FB Twitter

Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages

Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 603 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view
Wide open skies, soft sand dunes, fantastic fairways and pretty villages – North Norfolk's coastline provides a truly idyllic getaway.

Our select, family-owned luxury accommodation offers a high quality base to enjoy all that the Hunstanton area and its neighbouring villages offer – a true home from home.

Located a short walk from the beach and golf course, we have everything you need to enjoy a relaxed break, golfing weekend or just a place to tuck yourself away from the rest of the world while the waves roll by.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Sea Salt

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 19 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2022

We had yet again another lovely family holiday at SEASALT it is so well equipped with everything you need,The grandchildren enjoyed the games room and hot tub we were also blessed with great weather as well Will definitely be back Thanking you all



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Sea Folly

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 56 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2022

Can’t fault this holiday home. It had everything we needed to make it a comfy, enjoyable stay for all family members to get together plus our little dog. The location was excellent for us as it’s so close to the dog beach. The house itself is so modern and clean. Loved it so much we want to go back.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mulligan

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 83 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2022

Mulligan provided very comfortable accommodation for me - with the biggest bed in any room on this coast! And my daughters who had the twin loft arrangement. Ensuite facilities work well with shower and bath options. Beds very comfortable - linen just adding that extra touch of comfort. Living great for chilling out in the first floor and we all could lay there and watch movies in the evening. The kitchen and dining room - so well supplied we really did not need anything else - nespresso coffee machine a bonus! Norfolk beer - Wherry - and Whatahoot Gin awaiting! Shower room with washin...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Old Lighthouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 93 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2022

We really enjoyed our stay at the lighthouse, we were celebrating our golden wedding anniversary with all the family and they all said what enjoyable holiday it was. We were impressed with the furniture and fittings as they were of a Very high standard. my only complaint was some of the bathrooms were a bit on small side, but we managed ok, I understand there is not much you could do about it as Was part of the design of the building. We would love to go back to lighthouse some time in the future for another stay, it was excellent.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Par

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 83 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2022

Excellent property, superb location for the sandy beach and good views from the balcony. Short walk to the pubs, cafe and shop in the village and slightly further to Hunstanton town. Have stayed in properties owned by The Lodge several times and have excellent holidays every time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Albatross

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 112 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2022

With a large balcony overlooking the golf course what better position to spend a relaxing week . The accommodation is bright clean and has everything you could want and more- thoroughly recommend .



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Lodge Cottage

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 108 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2022

Windows were not good enough to keep out the road noise. Particularly in the upstairs front bedroom , led to some poor sleep. The bus stop outside the window also brought in lots of noise.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Hippisley Hut

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 44 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.5
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2022

Just returned from our fourth stay at Hippesley, can’t recommend this place highly enough, everything you need and more for a relaxing break. The staff at The Lodge are friendly and welcoming and always there if you need anything. We needed emergency vet treatment and Coastal vets at Snettisham were absolutely brilliant. Already booked for next year!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Norfolk Coast Holiday Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Hunny Pot

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
4.6
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - July 2022

The cottage was amazing and perfect in every way. They had thought of everything to ensure that our stay was comfortable with no stress. They have all the amenities that you need, The gardens are amazing and very secure which was a major plus for our dog to be able to have a full run of the gardens without fear of getting out. There is a gap under the gates but we placed the bins in front and this covered the gap. The BBQ was very great to have and made our nights cooking more enjoyable, the seating area outside was also great and very comfortable. Perfect for relaxing in the sunshine or ch...more