FB Twitter

Coney Cottage

Coney Cottage

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.2
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


Property Features

  • Open all year
  • Set in shared 15 acre grounds
  • Ample free parking
  • Fuel and power included
  • Linen and towels included
  • Children welcome (free cots and highchairs available on request)
  • Open plan kitchen and lounge area, bathroom container shower cubicle, basin and W/C
  • One double bedroom containing one double bed and one twin bedroom containing two single beds
  • One pull out sofa bed in the lounge.
  • Electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge freezer
  • Colour TV and DVD player.CD player
  • Ideal for couples

A Good Place

Review submitted on Fri, 29 Mar 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderfully friendly and accommodating. Ideal for our needs and highly recommended for a short or long stay. Thank you

Richard from Sheffield stayed at Coney Cottage for 2 nights in March 2019


Good

Review submitted on Thu, 03 Jan 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
2.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We really enjoyed our stay and would come back. Excellent location. Only fault was that Beds were not comfortable at all, not very sturdy. Floors were not clean very dusty.

Hayley from Maryport stayed at Coney Cottage for 3 nights in December 2018


Warm and cosy, Coney Cottage

Review submitted on Tue, 30 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful warm cottage set in beautiful landscaped gardens. Met with a very warm welcome. Could not find fault with anything. Would definitely recommend. Will be back very soon

Jayne from Draycott, Derby stayed at Coney Cottage for 2 nights in October 2018


Perfect group holiday stay

Review submitted on Wed, 30 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Booked this cottage for our groomsmen to stay in over our wedding weekend and it was perfect. Great size, immaculately clean and served its purpose perfectly! Booking procedure and checking in/out of the cottages very easy. Villa Farm staff beyond helpful.

Amy from YORK stayed at Coney Cottage for 2 nights in May 2018


Wedding Weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 09 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Everything about Villa Farm was perfect, the cottages, the grounds but especially Corrina and her team. The entire weekend was planned down to the finest detail and then executed without a glitch (that we could tell anyway). There really is not a single thing that we would change

Steph from YORK stayed at Coney Cottage for 2 nights in May 2018