FB Twitter

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 280 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view
Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages offer award winning self catering cottage holidays with luxury indoor leisure facilities on a smallholding in rural Pembrokeshire, West Wales

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Hayloft

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 36 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2022

The Hayloft was just lovely and the very best dog friendly accommodation I have ever had the pleasure to stay in. It was immaculate and furnished a very high spec with many extras such as a dishwasher and clothes airer for our wet suitwear. There were several washing machines and a tumble dryer we were able to use as well as the lovely swimming pool, sauna and hot tub. We have already booked a second stay - says it all. Well done to Sue, Dave and the staff.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Barn

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 34 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - November 2022

Have just got back from a lovely weekend back at Croft cottages. There are great facilities on site and are very family focused. Being able to book the swim slot means we could plan our day easily. The play barn, play area is a great touch and animals were loved by all of us. The barn is traditionally decorated and is comfortable . The log burner makes the place feel cosy. The hot tub is an added perk and was great to be able to use at any time of the day. Cardigan has lovely quaint independent shops and satisfies. and further afield there are many sea side towns and...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Dairy

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 35 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2022

Stayed a week in the dairy with our 2 yr old and 5 yr old. Kids loved the swimming pool and the play barn. The daily animal feeding was also good fun and Dave is great with the kids. Very close to Cardigan town and several beaches, would recommend Poppit Sands and Aberporth as both very safe with lifeguards on duty. Would be nice to see the sauna re-open at some point.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Stable

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 20 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2022

We stayed at the Stable cottage with our little one year old and she loved it and we very much enjoyed ourselves there too! She loved being able to feed the animals in the morning and you’re definitely not short of things to do whilst at the farm. We went swimming at the pool, played in the soft play area and play barn and there’s much more to do! The cottage was lovely and cosy and had everything we needed for our stay and the owners were so welcoming and friendly. We’ll definitely be coming back to Croft Farm!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Farmhouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 36 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2022

Really enjoyed our stay at The Farmhouse at Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages. Only had to mention to reception if we needed anything or information ( where to visit, or directions) and it was dealt with/answered straight away, all staff very friendly. Kids ( 2 & 4) loved the play areas and feeding the animals and running around the space and playing on the swings and slides. We all had a really lovely time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Granary

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 51 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2022

Thanks to all for a lovely stay at the granary at croft farm cottages. It was a great base to explore fascinating places. The pool was perfect for swimming without stress lessons and at over 60 I can now say I finally have water confidence. It certainly was relaxing surroundings that helped a lot, as well as the well appointed cottage. Thanks to all.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Croft House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 42 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.5
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2022

A great holiday/family celebration in a very comfortable house with wonderful facilities for all the family and exceptionally friendly staff and owners.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Cartwheel

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 26 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2022

We had a great time at Croft Farm with our 16 month old son. We stayed in the Cartwheel which was very well stocked with everything we needed including a high chair and travel cot for the baby. The farm itself has great facilities including a small soft play, large indoor play barn, outdoor park area and lovely indoor heated pool. The animal feeding at 9:30 am was great for all the family and is a chance to get up close to the pigs, goats, sheep and Donkeys. Great location for visiting Cardigan and Newport and would highly recommend to anyone.