FB Twitter

Honeyhurst

Honeyhurst

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


A breathtaking retreat, with unique features, stylish furnishings and a hint of Marrakech

A very relaxing stay

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Nov 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed at Stawberryfield Park this March 2020, a lovely safe place, Cabin lovely and clean which is why we booked to come back last week, 2/11/20, everything spotlessly clean once again. Looking to go back next year.
Would strongly recommend it.




Autumn luxury

Review submitted on Sun, 25 Oct 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Very enjoyable. The lodge had everything that you could need. Very comfortable beds and lounge. Hot tub was fabulous. There is lots to see in the area so you could go out every day or just say in and feel so comfortable and at home.



Lovely stay, will definitely return!

Review submitted on Sun, 20 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our stay at the lodge was lovely. It felt like they had thought of everything, including the little orchard at the bottom of the park for dogs to have a run around. The lodge itself was so spacious inside and out which was perfect for our dog. It certainly has the wow factor as soon as you walk in - the decor and layout were lovely. Robes and slippers were provided as well as two towels per person (one for the hot tub and one for the bathroom) which was a nice touch! It was very clean and fresh inside too. We will definitely be returning to strawberryfield park! Thank you for a lovely stay.



Honeyhurst lodge

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Aug 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had the best stay at Strawberryfields Park. My husband and I, our 2 children & our dog, stayed in the Honeyhurst Lodge and we couldn’t fault it. Immaculately clean and superbly well equipped. It’s location was perfect for us. Plenty of space all around with fantastic views and picturesque scenery. The outdoor space of our lodge was excellent. If I’m being really picky, the only thing we needed was an extra fan for the other bedroom. The weather was wonderful and so hot, but this meant the lodge also got very hot so could have done with another fan.



Honeyhurst

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Jul 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
2nd visit. Beautiful lodges and location. Very high spec. Would like to return again. Dog friendly. 5 star



Beautiful place

Review submitted on Thu, 27 Feb 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at Honeyhurst for a friends birthday, the owner was extremely friendly and made an effort to come and meet us all, Ashleigh in the office? Was very helpful with organising the decorations for the lodge! (It looked great)

Overall the lodge was clean and beautifully decorated along with being very comfy beds!

We had a great stay and would definitely recommend to friends along with us coming back again in the future!

Thank you!