FB Twitter

Cottage 7

Cottage 7

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8


Entry into open-plan kitchen,dining and lounge area. Fully equipped kitchen.

Three first floor bedrooms; one double room containing one double bed and two family rooms each containing one double bed and one single bed. One ground floor and one first floor shower room each containing shower cubicle, hand wash basin and W/C.

Hot tub located on the rear patio

All bed linen and towels are included. Please note we do not provide additional towels for use of the hot tub. Please bring your own.

BBQ facilities are available on request

Great stay for the family of 7

Review submitted on Tue, 07 Jan 2020
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a great stay in a idilic location, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel Quality with the Home Feel.

We enjoyed our home away from home.

Accommodation was great, nice and quiet. Yet only a short drive away from most locations.

Great fun for the entire family.

How did you hear about us?
Through Family

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
4

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Donna from Swanley stayed at Cottage 7 for 7 nights in December 2019


The Murton Grange Team replied 49 days ago
Thank you for your great review we are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you will come and stay with us again in the future :)

BRILLIANT WEEKEND !!

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Murton Grange is beautiful, we really wished we had stayed for the Sunday too !! Next time !!!!!!!!!

How did you hear about us?
Google search

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Carole from Mac Merry stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in August 2019


Great for large groups just outside York

Review submitted on Wed, 03 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great location for those wanting to visit York or even for those just wanting a break from it all. Staff were fantastic and booking was super easy. The cottage was immaculate when we arrived and we couldn't have asked for more from the accommodation.

How did you hear about us?
Website

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Alastair from London stayed at Cottage 7 for 3 nights in June 2019


My 30th birthday weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Oct 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Fab cottages, brilliant location and perfect for what we all needed. The hot tubs were a lovely addition and would definitely stay here again.

How did you hear about us?
Through a friend

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
4

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Ruth from Sheffield stayed at Cottage 7 for 1 nights in September 2018


Hen Party accommodation

Review submitted on Mon, 21 May 2018
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in Cotfages 7&8 for a Hen Party weekend, 8 girls in each cottage. Plenty of space for games & socialising, even if we all wanted to be in the same living area. Outside area great too, was all clean and tidy, catered for everything and on site management with prompt response if we needed anything!

How did you hear about us?
Google

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Natalie from Bolton stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in May 2018


Hen party weekend in April

Review submitted on Tue, 01 May 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A fantastic weekend in a great cottage with lots of space...we loved the hot tub and used it loads!!

How did you hear about us?
Website

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Nicola from Colne stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in April 2018


Outstanding cottages

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Highly recommend fantastic cottage. Exceptionally clean. They have thought of everything to make your stay amazing. Will definitely be visiting again

How did you hear about us?
Internet search

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Paula from Sunderland stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in October 2017


A superb stay all round.

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great staff, brilliant location and superb facilities. We had a fantastic time and would recommend to all.

How did you hear about us?
Internet

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Jacob from Birmingham stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in June 2017


Cottage 7

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Apr 2017
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We thought the place was brilliant clean and lovely location the only 2 things I would say need improvement are I was told it slept 8 which is true but not 4 couples so that was disappointing as are group was couples and had to sleep separately so maybe you should inform your guests of this when booking and also the outside is completely open so you can see other groups in their hot tubs which some people may find uncomfortable maybe a screen between would be better but all in all very enjoyed our stay

How did you hear about us?
Web search

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
3

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
4

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

Carol from Bishop Auckalnd stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in April 2017


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your stay at Murton Grange. I am pleased to see that overall you enjoyed your stay. I apologise you were disappointed with the room layouts, however this is clearly stated on our website site that the property has 3 bedrooms, of which 2 are family rooms. We also have a downloadable floor plan for each property (picture format) on our website. I noticed that you did originally book The Farmhouse, which has 6 bedrooms, through booking.com but then proceed to amend to Cottage 7. The property layouts are also clearly stated on booking.com before you proceed to book. We make this clear for guests to see as most guests who enquire look into this themselves first to help decide whether the accommodation is suitable for their needs. We also have images on the website which show to open plan patio and garden area of the cottages. I can only apologise again for your disappointment.

30,40,50th birthday celebrations

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Mar 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We arrived at the holiday park to be warmly greeted & shown to our cottages. ( We hired cottage 6 as well)
The cottage was warm , clean & welcoming. We were surprised to find a welcome pack of tea & coffee etc.
The park was quiet , the hot tubs ready & waiting for us, just what we needed. Plenty of space , comfortable beds & lovely bathrooms!

How did you hear about us?
Through family.

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Tracy from stayed at Cottage 7 for 1 nights in March 2017


Wonderful!

Review submitted on Mon, 17 Oct 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a fantastic stay here for my sisters hen do. The cottage was lovely and clean and the service from the gentleman who greeted me was first class. Thank you so much!

How did you hear about us?
Stayed previously

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Sophie from Lincoln stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in October 2016


Great stag weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 07 Sep 2016
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The property was perfect for our stag weekend - a great base to get out and explore York, with many activities nearby. The outdoor area is really nice for a BBQ on a warm day.

How did you hear about us?
Party York.com

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
4

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
4



James from Manchester stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in July 2016


Great hen weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Aug 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I hired cottages 7&8 for my sister in laws hen weekend! They were so comfortable and spacious. Fully equipped with everything we needed and were a 15 minute drive from York centre.
The customer service was fantastic from the booking to organising all of our activities. I would highly recommend Murton Grange cottages!

How did you hear about us?
Google

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Stephanie from Manchester stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in July 2016


Such a great weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 11 Jul 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Firstly, I have been so impressed with the customer service I received. Organising a hen do for 22 people isn't easy and you made the accommodation the easiest part of the process! The cottages were clean, very well equipped and spacious.
We have already recommended Murton Grange to others!

How did you hear about us?
Internet search directly to website

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Sarah from stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in July 2016


Fantastic place

Review submitted on Sat, 04 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We went mid-week and had the place to ourselves. We got a free upgrade. It was a beautiful place and cottage with everything we could need in it. Only a short taxi ride into York. Thanks for having us!

How did you hear about us?
Online

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Sarah from Doncaster stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in June 2016


Amazing!

Review submitted on Wed, 01 Jun 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I cannot fault anything during our stay at the cottages.

The communication was excellent and the greeting upon arrival. The cottages are perfect, very spacious and very clean. Exactly what we required for our 2 night stay. Gorgeous countryside surroundings but not far from York city centre.

I would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

How did you hear about us?
Google search

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Terri from Hull stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in May 2016


great cottage, great company...just great!

Review submitted on Mon, 30 May 2016
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Having left booking a cottage for a hen weekend a little late I stumbled upon Murton Grange who usually only rent for a minimum of two night stays however they went out of their way to accommodate us and allowed for us to rent the property for one night.
The cottage was extremely clean, well equipped and in a great location for a girls night in.
Along with the booking we were provided with a hot tub...which was a great addition to the cottage, and a bbq which was also great.
I can't praise this accommodation enough...the beds were probably the most comfortable I have ever slept in away from home!
Absolutely great...can't recommend this place enough!

How did you hear about us?
word of mouth

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5

Amy from Stockton On Tees stayed at Cottage 7 for 1 nights in May 2016


Home away from home!

Review submitted on Tue, 03 May 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
These cottages are absolutely perfect.
They are incredibly well equipped and very cosy - literally like a home away from home! Our party was 22 people staying across 3 of the cottages and I didn't hear a single complaint. Murton Grange have thought of everything right down to supplying tea, coffee, oven gloves and dishwasher tablets!
The outdoor seating area was great (for the 1 morning we had sunshine!) and still allowed easy access back into the house.
The office staff are friendly, efficient and accommodating - we were allowed to put decorations up with no concerns or conditions.
Ben was helpful on site and came round to help us a couple of times at a moment's notice.
The welcome brochure was very useful and suggested a great taxi company who couldn't have treated us any better - only about a 15-minute ride into York centre.
Strong wifi.
Would definitely recommend to anybody wanting a getaway.

How did you hear about us?
Via Karen at the Villa Farm property.

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

Alexandra from Halifax stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in April 2016


Excellent accommodation and service!

Review submitted on Thu, 21 Apr 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Cannot fault, everything was fantastic! Everyone has been more than helpful, the level of customer service excellent. Really appreciate you sending our left items too! Many thanks :)

How did you hear about us?
Friend

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Naomi from Barnsley stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in April 2016


Perfect!!

Review submitted on Sun, 13 Mar 2016
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I can't fault anything. Communication, accommodation, activities all ran perfectly, took the pressure off me organising the hen do. Would definitely recommend to all. Location good, close to york in a nice village setting

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Laura from Southport stayed at Cottage 7 for 1 nights in March 2016


Hen weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 09 Nov 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a great time staying at the cottages.very clean and beds were extremely comfortable.great location for york centre,and taxi service faultless.would definitely stay again ,even with my young family .

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Fiona from Kendal stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in October 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Murton Grange, York. We really appreciate your comments and would be delighted if you chose to stay at Murton Grange in the future. With kind regards - Murton Grange.

A fabulous place to spend quality time with friends.

Review submitted on Tue, 15 Sep 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a wonderful time at Murton Grange, 11 close friends and family. We wanted for nothing as the cottages were fully equipt with everything you might need. We walked to a local country pub for lunch which the staff had kindly sent details of prior to our stay. Before our visit communication was fabulous and questions were answered promptly, nothing was too much trouble. I would fully recommend the cottages and will definately be back. Thank you to all to staff.

How did you hear about us?
Internet search

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Michelle from Leeds stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in September 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Murton Grange, York. We really appreciate your response and would be delighted if you chose to stay at Murton Grange in the future. With kind regards - Murton Grange.

Great stay

Review submitted on Mon, 27 Jul 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in cottage 7&1 for a hen weekend and could not fault anything! Great customer service from moment we booked to the greeting when we arrived! Everything in both cottages was spotless and furnished well- which provided a very comfortable stay. Would definitely recommend and would return. 20min taxi ride into York and short distance to shopping outlet.

How did you hear about us?
Internet

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Emma from Cumbria stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in July 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Murton Grange, York. We really appreciate your response and would be more than happy for you to book to stay at Murton Grange in the future. With kind regards - Murton Grange.

My Hen Party

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2015
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
These cottages are in the ideal location and were very accommodating for my hen party. We had cocktail making at the cottage which felt much more relaxed and personal.

How did you hear about us?
Found on search engine.

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Guest from Lincolnshire stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in July 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your stay at Murton Grange. We are pleased to see that overall our did enjoy your stay and would be delighted if you choose to book with us again

Hen Party Weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 15 Jun 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Couldn't fault the place at all, perfect for a hen party, the staff were lovely when booking then a warm welcome when we got there and said we could make as much noise as we wanted, the cottages were done to a high standard and everyone commented how comfortable the beds were!! Thanks again for such an echo table stay..we will be returning next year for a girls weekend!!

How did you hear about us?
Internet

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

How did you find your personal events with Party York (if applicable)?
5



Jill from stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in June 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Murton Grange, York. We are delighted with the scores you have provided us and your kind comments. We really appreciate your response and would be more than happy for you to book to stay at Murton Grange in the future. With kind regards - Murton Grange.

Excellent cottages

Review submitted on Mon, 08 Jun 2015
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Loved the cottages could not find fault apart from slightly noisy from the road but that cannot be helped! Everything had been included and considered with these cottages an the hot tu was amazing. We ha a great time and would highly recommend to anyone.

How did you hear about us?
Google

How would you rate our website?
4

How would you rate your booking procedure?
4

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
4

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes



Danielle from Burniston stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in May 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for completing our feedback survey. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Murton Grange. Thank you for your kind comments and we do hope you choose to book with us again in the future. With kind regards - Murton Grange

Our stay at Murton Grange

Review submitted on Mon, 30 Mar 2015
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We rented cottages 6,7 & 8 for my friends hen do. We stayed 2 nights (Friday and Saturday) leaving Sunday.

Firstly the staff at the cottages are great. We had to some issues with getting our very large coach over a small bridge at the entrance of the cottages, but I was able to call the out of hours numbers and had not trouble getting through to Ben. He was happy to jump in his car and drive down the road to meet us and the bus driver. He was great and took the bus driver to see the bridge so he was able to judge whether the bus would make it ... which it did :)

The cottages themselves were amazing. Very high quality and we could tell they had taken time and effort in renovating them recently. All the girls were impressed. With them being newly renovated there were a fee teething problems but Ben was always on hand to help. But overall everything in the cottages was great. The beds were soooooo comfy!

The location of the cottages was great for us as we were in and out of York over the course of Saturday and Sunday. It was only a ten minute taxi journey and we hired 2 really good companies which provided us with a 16 seater and 8 seater taxi all weekend so everything ran smoothly.

All in all it was a great weekend and we were all extremely happy with the standard of the cottages, the location and the help from the staff. In fact some of my friends have already said that they are looking to book them for their friends hen do's or for a weekend away with the family. All I would say is definitely stay here if you are heading to York!!!


How did you hear about us?
internet

How would you rate our website?
5

How would you rate your booking procedure?
5

How would you rate your welcome and checking in experience?
5

How would you rate your overall stay?
5

Would you return to stay with us?
Yes

Guest from Tyne and Wear stayed at Cottage 7 for 2 nights in March 2015


Murton Grange replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our feedback survey. We are pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay and would return to stay with us at Murton Grange. We really appreciate your kind comments and would be more than happy to offer you a returning customer discount should you stay with us again.