FB Twitter

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 243 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view
Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages offer award winning self catering cottage holidays with luxury indoor leisure facilities on a smallholding in rural Pembrokeshire, West Wales

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Talar Aur

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 23 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - December 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Talar Aur. Everything and everyone was so lovely. We had so much on our doorstep; the pool, the farm, the play barn, the laundry, animal feeding etc. The only negative thing that i can think of are the flies that would sneak into the cottage, but i suppose that's inevitable when staying within a farm. But all in all, it was great and I would absolutely recommend Croft farm and go there again myself. It's a wonderful place for either activity time and/or peace and quiet too. Thank you :)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Barn

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 25 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - January 2022

Perfect for a family holiday. Enjoy the swimming pool and hot tub, nice and quiet place to stay. Thanks



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Hayloft

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 28 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - December 2021

I could not find fault with anything during my four night stay. The accommodation provided everything I needed and more. The staff were extremely polite, courteous & helpful - a pleasure to meet them! Perhaps two minor items would have been useful - a lemon squeezer & an ice cube tray!! I cannot recommend highly enough a stay at this delightful complex in one of the most beautiful parts of the country.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Croft House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 35 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.6
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - December 2021

A perfect pre Christmas getaway for our extended family of 11 humans and several dogs. Croft House is spacious, comfortable and warm and has the space and resources to accommodate everyone. A large dining room downstairs and a spacious living room on the first floor. Most of the bedrooms had en suite bathrooms. Made good use of the hot tub, exclusive to the house, and also the swimming pool, table tennis etc. Early morning dog walks around the large field behind the properties, well behaved dogs could be let off the lead. We also had The Granary as we had 5 dogs in total and I think The ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Dairy

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 28 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2021

We had a really great mini break at Croft farm - our young children loved the pool, animal feeding and pet handling. The play barn was also great especially on a rainy day. We would have loved to have used the pool more but because of restrictions had limited time - it was great to have the pool to ourselves though. The accommodation was lovely - clean, warm and very comfortable with extras like high chairs and cots which was ideal. Cardigan is a beautiful town and there was lots to do in the area with stunning beaches, we will definitely be back.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Stable

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 17 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2021

This was our third holiday at Croft Farm since our first visit in May 2019. We originally booked so that we could experince "Swimming without Stress" with the amazing Ian and Cheryl Cross. However, we soon discovered that our entire holiday would become a place in which could unwind and rebalance our lives. Andy and Sylvie have invested over thirty years developing Croft Farm and Celtic Cottages into the wonderful holiday destination that it is today. During the pandemic, they have done an amazing job upgrading the cottages and their policies and procedures to provide a comfortable and safe...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Farmhouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 26 reviews
96% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.5
Location
4.7
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - January 2022

Had the most memorable and beautiful trip ever . Even during these Covid times, we felt safe and enjoyed our stay. We had 2 cottages booked for ourselves and my brother's family ( the farm & the barn ) . Both were clean , well equipped ( utensils pots , glasses etc) and had every necessary gadget ( microwave, dishwasher, fridge etc ). It was easy to book swimming sessions and we really appreciate the extra time & changing area they allowed us as we had so many young ones to dress. The games room was fantastic to keep the little ones busy. The hot tub was a super bonus after a long day expl...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Granary

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 39 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - December 2021

We stayed in The Granary as part of a larger party also staying in the Croft but as we had 5 dogs in total, we needed a second property. See my review for the Croft for a general review. The Granary is a warm, cosy and comfortable property, with an open plan kitchen/living area and 2 separate bedrooms and bathroom. Everything spotlessly clean. A great stay - would recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Cartwheel

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 22 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - January 2022

We had a lovely time at the Cartwheel, gorgeous cosy cottage and the kids loved all the facilities. Thank you for making us so welcome.