FB Twitter

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 90 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view
Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages offer award winning self catering cottage holidays with luxury indoor leisure facilities on a smallholding in rural Pembrokeshire, West Wales

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Talar Aur

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2019

This was our fourth trip to the farm and we have loved it every time. The cottages are beautiful and come with everything a family needs. The location is brilliant, about 10 mins from the beach and the town. There is loads to do in the local area but to be honest my children just wanted to stay on the farm, they love the swimming pool, play barn and the animals and especially loved cuddles with the baby rabbits this year.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Farmhouse

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2019

Fantastic location, accommodation, hospitality and facilities,. The staff are wonderful and we absolutely adore coming here - we've been 5 times now, which says it all!!! It is the best holiday we have ever had and we have all made friends for life here - adults and children alike. Could not recommend more highly.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Hayloft

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2019

We stayed at the Hayloft with 2 kids (5 and 1.5 years old) and had a brilliant time. The facilities are superb and I loved that there are hardly any rules; you swim when you want, the kids get some rabbits out to stroke or feed any time of day etc. There are some cute small towns near by and we had excellent meals in the surrounding areas. Our favourite times where the afternoons at Poppit Sands.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Croft House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 16 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.7
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

We had a fantastic stay at Croft House. It exceeded our expectations and the photos don’t do it justice. The layout is fantastic and 3 sets of us all had our own space. The facilities are clean and well kept, a lot of care and attention goes into the running of the place, even the football field was perfectly mowed. We will be back!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Meadow Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2019

Love Croft and Celtic beautiful place and lovely owners! Lots to do on site as well as peace and quiet if you want.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Granary

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.6
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2019

We enjoyed our stay at Granary cottage that me, my wife and Oscar the dog! comfortable,well equipped,clean and peaceful. I could take Oscar on his leash to the far paddocks where there were not any livestock and let him off to have a run around and for a short while he had a run around with another dog called Tan who was staying with his owners in another cottage. We enjoyed swimming in the pool in the cottage complex and was impressed with the adults only sessions between 7.00 & 9.00 PM thus allowing lane swimming for fitness. The cottages are a large part of the hamlet of Croft which is on...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Dairy

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

We booked this holiday cottage when we enrolled with swimming without stress, We stayed in the dairy for 5 nights and it was a fantastic experience. Andrew and Sylvie and their team has maintained this place to very high standards. When we entered the cottage it felt like we came to our own home, cottage was immaculate, with all the modern amenities available. Everything was tastefully decorated and beds were made with very good linens. There are loads of things to do nearby and there is something for everyone. Our little one enjoyed feeding farm animals and playing in the play area in the ba...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Barn

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2019

we had a wonderful time staying here. The facilities were lovely and so much for our granddaughter to do ,we were never bored. Feeding the animals was such a joy and silvie was so great with the children giving time for all their questions.the swimming pool was a lovely place and we used it every day at different times, also the sauna was a real treat .It was all relaxing and everyone who we met who worked there were exemplary in kindness and care for our well being. The coastline was amazing and Poppit beach was my idea of heaven on a sunny day with dogs.We would definitely recommend staying...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Cartwheel

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2019

We had a wonderful week staying here - great hosts, lovely facilities on site, and an amazing local area to explore. My only suggestion for improvement is to update or change the mattresses on the beds. They were OK but a little old and would really add to the comfort factor to have these renewed. Many thanks for a wonderful holiday location and cottage.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Stable

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.8
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - July 2019

Was recommended Crofts Cottages by other parents of toddlers and we were not disappointed. It was the perfect holiday for our 16 month old. She absolutely loved feeding the animals every morning, playing in the play barn and using the pool. Andy was amazing at showing us round and helping our little girl feed the animals. Highly recommend to families with young children xx