FB Twitter

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 260 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view
Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages offer award winning self catering cottage holidays with luxury indoor leisure facilities on a smallholding in rural Pembrokeshire, West Wales

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Hayloft

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 34 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2022

This is our first visit back to Croft Farm in over a decade and it is every bit as special as we remembered. The facilities are fantastic, the accommodation was immaculately clean and comfortable with everything you could possibly need. Feeding the animals in the mornings was so special and the playground and play barn provided hours of fun. We also loved making a splash in the pool each day. Thank you so much Sue, Dave and the whole team at Croft Farm, you really went above and beyond for us! We had the best weekend and I'm already looking at booking our next visit!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Barn

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 32 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2022

We stayed at the Barn for a week with family & Grandchildren age 8 months to 7 years. The accommodation was clean & well equipped. The children loved the animal feeding with Farmer Dave & enjoyed wandering around to see them at other times. On a rainy day they played in the play barn, equipped for all ages, the indoor pool was lovely, maybe could have been a tad warmer but the booking system allowed us to book the pool for just our family, that was a real bonus. The owners were very welcoming & responded straight away when the temperature in our hot tub dipped a little. This is a lovely fac...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Dairy

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 33 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2022

The Dairy was spotlessly clean and the perfect size for our family of 4. The kids absolutely loved the animal feeding and having regular cuddles with Sam the rabbit and Caramel the Guinea pig. There were also plenty of things to do in the play barn when it was a bit drizzly outside. The swimming pool is lovely and the perfect temperature. We had a a great time and were made to feel very welcome. Mwnt beach is so pretty. Well worth a visit.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Stable

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 19 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2022

We have just had a great week at The Stable at Croft Farm. The Stable was clean, well presented, well maintained and had all the things we needed. It was great that they supplied a high chair, booster seat, cot bed. We enjoyed swimming daily in the indoor pool which was clean and warm. The indoor and outdoor kids play areas were also a highlight for our daughter, as was feeding the on site animals with Farmer Dave! We would recommend and return to Croft Farm! :)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Farmhouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 32 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2022

We enjoyed our week so much, thank you. The owners put a lot of work and effort in making their resort very pleasant to stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

Croft House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 41 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.5
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2022

Just back from a fantastic week at Croft Farm. We stayed in Croft House which was brilliant for our multigenerational family, with plenty of space for everyone and lots of bathrooms. A well equipped kitchen and dining room with washing machine and tumble dryer as well as a fantastic large table everyone can get around to eat. A lovely enclosed garden which was very safe for the dog and a private hot tub where you can relax. Beds were comfy and the house was clean and gardens well kept. Everyone loved the swimming pool and feeding the animals in the morning with farmer Dave. The play area an...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Granary

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 45 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2022

We found the accommodation exceeded our expectations. It was spotlessly clean, well laid out and in beautifully landscaped gardens. The staff we spoke to were all extremely helpful and pleasant. We would highly recommend Croft Farm Cottages.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Croft Farm & Celtic Cottages,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Cartwheel

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 24 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2022

a wonderful stay, once again, in Croft cottages - such a gorgeous base for a family holiday, table tennis and indoor play if wet, beaches and walks if dry, lots to explore and do.