FB Twitter

Hall Farm Conservation

Hall Farm Conservation

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 425 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view
Hall Farm Conservation began with the development of Little Walk Cottage, a conversion of a redundant stable. Marris Cottage, a small brick and pantile former shepherd's cottage was added to the portfolio in 2009. The Stable Wing was prepared for business only lets in 2010; it has a wonderful view, but no garden. Marris Barn was completed in May 2012 and sleeps 16 with a pool, hot tub and sauna. Beach Cottage, Anderby Creek was purchased in December 2014 and totally refurbished ready for opening in September 2015.
Little Walk Cottage is situated near Thorganby Hall Farm. Set in the rural tranquillity of the Lincolnshire Wolds, this superbly converted brick and pantile range of stables, which sleeps 4, delightfully combines modern comfort with the charm of original features including a log burning stove and a stunning oak and glazed Garden Room.
Marris Cottage lies on the outskirts of Thorganby village. Set in the rural tranquillity of the Lincolnshire Wolds, this pretty, former shepherd's cottage, which sleeps 4, delightfully combines modern comfort with the charm of original features including a cast iron cooking range and open fire.
The Stable Wing, Thorganby Hall offers a high quality self-catering two storey apartment (sleeps 1-4 people) with beautiful views of the Lincolnshire Wolds. It has a private entrance independent of the main Hall. It is ideally suited to single business people working away from home.
Marris Barn has been created from an original long barn converted and extended by addition of a contemporary bedroom wing; a leisure complex including indoor swimming pool, a sauna and a luxurious single storey annexe with fully disabled access. Marris Barn is a superb place for a holiday at any time of the year and will please the most discerning visitors. The design allows the barn to be fully sustainable using solar power and ground source energy. Beach Cottage enjoys a superb location on the ridge of sand dunes overlooking the sea at Anderby Creek. The beach room and upper decking area make the most of the spectacular views. There is a summer house which catches all the evening sun. It is also very cosy in the winter with the wood burning stove.
All our properties are dog friendly except for the Stable Wing.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view

Stable Wing

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2015

I had the pleasure of staying in the Stable Wing for 9 nights while working in the area. It is the perfect retreat at the end of a long day, comfortable, quiet and well equipped. The only downside was that I spent so little time there due to work, it is the perfect base to explore the Lincolnshire Wolds and North Lincolnshire.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view

Marris Barn and The Wagon Shed

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 154 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - May 2021

The perfect home from home, in an idyllic setting, with all the amenities and additions you could wish for! Marris barn is completed to the highest standards, the house was immaculate on arrival, and the owners very accessible and attentive throughout our stay. We had an amazing holiday with life long family memories made - thank you ✨



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view

Top Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.6
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - April 2021

Top Lodge is a beautiful property which is well equipped and well designed. I understand that one of the owner's used to be an interior designer and you can tell in the way that it has been done out; it has a nice balance between style and comfort to suit all guests. Everything has been well thought of and done to very high standards. There's one well sized bedroom a lovely bathroom with a high quality shower, a comfortable living room, a well equipped kitchen, pantry with fridge/freezer and a downstairs toilet and utility.....all with stunning views over the Lincolnshire Wolds from every ...more



Beach Cottage, Anderby Creek

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 116 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - April 2021

I had a wonderful stay at Beach Cottage! The place is peaceful, comfortable, homely and flooded with natural light. I loved the two terraces (especially the one off the bedroom) as a place to start and end the day and it felt like such a treat being so close to the ocean. On a practical level, the kitchen was so well equipped with utensils / glassware etc and the bed was so comfortable. All round, a lovely stay and I hope to go back sometime.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view

Little Walk Cottage

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 83 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - May 2021

The cottage is in an idyllic peaceful location. We loved the garden room and being able to enjoy the lovely views. A very spacious and comfortable property with quality furnishings, would highly recommend it. It’s a shame we didn’t get to meet the owners, hopefully next time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Hall Farm Conservation,image,of,photo,picture,view

Marris Cottage

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 66 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - April 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at in this very comfortable cottage. Situated on the edge of Thorganby it occupies a quiet and beautiful spot with views reaching over the rolling countryside. We look forward to our next visit!