FB Twitter

Frontignac

Frontignac

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0


A fantastic seaside holiday home right on the beachfront at Port Erin, Isle of Man

A wonderland place that ticks all the boxes!!

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Mar 2024
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second visit to Frontignac in a month and as before it was excellent. Located 20m from the beach, it has stunning views of the sea, Port Erin and Milner’s Tower (which is a nice walk away). Shops, bars and restaurants in Port Erin are about 100m away - so everything is nearby.

The house itself is great (we are a family of 4 adults), beds comfortable, the living area and balcony area are ideal for watching life and nature, the kitchen has everything you need and the showers were great - hot and decent pressure. Would come back again - one of the best places we’ve stayed at n the Island.




Stunning!

Review submitted on Thu, 22 Feb 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What an amazing house! Spacious and comfortable, a great location in Port Erin. Even in the rain the views were stunning.



Excellent

Review submitted on Sat, 06 Jan 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic place to stay despite the horrible weather. Was great watching the sea. Would have loved to book it for next July but already full for our available dates so have booked Grainane instead..
Thank you for all your help.
Pat




Another good find

Review submitted on Mon, 20 Nov 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great situation in scenic Port Erin.
Frontignac another superb Island Escapes location.
Sleeps 6 comfortably with room to spare for 2 more.
Always well equipped, clean & well maintained.
Got our eye on the up and coming renovation on the promenade for our next staycation
Thanks all




Family weekend

Review submitted on Mon, 04 Sep 2023
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The location is excellent, beautiful sea view and right on the beach front and walking distance to all the shops. Well equipped. Perfect for a family get together.



Excellent

Review submitted on Thu, 17 Aug 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thus property is ideally located. Perfect proximity to the beach, walks and parking. An excellent choice for a family



Great holiday house in a great location

Review submitted on Wed, 19 Jul 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great house, great location. One thing we felt would have been helpful , waste bins in bathrooms, and possibly bedrooms.
Everything else up to the standard of Island Escape Properties that we have come to expect .




Perfect location

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Apr 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is a lovely house overlooking the beach at Port Erin. Well equipped and was perfect for eight of us.



Island Escapes Team replied 361 days ago
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Frontignac, and to hear that the property met all your needs and expectations..... it's such a great seaside spot! We would look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Thank you for choosing Island Escapes.