FB Twitter

Trinity Lodge

Trinity Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9


With its sophisticated black and cream colour scheme, Trinity Lodge provides a stylish and comfortable accommodation for couples or groups of four people. The vaulted living area includes a large dining table, two comfy sofas surrounding the wood burner and a large flat screen Smart TV. The modern kitchen is equipped with all your kitchen essentials including oven, dishwasher, wine fridge and a large breakfast bar.

The spacious bedrooms have individual lakeside views, featuring super-king sized beds and flat screen TV’s. Each bedroom has a large en-suite bathroom with a free standing bath, double vanity basins and separate walk-in showers.

The open plan living area has French doors leading on to the decking area which includes garden furniture and private hot tub.

Beautiful

Review submitted on Sun, 24 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A beautiful lodge in a tranquil location. Couldn’t have asked for anything more from this wonderful retreat.
Can’t wait to book our next stay




The perfect relaxing weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I stayed where with friends for a relaxing retreat and it ticked every box. Beautiful location, amazing lodge and the hot tub just topped it off.

Can’t wait to book my next stay!




Celebrating a 40th birthday, ideal place.

Review submitted on Wed, 29 Sep 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wow what an amazing place, so beautiful and peaceful. The lodge was fantastic for us 4 girls celebrating a 40th birthday. Relaxing in the hottub by the lake with a lovely sunset.
The lodge was well equipped and we received a welcome gift too.
We are already thinking about arranging another trip
Thank you.




Perfect retreat for a long weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 04 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful cabins presented to the highest standard with every detail considered. It was so nice to go somewhere where there were ample supplies of the basics! Loved the hot tub - we will be back!



Fun with friends

Review submitted on Sun, 04 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed before and thoroughly enjoy the peace and quiet of the area, the lodge has everything you could need and the hot tub is fab, any problems they are quick to responded and sort it out. We will be back again



Fantastic Place!

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Jun 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We couldn't have asked for more. Peaceful and tranquil, stunning views. 5* accommodation. Already booked for 2022!



Even more impressive then the first visit.

Review submitted on Fri, 01 Jan 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Unbelievable stay once again. Never want to leave this place. It beats all holidays abroad we have been on. Forever recommending this place to family and friends. Gutted to be leaving but made a lifetime of memories, roll on till our next visit.

Kind Regards

Martin Family.




Amazing!

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a stay! It was excellent throughout! We stayed in the Trinity Lodge from Monday - Friday and it was amazing! The lodges are lovely, very clean and spacious! They’re equipped with everything you’ll need! Cleaning products, BBQ equipment, towels etc.

The location is lovely, very relaxing on the lake with the swans. Quiet and peaceful area! We only ventured out one day to Cambridgeshire which was around 30 minutes drive.

Our Tesco delivery was delivered to the Lodge on the Monday before we arrived and all food and drinks were unpacked into the fridge for us - lovely touch! It was nice not have to go shopping and unpack beforehand. (You have to let them know you’re placing a Tesco order beforehand)

Due to COVID-19 the lodge was fully cleaned to a great standard before we arrived.

The hot tub was a great treat! Was lovely to have a few glasses of wine in the lovely warm hot tub looking at the stars.

We will definitely be returning next year! Thanks again Cambridgeshire lakes! You made our staycation perfect!




Trinity Lodge

Review submitted on Wed, 16 Sep 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A wonderful place to stay, A really special location. Excellent accommodation and everything spotless. Have already booked a winter break.

Superb!

Kathleen Reynolds




Short weekend brake

Review submitted on Wed, 16 Sep 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect in every way. You need for nothing. It truly is stunning. Home from home, could happily stay



Lovely holiday overal

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Jul 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place to stay, clean and welcoming - there is not one thing they didn’t have, there was board games, bottle openers, all kitchen utensils you could think of, jugs and scales for baking. Such a lovely place to stay - would 100% go back



Cambridgeshire Lakes

Review submitted on Thu, 12 Mar 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Well equipped, comfortable lodges in great spot with a hot tub!
Would recommend taking advantage of the shopping delivery service.
Great en-suite bathrooms and log burner for quiet nights in.




Lovely stay

Review submitted on Wed, 26 Feb 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
3.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We visited Cambridgeshire likes for our mini moon. It was a lovely stay very clean and modern. Only advice I would give is go to Tesco’s or Ada before you arrive as you are out in the sticks. Peaceful location. We’d return again



A little bit of luxury

Review submitted on Sun, 16 Feb 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed in Trinity for 4 nights and, since the weather wasn't great, spent a lot of time indoors enjoying the luxurious bathrooms, stunning kitchen and cosy wood fire. The cabin is well equipped, comfortable and a really relaxing space. It's easy to find and not far from lots of interesting things to do and local amenities like supermarkets, pubs and a farm shop. There were others staying in the nearby cabins but it still felt private and was nice and quiet. The view from the hot tub at sunset was well worth the trip alone.



Lakeside lodge

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Nov 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful lodge overlooking a small lake. Lovely and warm, clean. Most amenities available - would’ve liked a washing machine as travelling with a little one but that’s a minor thing and didn’t detract from the stay.
Good location with a short, easy drive into Cambridge.
Oh and did I mention the hot tub?! Great to slip into in the evening - the lack of light pollution made for great views of the night sky.