FB Twitter

Drummochy

Drummochy

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 24 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9


Drummochy Lodge - 4 bedrooms, sleeps 8

Drummochy, a pet friendly lodge with free Superfast Wifi, can sleep up to 8 people with three twin bedrooms and one superking/twin bedroom.

Pets: Up to 3 pets are allowed in Drummochy Lodge (a small charge per pet per week applies)

Electric Vehicle Charge Point:- Yes (extra charges apply).

Ground Floor

Bedroom 1 on the ground floor features a Guldmann H Frame tracking hoist*, an Invacare Medley electric profiling bed with airflow mattress, a standard 3ft single divan bed, overbed table and TV. There are extra wide doors into the bedroom from the wide corridor to allow access to the wetroom. There is also a door from the bedroom allowing access to the outside patio.

Bedroom 2 on the ground floor features a Guldmann H Frame tracking hoist*, an Invacare Medley electric profiling bed with airflow mattress, a standard 3ft single divan bed, overbed table and TV. There are extra wide doors into the bedroom from the wide corridor to allow access to the wetroom.

Full Wetroom with a Guldmann H Frame tracking hoist* and Clos O Mat toilet, with easy access from Bedroom's 1 and 2.

Open Plan Kitchen / Dining / Living area with access via double doors to a small patio with garden furniture overlooking the gardens. The living area includes a double sofa bed, rise recline chair and 40" smart TV, the dining table will seat 8 in comfort and there is a full kitchen including an American Fridge Freezer, Induction Hob, Electric Oven, Microwave and Dishwasher.

Utility Room housing Washing Machine and Tumble Dryer

Second accessible toilet

Spacious Porch area large enough to store mobility scooters and any other mobility aids you may require.

First Floor

Bedroom 3 on the first floor features a ziplink bed which can be made up as a super king bed or twin beds depending upon your preference, the room also features a Velux Cabrio balcony window with magnificent views to the firth of forth.

Bedroom 4 on the first floor can be made up as a twin or single room according to your preference.

Separate Bathroom with Bath and shower over bath

*Please note we do not provide slings for any of the hoists we provide, therefore clients must bring their own (our hoists require looped slings), in addition we are unable to provide any training on the use of our hoists therefore ask that anyone wishing to use the hoists is familiar with their operation.

Excellent holiday home especially for disabled person

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Mar 2024
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We love to go to this holiday home. It’s well equipped, very well designed and very clean and regularly updated.
My only issue is with the comfort of the profile bed mattress. I have painful joints and found I needed to lie on the duvet and have another on top of me which made all the difference. Any advice re the mattress would be very welcome.
The upgrade to the house was evident and it looked new. We have already booked to return.




Martina Goodman replied 76 days ago
Dear Audrey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your lovely comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Homelands. We are sorry that you found the mattress uncomfortable, we find that the majority of guests find the profile bed with the use of airflow suitable for their needs. We appreciate your feedback and will take this into consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards The Homelands Team

A beautiful lodge with everything we needed and more

Review submitted on Tue, 05 Mar 2024
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Thanks for a wonderful weekend. Our family enjoyed the chance to bring our friend with additional needs. It’s the only place that could accommodate all our needs, and allowed us to bring our dogs too. Very well equipped and excellent disabled facilities. The accommodation was perfect and the views spectacular. We will be definitely arranging to come back soon. I also work in soical in social care and have recommended Homelands Trust to all my colleagues



Martina Goodman replied 83 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review of our Lodge. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate you recommending us to your colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards The Homelands Team

Perfect Christmas

Review submitted on Sat, 30 Dec 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed over Christmas, the property has been newly refurbished and felt brand new. Great facilities, fresh and clean. The office was closed due to Christmas break but this had no impact. The floor had been newly done so was a little slippery but luckily we had slippers and the dog soon got used to it! The underfloor heating kept us cosy, although it was a little too hot when we arrived as it was set to 26 degrees. Overall we have a 10/10 stay. The Christmas tree and box of biscuits was a nice touch too.



Kim O'Brien - General Manager replied 145 days ago
Dear Yolanda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your festive break with us and that our refurbishment of Drummochy Lodge was well received by your party. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

This is an excellent house and it’s very thoughtful around the needs of disabled people.

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Nov 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house and facilities are excellent. I strongly recommend these houses to anyone. It was warm although it was very cold one evening. The facilities are well thought out.
The Bob the builder jigsaw is missing a piece!
Two things we noticed. The single beds are quite narrow. My son, had he been there , would not have been able to use it and last time we were with you my husband fell out of the bed because of its narrowness.
Perhaps a soft additional sheet would make the adapted bed more comfortable to lie on, especially in winter months.
And finally I was delighted to see the new leather recliner but it’s rather firm and I got uncomfortable after an hour or so. Maybe a fleece on top would help? On reflection I might have brought a pillow through to try with it. It will soften in time I expect!




Kim O'Brien - General Manager replied 188 days ago
Dear Audrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your comments. We are delighted that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and felt the lodge met your needs. We appreciate you offering your feedback on where we could have improved for you staying. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

A Great Place to Stay!

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Jul 2023
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have stayed at Homelands a number of times and enjoyed the freedom it allows the whole family to have. As well as having all the facilities to accommodate a wheelchair and a supersized wetroom, the location is ideal for exploring the Fife coast without having to travel too far. Drummochy is one of the older properties and is beginning to need a spruce up in the living/kitchen area but the bedrooms are still looking good. What I would like to see is a little more care with the cleaning of all the rooms and additional dishes/ cutlery and linen/towels to provide for 8 people staying there for a week. We had to put the dishwasher on at least 3 times a day just to keep up with meals and had to bring in our own towels in order to be comfortable and clean. If you are eating out, this would not be an issue but if you have specialised dietary requirements, it would make the stay less stressful.



Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied 310 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your comments. We always appreciate constructive feedback after stay. We have been waiting until we opened our Phase 2 lodges so that availability would not be affected in the same way and have a rolling plan to work along all original lodges to do a refresh on what the priorities are. Drummochy will be the first lodge to be worked on, all being well, at the end of this year and will be closed for a number of weeks to allow this to happen. At this time we plan to install a larger dishwasher as appreciate the slim line appliance at the moment is small to cope with demand of 8 guests. We make up all beds requiring use and provide a hand and bath towel per guest before arrival. The utility room offers appliances for washing and drying and we also have addition linen and towels which can be provided at an extra cost, details of which are in the display folders in the lodges. We are sorry that you felt this was an inconvenience to your stay. We do hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

First Holiday since having to use a wheelchair

Review submitted on Sat, 22 Jul 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The Lodge had everything I required to assist me. The profiling bed was very comfortable and when one of the sides malfunctioned Kim dealt with it quickly and in a very friendly manner.

The kitchen was well equipped - so the cooks amongst us said. Great utility room . The garden and view are very pleasant. We had some bother with the electric vechicle charger at the lodge but managed to use the one by the main centre.

I enjoyed my stay and the area. Anstruther was accessible and St Andrews, Cambo Gardens was beautiful and Ok to get around in my power chair, watch out it is cobbled in the cafe and a bit bumpy there. I has a nice meal in the Crusoe Hotel down in Largo- despite me saying I was in a chair several times they didn’t book us in the bar area- (downstairs) they had booked us in the restaurant (upstairs) but they resolved this by putting us in the lovely private room and the food was very nice.




Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied 310 days ago
Dear Marion, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted that your stay with us was an enjoyable one for you and your party. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

lovely for our family holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Jul 2023
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
excellent accommodation for our wheelchair user and all the family. everything we could possibly need.



The Homelands Team replied 317 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Our Happy Place

Review submitted on Sat, 01 Jul 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our 5th stay at Homelands and our 4th at Drummochy. We looked for a long time for somewhere suitable to meet our son’s needs and this is perfect. We now make it an annual holiday for him, ourselves and our close family. The accommodation is superb and the setting is very pretty. You can have as much privacy as you wish there, with very helpful and friendly staff available should you need them. There is a pleasant sense of community with people staying in the other lodges and it feels safe and accepting.
It was lovely to meet some of the committed volunteers and a Trustee who were doing a great job maintaining the gardens.
There are beautiful coastal villages to visit locally, plenty of farm shops and, within half an hours drive, you are at St Andrews, which has something for everyone- including an accessible boardwalk at the beach and Beach Wheelchairs.
We have already booked to stay at Drummochy next year!




The Homelands Team replied 331 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us again and we look forward to your visit next year.

Supported holiday

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jun 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came to Drummochy lodge for 4 nights on a supported holiday. The lodges are beautiful and have amazing surroundings and views. It is like a home from home. We will definitely be back. We are looking at bringing a bigger group next time.



Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied 343 days ago
Dear Nicola, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your lovely comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Homelands and very much look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

A great place for a wheelchair user and family to enjoy a summer break in south Fife

Review submitted on Mon, 12 Jun 2023
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were delighted by everything provided by the Homelands team in a beautiful house well adapted for my needs as a quadriplegic (spinal injury C3/4 complete), and yet still retaining very comfortable accommodation for the family. We particularly liked the living room with doors opening to the garden with seating to catch the evening sunshine and have a beer. We dined out each night, Monday the Anstruther award-winning fish and chips shop (still worth the queue), Tuesday the Yak and Yeti Indian/Nepali restaurant outside Leven, Wednesday the Courtyard restaurant in Cupar, and finally the Grange outside St Andrews for lunch on Thursday. Would thoroughly recommend each of these restaurants, despite some lacking disabled toilets, we have not eaten such great food for years (now dieting for the rest of June). We used our WAV to travel around the coast and to St Andrews, with only one problem, the alarming hillside down to Pittenweem harbour! However, we noted frequent and regular bus services around the area, for any future users without a vehicle.



Simon Allan replied 350 days ago
Thank you for you wonderful review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for the wonderful tips regarding our area for future guests. We hope to see you again sometime soon

Peaceful relaxed stay.

Review submitted on Tue, 23 May 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Drummochy was well equipped with high quality equipment which was well maintained. The overhead hoist was fabulous - so easy to use. The lodge was comfortable and peaceful, set in very attractive gardens attracting many different birds.

The area is beautiful, and if you are able to walk across the golf course over a little sand dune onto the beach, it’s a lovely relaxing walk. I was lucky enough to see six seals sunning themselves on their individual rocks one afternoon - made my holiday!

For my husband who is a wheelchair user, that beach was a no- no, but he enjoyed Anstruther, where we easily found space in the car park, and Elie, where we had a good meal in the Ship inn and a push along the quiet road by the sea.





Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your fantastic comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and exploring the area. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future to Homelands. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

holiday

Review submitted on Sat, 13 May 2023
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed here in first week of May for my 60th birthday with my family. My elderly mum is in an amputee in a wheelchair so this was the ideal place for a relaxing holiday where I did not have to worry about her being independent. I stayed with my husband, mum, daughter, son-in-law and their 2 children age 2 and 3. The kids loved the grassy area outside the lodge and especially the park a 2 minute stroll away. However in a buggy or wheelchair the start of the path to the park is very thick pebbles and you will need plenty of muscle power to get through it. The shops in Lundin Links are small and not wheelchair accessible, the coffee shop though small did manage to accomodate us with mum and gave kids toys to keep them occupied which was lovely
The lodge was well equipped with everything you could need and this meant we did not have to travel with extra equipment. we did have an issue with a leaky dishwasher and it was all sorted by the next day.
My mum wanted to help more in the kitchen and although there is a lower worktop she could access the dishes were all in high cupboards so some rearranging was done.
A welcome pack of milk, tea, coffee and a lemon loaf was much appreciated.
The area is beautiful and the views are stunning. would recommend and hope to visit again




Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your helpful comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to return. It was a pleasure to have your family here with us. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

Lovely Stay as Always

Review submitted on Tue, 14 Mar 2023
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely stay as always.

We used the accommodation with a group of young adults from Edinburgh.
All our Members and Staff had a fantastic time and enjoyed staying in the accommodation.
It is very accessible and met every persons individual needs.




Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your lovely comments. We are glad that your group enjoyed their time with us. It was our pleasure to have you stay at Homelands and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

A lovely spot

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Such an amazing place to spend a few days, every home comfort you could ask for, all the equipment that we could need, and nothing is too much bother for the staff, as always can not fault any part of this week, thanks again. We look forward to coming back next year



Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Jackie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and such lovely comments. We are a small team but do try our best and work hard to make a stay with us as enjoyable as possible. We would be delighted to welcome you back for a stay at Homelands in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

First class accommodation

Review submitted on Sat, 15 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been going to Homelands for some years now. It is one of the best facilities for anyone with disabilities because the accessibility is first class. The staff are always on hand to deal with any problems that might arise. It is situated in the East Neuk of Fife handy for Ellie, Crail and St Andrew. I have no hesitation in recommending Homelands for a holiday.



Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your lovely comments. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us again and we very much look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

Short stay

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Oct 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
As always the place was very good . Everything we needed was there for us. The only problem due to the building works we had 3 cars and could only get one near the property. Quite a distance when raining with someone in a wheelchair.
Rather than that everything was excellent.




Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and comments, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and would like to apologise for the inconvenience in parking spaces at the moment while our building work is going ahead and part of the gardens and parking area are being worked on. Each lodge would normally have two spaces allocated to it. We hope to see you again for a stay in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

Nice accommodation

Review submitted on Tue, 11 Oct 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Had a really nice weekend break with all he family. We were completely refreshed and enjoyed ourselves.



Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for staying with us at Homelands and for taking the time to leave a review and comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. We often hear that the seaside can help people recharge so it is nice to hear that you left us feeling refreshed. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

Homelands

Review submitted on Sat, 17 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic stay again! Would definitely recommend.
Staff very friendly!
A relaxing stay in a beautiful setting.




Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Angela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your lovely comments and 5 star review, it means a lot to the team who work very hard. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

Ideal family space

Review submitted on Tue, 13 Sep 2022
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Excellent for electric wheelchair users and children, enabling extended family to all stay in same place. Very well equipped.



Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Dear Sheila, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your lovely comments and very much hope to see you and your family again in the future. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

Magnificent holiday in Fife

Review submitted on Sat, 03 Sep 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This was our second visit and won’t be our last. Everything was set up to meet our needs and it is one of the best adapted holiday homes we have stayed in.
The ceiling hoists made it so easy to move my husband around the bedroom and bathroom.
Although we didn’t need the help of the staff whilst we were there, we knew that they were available if necessary.




Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review after your stay, it is much appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for your great comments. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

Great stay change hoists for new buildings

Review submitted on Sat, 13 Aug 2022
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Hi the house is great we’ve stayed a few times. Could have more cutlery and crockery we had 8 people for part of the stay so there were only enough for 8.
House is high spec and very comfortable.
The hoists are a bit of a challenge. The tracking hoist doesn’t go from the bedroom to the bathroom. Meaning for someone who needs the hoist, one transfer from chair on to bed to get clothing ready for toileting, back onto chair to wheel into bathroom and then a further hoist to be used to transfer onto the toilet
It would be far better if at in at least one of the rooms a person could be hoisted directly from the bed to the toilet. This would provide better dignity and avoid accidents and be much less work.
In the new buildings I would suggest that you seriously consider having a track that can go from bed to toilet. I know this is not the plan currently but maybe you should specifically ask your customers. I expect anyone who uses the tracking hoist will agree.
We will come again. We love the place. That is the only real issue I would say.
Thankyou for listening
Liz and family




Homelands replied more than 1 year ago
Hi Elizabeth, as discussed when you were here we have continued to design the new lodges with separate tracking hoists in bedrooms and wet room. We did a lot of research to look at the design that would suit the majority, including engaging a number of service users, OT professionals and a phd doctorate studying such things and in the end decided that it is undignified to transfer someone via hoist across a public space where all other guests can see and transfers into shower chairs etc in the bedroom was a better option, remember it is not just families that visit Homelands. In addition tracking hoists that link are a) very complex and prone to breakage if misused and b) very expensive and we decided better use could be made elsewhere with these funds. We cannot do everything for everybody as for every guest that visits there are a specific set of requirements, we therefore have to design as to how we believe the majority will get best use and given the level of occupancy the design that will give least operational problems in terms of breakdown and maintenance.

Ďrumochty LODGE Homelands h

Review submitted on Sat, 16 Jul 2022
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a lovely holiday
Drumochty Lodge was perfect for
three generations. Great for disabled as
alĺ the equipment ñpeeded was there. Very spacious and wonderful views . The patio just seems outside was,great for sitting out añ⁰d eating at th⁷last ⁸




perfect

Review submitted on Sun, 10 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Homelands is everything we need for our family holiday.
That is why we return as often as we can with family and friends.




Kim O'Brien - Assistant Manager replied more than 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review and great comments. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us and as always we will look forward to welcoming you back to Homelands for your next stay soon. Kind Regards - The Homelands Team

A great family stay

Review submitted on Sat, 02 Jul 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family had a great time staying at Homelands. Everything that our son needed, was there for him and it was great choice of equipment to choose from, if needed. A great location with plenty of places nearby to explore. All the family really enjoyed it.



The Homelands Team replied more than 1 year ago
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Homelands and in Fife, we hope to see you again in the future.