FB Twitter

Waters Edge

Waters Edge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 41 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7


Wow! What a property! We just love this place! This stunning first floor apartment in Deganwy has beautiful views out to sea - the perfect spot to watch the sun setting. Kerb appeal, style, comfort, space, location, facilities, and of course views to blow your mind - Water's Edge has it all !

Wonderful

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful, well equipped, luxurious holiday home with amazing views. En-suite bed rooms fantastic, kitchen very well equipped, lounge beautiful, TVs massive. Could find no faults of any kind. Wonderful views to wake up to and some lovely sunsets courtesy of God’s beautiful creation.

WILLIAM from Kilkeel Newry stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in October 2022


Another wonderful week!

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Another wonderful return visit to our favourite holiday home-it never disappoints and we are already planning our next visit!
From the minute you reach the top of the stairs you cannot help but be impressed; the views are fabulous and provide an ever changing canvas, light and space fills the apartment and there is a high level of cleanliness and comfort; superb bathrooms and comfortable beds with quality linen and a well equipped kitchen and welcome treats-I am always grateful for the Prosecco cooling in the fridge and my husband looks forward to the barabrith.
Owners very quick to respond to any issues that may crop up.
My son would have liked somewhere to charge his EV car-that will become more of an issue for holiday rentals in the future-but it didn’t detract from another wonderful stay. We will be back soon!


Linda from Stafford stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in September 2022


Lovely flat with fantastic views

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Sep 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely flat with fantastic views of the sea, Conwy estuary and Anglesey. The flat has a large modern well equipped kitchen, a comfortable spacious living room and a large balcony. The master bedroom is huge and also benefits from the stunning view. The flat is only 5 minutes walk from Deganwy station, and if you are happy with a longish walk, you can walk to both Llandudno and Conwy along footpaths that border the coast/Conwy estuary.

Guest from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in September 2022


Excellent

Review submitted on Sun, 28 Aug 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Have been 3 times will definitely come again . Its very very clean and in an excellent loaction , could do with air condition for very hot sunny days


Guest from London stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in August 2022


Excellent view

Review submitted on Sun, 17 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is an excellent place to stay with superb views across the sea. Although situated on a main road it is very peaceful with shops close by

Paul from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in July 2022


Epic views!

Review submitted on Fri, 22 Apr 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a wonderful holiday home! The photos do not do the view justice, the view from the living room/kitchen/master bedroom is just outstanding. Even in bad weather, the view is still something to behold. The apartment is very well furnished, and the electric blinds are a nice touch. Good fast internet combined with a smart TV in the living room and in every bedroom is a bonus. The location is brilliant, with several supermarkets within a 10 minute drive, and plenty of restaurant options nearby (including many on Just Eat and Uber Eats). The heart of Snowdonia is less than an hour's drive away which makes this a great place to stay for exploring much of North Wales.
Some people have mentioned the railway nearby - we never found this to be a problem, in fact my nephew enjoyed looking out for the trains. They do not run through the night so are not a nuisance at all.
Would absolutely recommend taking a short (if steep) stroll up Deganwy Castle (the hill behind the house). Only takes 15 minutes and you have panoramic views of the whole area!

We booked via cottages.com and received the wrong check-in information, but a quick call to Ben at Great Escapes Wales sorted this out. I would recommend booking direct with Great Escape Wales (seems to be cheaper this way too!). Only concern is their listing mentions no children under 12, but we took my 8 year old nephew and it wasn't a problem, although best to check with the owners.


Gavin from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in April 2022


Amazing apartment in great location with fabulous views of the welsh coast and Anglesey

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Mar 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect week for us. Weather mixed, but it really didn’t matter as happy to stay inside on a rainy day and soak up those views. Very well appointed apartment. Kitchen had everything a cook would ever need. Fast broadband and great TV for a night in watching a movie. Easy walk into Conwy or into Llandudno the other way. Train runs occasionally at the bottom of the garden, and as the station is close by it runs very slowly as it passes which is lovely to see. Great bedding and comfy beds and super fluffy towels. Fab sunsets and the view in the evening is just as impressive. We found the apartment very warm, so we had to fiddle with the underfloor heating a bit and open all the windows. If you prefer it cooler suggest you advise them in advance as it takes a while for the underfloor heating to cool down! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Caroline from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in February 2022


Stunning - but heating erratic

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Dec 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
A high quality property with superb facilities and equipment, however our stay was plagued by an erratic heating system resulting in a cold kitchen and bedroom for three days, whilst one bedroom was far too hot. There doesn't appear to be any way for tenants to change the heat despite the landlord leaving a heating user instruction booklet in the property. The owner kindly rectified the issue 24 hours prior to the end of the holiday. We were at Waters Edge during a very cold, stormy spell in December, so heating played a vital part to our stay.

The view from kitchen, master bedroom and lounge is breathtaking and we had a lovely holiday.


Geoffrey from Holmfirth stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in December 2021


Fantastic Apartment for Family Holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 31 Oct 2021
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Beautiful 3 bed apartment, all with en-suite, that is enormous! We stayed as family of 4 with Grandpa and enough room for us all to spread out. Equipped so well it has everything in the kitchen just like home! In great location by the sea, train line at end of very large garden you hardly notice and trains do not run at night. A few things we noticed were broken in flat, but lovely owner downstairs attended to these matters. Only niggle is the 2 car parking spaces provided are very small and only allow you to use 1 car at a time if you visit with 2 SUV’s like we did, as one car blocks in the other. Would highly recommend and we would definitely go back. So much to do for the kids in North Wales!

Karen from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in October 2021


Great views

Review submitted on Mon, 25 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent property with amazing coastal views . Extremely well equipped and spacious. Everything was of a very high standard

Alan from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in October 2021


Stunning place with breathtaking views

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Oct 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stunning apartment with breathtaking views, top quality fixtures and fittings, would highly recommend this apartment

Colin from AYLESBURY stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in October 2021


Perfect stay

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Sep 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a week at Waters Edge and had an amazing time. The property is absolutely gorgeous and very handy for restaurants, walks etc. Having breakfast watching the boats was so relaxing.
We have stayed at many lively places, but this property was the most well equipped of all. There were plenty of pans, cutlery, crockery and glasses. There was even a panini maker!! And everything was of top quality.
The owners were very friendly and they óbvio want the guests to have a good experience.
Definitely would go again and definitely recommend!!


Mercedes from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in September 2021


Get together with family

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Amazing apartment with fantastic views all rooms done out with very good quality fittings and appliances. Very spacious and an ideal location for walking into Llandudno and Conwy, parking on site is a bonus, train and bus service all within a short walk. Would certainly stay here again without any hesitation.

Janet from LEEK stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in July 2021


Stunning views

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Jun 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This apartment is in a fantastic location, stunning views of Conway estuary and surrounding mountains, first class accommodation , with all mod cons ,
Perfect for local walks and popping in to deganway,Conway and Llandudno,


Christopher from NEWCASTLE stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in June 2021


Perfect property in every way.

Review submitted on Mon, 21 Jun 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We absolutely loved staying here.
Property was of a very high standard and spotlessly clean, The view, location and everything was perfect for us ( 4 adults including older relatives) .
The trainline so close by did worry us a bit before we arrived but you should not allow this to put you off. They don't run at night and trundle past quietly at the bottom of the garden.
To get to the prom/waters edge it 100mtrs up the road and over the railway bridge- Easy.



K from Sheffield stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in June 2021


Absolutely gigantic apartment with a fantastic view!

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Aug 2020
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed this perfectly equipped apartment and the amazing view and we definitely want to come back.
Next time we hope for a little better weather with less wind and more sun so that we can enjoy our afternoon tea on the balcony.


Werner from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in August 2020


Not as advertised

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Jul 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Gorgeous property however was not as advertised. Not very family friendly with steep steps upon entry. The apartment is the height of luxury but without garden access which was assured through cottages.com I would hesitate to recommend for a family with younger kids. Absolutely stunning views ideal for family with older kids.

Jacqueline from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in July 2020


Christmas

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Dec 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Beautiful place
Every thing you need and more had a lovely Christmas week second to none what more can I say perfect and thank you for the bottle of bubbly and chocolate log


Pamela from Llandudno stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in December 2019


Excellent property Excellent location

Review submitted on Sat, 19 Oct 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We arrived quite late on a very dark and stormy Friday night. Our journey time should have been six hours but turned into an 11 hour epic due to traffic, road closures and weather. On arrival we were tired and tense and it was wonderful to find that the owners had turned on some lights for us, it made us feel very welcome.

It was wonderful to wake up in the morning to such stunning views.

Apartment is one of the best we have ever stayed in. I nearly cheered to find a well equipped kitchen even though I didn't plan to use it a lot. A welcome bottle of wine and Barra Brith were left for us.

Beds were very comfortable, property is extremely spacious, clean and warm. Ideally located for exploring the areas we had planned on seeing.

The only slight negative and it's really not a fair negative was the level of technology was quite baffling. Voice operated TV. Controls for the blinds and curtains. Control for the extractor fan. Very sophisticated heating system. We come from a very
low tech home and the level of sophistication was slightly terrifying. We did manage to work out how to use things but it took a few days to relax into this. We didn't want to misuse the systems through ignorance.

We would definitely use this property again, very soon we hope.


Anne from St Agnes stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in September 2019


Love it

Review submitted on Sun, 06 Oct 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Having stayed earlier in the year, we rebooked for September. The property is exceptional and further enhanced by the superb views towards Anglesey. Very well equipped, good WiFi, excellent linen and spacious throughout.

We reported that the HD channels tend to ‘drop out’ on the TV and I’m sure the owners will investigate.

The refund of the Security Deposit, seems a laborious process and took 5 days after vacating the property and required several phone calls and emails. This is not a satisfactory Customer experience, having left the property in very good condition.


Linda from Stafford stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in September 2019


Fantastic holiday accommodation

Review submitted on Sun, 22 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
If you are fortunate in choosing The Waters Edge for your holiday stay you will certainly not be disappointed! It’s interior is modern in design and it is evident great attention and detail has been well considered to ensure this property is extremely comfortable throughout. It’s position is amazing.... with a private balcony overlooking a long neat garden and a superb sea view!!
We are so looking forward to our next stay!


Vivien from Lostock stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in September 2019


Fabulous ( if only the weather had been as good as the property)

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect property in a stunning location. Fantastic views and superb accommodation. Close to all amenities and an easy walk to Deganwy shops, station and restaurant and 5 minutes to all that Llandudno offers. Need to pray for better weather next time....

Guest from Uxbridge stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in August 2019


Wonderful

Review submitted on Mon, 26 Aug 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed every minute of our stay especially the excellent location and scenery , already looking forward for our next visit

Mendel from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in August 2019


A*

Review submitted on Sun, 18 Aug 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Fabulous property with great views. Comfy and clean with lots of space. Located close to local railway station. Good local walks.

Guest from York stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in August 2019


First class

Review submitted on Sun, 14 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The accommodation was superb. The amount of space and views was fantastic and we will certainly be back. Everything was as it should be and the price may seem a bit expensive however you get your money’s worth without a doubt. Can’t wait to come back!

Stuart from Glasgow stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in July 2019


Very modern apartment

Review submitted on Sun, 07 Jul 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed our stay the apartment was very modern the view from the main bedroom , kitchen and lounge were stunning views looking over the Conway estuar and puffin Ireland sunset was outstanding.

John from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in June 2019


Exceeded our expectations

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Jun 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed in lots of high-end self catering properties and this one is easily the best. Great quality furnishings, very well equipped, high standards through, and the views are fantastic. We’ve booked to stay again already!

Graham from Stafford stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in May 2019


Stunning North Wales views in staggering luxury property

Review submitted on Fri, 31 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I stayed in this property for a two week break and was so taken aback by the view over Conwy Estuary and towards Anglesey and the Great Orme that I stayed for a further eight weeks. It is quite simply stunning and I challenge you to find a better outlook from a North Wales holiday property? The quality of the interior is luxurious - nothing has been left out. Every item from cooker to TV and from carpets to showers is of the very highest quality. The balcony is kitted out with the very best in outdoor furniture and a recently added electric sun canopy. You will never want to come inside other than to pour another glass of chilled beer or wine (there is even a wine fridge in the state of the art kitchen). I couldn’t recommend a better place to spend a well earned break.

Marcus from stayed at Waters Edge for 28 nights in March 2019


Superb!

Review submitted on Wed, 29 May 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Wonderful accommodation with a stunning view. Perfectly placed between Conwy and Llandudno, both in walking distance on the coastal path. If you are relaxing on the balcony or cooking in the kitchen you can enjoy watching the boats and seabirds go by.

Geoffrey from Huddersfield. stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in April 2019


Simply perfect

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Apr 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fab-u-lous! This was our second visit to Watersedge and we love it so much we have booked two more weeks.

Guest from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in April 2019


waters edge degawy

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Dec 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0
The house is fantastic could find no fault .The only issue we had was there were builders at the property building garages ,we weren't told and to be woken up 4 morning at 7.45 with noise whilst on holiday was not good, the builders walked around the outside of the house for power not what you want whilst having breakfast On the Thursday we had a photographer standing outside bedroom window at 9.30 .again with no notice .The property and owners are lovely but we feel that notice before we arrived would have been nice or even the house not used for booking this week . The house is expensive and in normal circumstances worth every penny but we must be honest and say the issues with builders etc did spoil our holiday a little.

David from Salford stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in November 2018


Excellent

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed as a family of 5 – 2 adults 3 children (5, 3 and 1 years old) over half term. The cottage is spectacular with a high quality finish, and the owners have clearly put a lot of thought and work into it. The location is very good and close to things to do for both adults and children. Owners were flexible in allowing us to charge our plug-in hybrid electric car which we then reimbursed at the end.
Would certainly stay again and recommend to others.


Shanaka from Rolandsgill stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in October 2018


Stunning sea views and sunsets

Review submitted on Sun, 21 Oct 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a great week in this lovely house which has a real wow factor. Spacious property, comfortably furnished. Ideally positioned between Conwy and Llandudno .Gorgeous sea views of Snowdonia and Anglesey and beautiful sunsets. Would definitely come again,maybe in the summer to make more use of the garden.

Gillian from Cardiff stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in October 2018


Relaxing weekend

Review submitted on Thu, 13 Sep 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We enjoyed a great long weekend at water's edge, very comfortable and with two ladies in their 80's everybody was able to relax.

Christopher from Barnton stayed at Waters Edge for 3 nights in August 2018


A lovely modern, comfortable apartment with easy access to all North Wales has to offer.

Review submitted on Sun, 26 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely modern, comfortable place to stay with great views across the river and to Anglesey.
Close enough to walk into Llandudno or Conwy, and also to the A55 should you wish to drive into Snowdonia or onto Anglesey.


Colin from Bradford stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in August 2018


Wow - what an amazing property!

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Aug 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Beautiful holiday home with stunning views and lots of places of interest within walking distance. Excellent accommodation for three couples.

J from Loughborough stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in August 2018


A quality house in a quality location

Review submitted on Sun, 05 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This house was impeccably furnished with quality fittings and fixtures. Everything was of such a high standard which gave it a 5* feel. Loved the instant boiling water tap! The large garden provided a lovely space for the children to play.
As for the view, the every changing skies over Anglesey and Puffin island were a joy to behold whatever the weather. The icing on the cake were the beautiful sunsets. In short a wonderful place to stay.


Bernie from Sale stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in July 2018


Short stay in Dengawy

Review submitted on Mon, 23 Jul 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0
Everything was perfect and the house is superbly equipped and located. Even the weather was on our side

Guest from stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in July 2018


What's not to love?

Review submitted on Mon, 16 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely property, masses of space, beautifully appointed. The views are fantastic and we were blessed with amazing weather. Evenings were spent sipping wine on the terrace, watching the last sliver of sun disappear over the horizon. In the mornings, we woke to beautiful blue skies and the view of yachts motoring down the estuary on early morning tides.
Loads to do in the area to suit all tastes.


Deborah from ELY stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in July 2018


Excellent apartment

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Jul 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely apartment in a superb location. Facilities were excellent with 3 en-suite bedrooms, massive, very well equipped dining kitchen, separate large living room with sun lounge and french windows opening onto a large garden with lovely views over the Conwy estuary to the foothills of Snowdonia. Cannot be faulted.

Andrew from Holmfirth stayed at Waters Edge for 7 nights in June 2018


Wow! Wow! Wow

Review submitted on Thu, 07 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wow! Wow! Wow! This has to be the most luxurious, comfortable, amazing holiday accommodation we have ever stayed in! The views are breath taking & as soon as you walk in & look out of the windows any stress you might have brought with you soon disappears! We have already booked our next visit & would highly recommend ‘Waters Edge’ to others. A truly beautiful apartment. Thanks for sharing!

Joy from stayed at Waters Edge for 4 nights in May 2018