were super reactive and welcomed us in the villa as soon as they could . Cleaning and maintenance people were super understanding and very very nice and accommodating .(troughout the entire stay).House position is perfect to walk in town ,and enjoy restaurant in Sant Agata.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Rossella

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2016

The location was perfect for anyone without a car. Everything was within walking distance and the energy of the neighbourhood was great. Lots of good places for food and all the views are easily reached by foot.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Castore

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

Villa Castore was the perfect home for our family visit to Italy. Large, comfortable, ideally located.. it had everything we were looking for. Whether indoors or out on the huge deck space, we had more than enough room. The pool was large and inviting. And unlike many of the rental homes in the area, there was more than enough parking. The owners were attentive to our every need. The athletes in our family loved the spa. And its location made it perfect for day trips to Sorrento, Positano, and Naples. Roomy and tastefully decorated- Villa Castore helped make this one ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Marion

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - February 2019

Villa Marion is a beautiful home in an ideal location on the Sorrento peninsula. It's very well maintained and the elevator made it ideal to accommodate our elderly family members. The hosts were very accommodating and helpful. The view of the Mediterranean from the rooftop terrace is stunning and our entire group thoroughly enjoyed our time together at this home. The one downside is the very hard mattresses in the bedrooms.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa San Pietro

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 18 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.4
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

Villa San Pietro is a stunning accommodation which was beyond what we expected in every way. The space was significant. The comfort was extraordinary and the facilities second to none. The swimming pool kept our two children entertained and very sad when we had to leave for home! The place felt very secure with enclosed perimeters which made us feel comfortable with our children playing outside. The villa is a short drive down the hill into Sorrento which meant it felt fresher than the crowded streets of the town. Finally, the owners were lovely, generous, helpful people. They stayed to meet ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Charlotte

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2018

Casa Charlotte is a great value in an excellent location. You are located in the nicest part of Sorrento for shopping and dinning. Their communication was prompt and efficient. There were six of us so it was great to haves two full baths with three bedrooms and a washer. I loved the mini espresso machine and we got a lot of use out of the kitchen so we could have some home cooked meals when we wanted a night off from restaurants. They have everything you need to prepare your meals. The only recommendation we have is that they add air conditioning since it can be hot at times but mos...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Mauro

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - January 2019

We are a family of 5 that travelled to Positano in January. The apartment was just lovely, well cared for and comfortable for our family. Mauro was a wonderful host and I found it helpful that his office was located just across the street. He was available to help with logistics 24/7 via Whatsapp and had regular business hours in the mornings. The housekeeper was especially wonderful! Upon leaving they were gracious enough to let us tour the rest of the property in the event we could return with friends. Each an every apartment was unique and beautiful. I look forward to retur...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Orizzonte

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2018

This Villa was perfect for our family vacation, 3 bedrooms all with a beautiful view of the ocean. The terrace is just spectaular - you will pay a lot at the restaurants for this view. Yes the villa is high up - away from the centre but it gives you a more "local" experience at the top along with the best views imaginable both during the day and sunset. For those that are not able to walk the stairs down (please do if you are able as it gives you a better feel of Positano) there is the local inter city bus for about 1.6 Euros. The stairs down to the beach square are about 850 steps, yes be ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa delle Sirene

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Book this villa with your eyes closed. I am one of the people that do extraordinary research, read reviews, compare tens of sites before booking a house or hotel. I actually own two luxury hotels, so it means the world to me where to we stay. This place is impeccable. The house is very comfortable, clean, up to date, and they have two lovely ladies that arrange breakfast and clean every day. The owner is hands on, he was present at our welcome and drove us to Capri in his boat. The arrangement of the rooms is very nice for two families. The pool area has a BBQ and it's amazing. I can go on and...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Mariavittoria

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 37 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2019

We really enjoyed our time at this beautiful getaway. We had more than enough room since it was just my wife and I. The cold jacuzzi and deck were probably our favorite part; we spent several nights watching the sunset over Ischia with Capri nearby. We would definitely come back. We had a car which provided access to Sorrento fairly easily but I could see this place being a bit difficult for those who are not adventurous to explore on their own or take the bus.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Flora

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

Clean, spacious, position, unique !!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Bellevue

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2018

Beautiful views! Cute house, well equipped kitchen. Beautiful bathrooms. Beautiful patio area. Large enough for several guests.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Davide, infinity pool, seaview, jacuzzi, terrace

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - July 2019

We had a great stay, only wish it was longer. Davide and the team were very helpful and accommodating!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa dei Cardinali

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2017

We dreamt of a Villa in Italy and the dream came true at Villa Cardinali. The Villa is gorgeous with its Baroque decor and stunning antiques with a beautiful view of Positano and the sea. The staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful and the Chef delighted us with wonderful meals morning and evening. We celebrated a 60th birthday with our family of 6, and Villa Cardinali was the perfect choice.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Punta Campanella

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - October 2017

les difficultés d'accès en voiture ne sont pas communiqués au préalable alors qu'elle sont réelles! Trop peu de vaisselle, même pour 4 personnes Absence de fonds de cuisine: huile vinaigre sucre ... Internet à très bas débit



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa del Mare

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2017

The views from this villa are amazing! Spacious comfortable and welcoming this house had it all. The owners were very kind and helpful during our stay and we could not ask for a better villa for our family of 6. The pool was a great after shot say exploring the coast. This villa is located outside of the town so a car is a must. Will be bacj'



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Chicco apartment/condo recently renovated

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - August 2019

The apartment is in a good location at the end of the Main Street in Sorrento. The title states recently renovated and the apartment overall was a good standard but the bathroom (bath/shower) needs some attention. The apartment is on a main road but the road noise didn’t bother us because of the good windows to keep in it out. The facilities in there were good but for a family of 5 a few more of kitchen items would have been a help.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Torre del Giglio

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - August 2018

This is the second time we have stayed at this villa as it is great for a large group. It is in a beautiful, peaceful location , away from the busier Sorrento town centre but near enough to access restaurants, shops and buses etc in Massa Lubrense. The bedrooms are spacious, there are large communal areas and loads of bathrooms! The tower is also great place to stay - only a few metres from the main house. The only issues to consider are: the kitchen - it is quite small and needs a bigger fridge if you want to stock up for a family group! the driveway/access road - it is quite...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Roberto

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 21 reviews
95% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - June 2019

VIlla Roberto was fantastic. We were a party of 8. 8 Adults and 2 children. The villa is huge - 3 enormous bedrooms, one with an en-suite. Another full bath and half bath. There is a single room up a circular staircase with it's own full bath. Enormous living room that has a full view of sea in front. The patio looking out was beautiful. Lounge chairs, and a table to eat at if you wish. We spent a lot of time out there even though the weather was unusually cool. It is the most beautiful view in the world. Roberto was great meeting us there, showing us around and one of great t...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Lamaro

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.1
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - September 2016

From the moment we called Luca to confirm we would be at the villa in a few hours we new the level of service to be provided was going to be high. Luca kindly met us on the main road and showed us to the villa as it was off the beaten track (300m). The villa is amazing with incredible views of the sea. Four of us stayed in the villa 2 adults 2 children (9 & 12) and there was plenty of room and a very good size pool. The villa was cleaned every day and beds made all to a high standard. Very enjoyable. A car is a must if you want to visit Sorrento and the surrounding villages / towns.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Sky

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Elisa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.4
Location
4.6
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - November 2018

The apartment is located in a condominium with off road parking. It has great access to the harbour and local train station, both around 10 mins walk. Access to the apartment does involve lots of stairs,as as does he walk to the harbour. Great views of the bay of Naples from the balcony. Good outside space though when we where there in October there were a lot of ghats around so couldn't really use it. Recommend you take your own towels as the ones provided were basic. You will will also need to budget 110 euros for cleaning and electric for a week along with tourist taxes. Overall great place...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Sorrentina

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
60% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
3.8
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2016

I would have graded this place Excrllent except for a couple of issues I found unacceptable: kitchen toolsi.e, flatware and fry pan- needs replacement. We bought plastic forks, knives and spoons. The supposedly nicer bathroom- shower needs serious attention and refurbishments- tremendous black mildew stain build up inside and out Looks unsafe to use. Also sewer smell coming from its drain. I bought Lysol cleaner, did not work so the 4 of us used the other bathroom. The staff is very friendly- Ilaria was very accommodating. PLEASE REPLACE THE SHOWER. We would love to stay again. Thanks!! I wil...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Annalu

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - May 2019

Our family loved this apartment- so spacious and the view was perfect. Every room opens to the balcony - half of the balcony is covered so you even enjoy in rainy weather. Perfect location - within 20 minute walk to anywhere in Positano. Yes, it’s right on the road so you do hear the car traffic, but worth it and part of what makes being in Positano so interesting.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Caterina

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 16 reviews
81% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.3
Location
4.9
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - July 2019

The location of the apartment is fantastic and it is a beautiful unit. However, prior reviews are still very accurate. For the money, the mattresses definitely need to be upgraded. They are beyond just firm, but can feel springs which are really uncomfortable for more than 1 or 2 nights. Hot water is quite limited and the air conditioning is a struggle with the electric often crapping out and needing to be reset. And yes, the lock on the door needs replacing, almost got locked out on several occasion. For the amount charged, the cleaning fee should just be rolled in - it is incredibly high and...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Torre del Saraceno

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
80% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.2
Comfort
4.1
Condition
4.2
Location
3.8
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2018

Lovely view from terrace and bedrooms. Expensive equipment. Nice and quiet location away from hotspots. Easy parking. Wonderfull restaurant beneath. Very clean. But the fly screens and the table on the terrace is damaged. The sun umbrella is pretty old and because of the wind useless. That doesn't really fit to the luxurious standard. There are 79 steps from the kitchen to the rooftop, the elevator didn't work, the whirlpool is in the (mosquito) garden instead of the rooftop and the rooms are a little bit musty...



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Bay

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Villa was fantastic but needs maintenance as certain items are getting old and not working and based on the amount we paid this should be perfect. Items found - Bathroom blind, kitchen maceraetor, shower heads are starting to rust, kitchen knives all blunt, bed side lamp not working. Villa is not called Villa Bay it is Villantonella. The address given is not correct as the villa is on Via Parisi NOT Via Nastro Verde. It helps to have the correct information when trying to find a villa through mental Italian traffic. Massimo was the best of hosts and his suggestions and attention to our r...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Ettore

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
75% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.5
Location
4.3
Value
3.8
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - July 2017

We spent two weeks at Villa Ettore in July. Villa was very well presented and well equipped kitchen etc. Good location for exploring the area. The owner gave us good recommendations for local dining and events in the area. Pool was great. Lots of ants but didn't take away from our enjoyment.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Imma

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.5
Location
4.2
Value
3.7
Customer
Service
4.2

Latest Review - June 2019

Casa Imma is a lovely villa with great outdoor space and a lovely pool. Unfortunately the weather was not great so the pool was freezing which was a shame as it wasn’t used as much as we would have liked! Getting into villa definitely requires a small car as to get in the villa and down the drive is very challenging. Cleanliness could not be faulted, place was spotless!!!! Along with the bed linen and towel all exceptionally clean.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Sesilia

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Three generations of 18 met at villa Sistena and another smaller villa close by Sistena to celebrate college graduations, job promotions, birthdays, and good tidings, this year outside the USA, arriving from Edinburgh, California, New York, Maryland, Virginia, and Florida. Despite complicated logistics, the family voted this stay as their best ever--beauty, wonderful Greek hospitality and endless things to do. Our hosts, including Maria and Nic treated us like family and anticipated our needs and wishes always with a smile. Andreas and his team of assistants made the entire week an effortle...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa 2 Ulivi

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
3.5
Condition
3.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2016

Superb position overlooking the sea and Capri with beautiful sunsets. Valerio was very helpful and attentive. Nice walks from the house. The house itself is in need of some attention - hot water is limited, whilst the TV gets 100s of Italian channels, in English it only gets BBC World. Some of the appliances need modernising. Despite these few inconveniences we had a great time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Giardino, garden, terrace and sea view

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
86% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.1
Condition
3.9
Location
4.4
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - July 2017

Local welcome much appreciated. Positano is a lovely spot to stay and family enjoyed it, including the peaceful view.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Valeria,sea view,terraces and garden

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
83% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.9
Condition
3.7
Location
4.7
Value
3.9
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - June 2019

We traveled as a family of five (2 adults, 2 teens and 8yo). The villa was sparkling clean. It had more than enough space for everyone, terraces with spectacular view, lemons in the garden ( my 8 years old son was overjoyed, since he was able to pick up them and make a lemonade), a great location and it has its own parking space! The host was welcoming, outgoing and ready to help. I can say only good things and for sure if again we will travel around Positano we will chose if possible this villa.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Heart

3.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.5

Latest Review - September 2015

We came back from one week in Massa Lubrense - which is a very charming and ideal place to stay for a week. We checked in late due to the awful traffic from Naples to Massa Lubrense (two hours on a Saturday night). Overall pluses: - Big house - accommodates 6-8 people easily. - Decent grounds - the pizza oven was the best feature - Walking distance to a number of local markets - this was really a great spot to be located. - Great restaurants 5-10 min walk away - Il Cantucci was our favorite. - Great location to explore Amalfi. - Daily staff - Filomena/Philomena (SP?) and the pool/gro...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Romantic Getaway

3.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - August 2019

We had a exiting week in Mykonos. Panormos Villas is a quiet resort in the North oh the island that we enjoyed a lot. However there are details that don't help to have an excelent experience. For instance, it should have a better breakfast buffet...and don't charge for omelettes or an expresso. It doesn't make sense when you pay 1.000 eur a night. Addittionally, rooms are not well equiped. An iron would have bben of help. I am sure that they would improve and offer superior quality!!!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Diana

3.6
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
78% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.9
Comfort
3.3
Condition
3.3
Location
3.8
Value
3.4
Customer
Service
3.9

Latest Review - October 2018

The house is big, plenty of space for 6 people, clean, and with real bed, very comfortable stay, quiet residential area, guarantee a good night sleep. A bit of a walk to go to centre of town and Sorrento, if you are the one up for a good walk everyday then this won’t be a problem. Only thing I would say is read the small print before booking.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Minimal

3.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2015

Tutto ok casa completa e posizione tranquilla proprietario serio e preciso,tutte le nostre richieste sono state accolte e completate.Da internet abbiamo fatto la prenotazione e nessun problema abbiamo avuto. Consiglio Casamia.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Villa Yang

3.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
2.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - August 2018

It was a nice place, but for what we payed, it was not good enough. The place was not spotless, he beds were too hard, there were no curtains on some rooms, the luxury service that was offered was lacking... basically a beautiful place but not worth that much.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,My Rental Homes,image,of,photo,picture,view

Casa Palazzo

3.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
0% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Before booking I had several calls and e-mails with Guido concerning the SS behind the house. I wanted to make sure that there is no traffic noise on our terrace. But it was so incredibly loud.... Not at all suitable for holidays! Lavatrice pieno di muffa BBQ non in funzione (non importante per noi)