FB Twitter

Sea Salt

Sea Salt

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0


The new kid on the block, Sea Salt is available to book now – and you are in for a stylish seaside treat! A contemporary property complete with games room and private garden, it is the perfect coastal getaway for the whole family. Just a small stroll from the beach and within easy reach of Hunstanton town centre, North Norfolk’s abundant elegance and charm is at your fingertips and ready for you to explore. Sleeping up to 8 guests – with 4 en suite bedrooms – and with a spacious open-plan living area and kitchen, it is ideal for larger parties.

Short Stay

Review submitted on Wed, 27 Apr 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Perfect, great location, well appointed house that's had a lot of thought gone into it even down to small details like sharp knives!



Surpassed Expectations

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Mar 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the nicest holiday home we’ve ever rented. The quality of all the fixtures, furniture etc are top notch. The 4 en-suite bathrooms are absolutely gorgeous. The layout of the bedrooms provides a good deal of privacy for family and friends. The garden is much larger than we’d imagined and lovely outdoor furniture is provided at both the back and the front of the house. The house is nicely situated so you can wake up and see the sea in the distance with no buildings to block your view.
Most definitely a 5* holiday home. Wish I lived there!




Time for celebration

Review submitted on Fri, 11 Mar 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had an amazing time with the whole family staying to be together to celebrate my daughters 1st birthday. There is so much room for the travel cot, an en-suite in each bedroom and a perfect location to walk to the beach, up to the Lodge for a drink and then back home



Absolutely Fab

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Dec 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lived up to all expectations, as do all of the properties offered by Norfolk Coast Holidays. Back in Sea Salt again next November and hoping to maybe fit Sea Folly in for a revisit in between



Excellent. Home from home

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very well equipped, comfortable 4 bedroomed bungalow. Perfect for friends celebrating together.
We will be back




Beautifully furnished property

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Oct 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The seasalt accommodation is beautifully furnished and decorated, really comfortable and has everything you would ever need for 6 adults. It did seem too nice to have a dog stay there with us, constantly worried about the mess! Not sure how I would feel having children stay there, I'd constantly worry about the furniture!



Beautiful holiday home

Review submitted on Sun, 19 Sep 2021
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0
First time in Seasalt as we normally go to Lodge cottage or Seafolly .. seasalt is beautiful and our favourite it’s spacious and has the added bonus of the games room which kept the kids and males occupied. I would comment that it could benefit from more serving dishes as we do cook for 8 people. The negative is the price I think it’s high end, but it was lovely.



Gavin replied 242 days ago
Many thanks for your excellent review, the games room is a great feature of Sea Salt isn't it. We shall certainly look at the amount of serving dishes provided - we can see from the inventory that there is 4 large dishes provided currently. We believe the price offers excellent value for money and reflects the quality of accommodation we have provided, the finishing touches and facilities such as the games room and all bedrooms being en-suite. Thank you for your repeat custom and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Gavin

Stunning Property

Review submitted on Thu, 26 Aug 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our 2nd stay at this property, wow, stunning, luxurious and perfect location. Facility first class, fixtures and fittings first class, an excellent property. They have done a fantastic job on this property, absolutely love it. Customer service first class, communication brilliant, cant fault this property. Cant wait for our next stay, perfect for family holiday.



Holiday House

Review submitted on Tue, 17 Aug 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Sea salt is a fantastic house for family holidays In Hunstanton. It contains everything you will need for a brilliant holiday. You can have your breakfast and look at the amazing landscape and sea. Myself and family have been staying in houses in Hunstanton for over 40 years and I have to say this house is at the top of my list for being the best.



family annual holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Jul 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a lovely holiday in the impressive Seasalt cottage everything you could wish for..
Hot tub and games room a big hit with everyone.
We have already booked for next year.

Thank you all




Fabulous accommodation and great location

Review submitted on Sun, 27 Jun 2021
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A newly converted bungalow that has been luxuriously appointed to a very high standard. Higher spec than many five star hotels.



Gold standard comfortable house

Review submitted on Sun, 09 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
My daughter had stayed at this amazing house September 2020, and all my expectations were more than met. It’s home from home even down to the “clothes pegs “. We came home Friday and already I am looking at availability for next year.



Amazing place, great location

Review submitted on Fri, 23 Apr 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautiful bungalow in a great spot. If you are lucky enough to get a booking you won't be disappointed.