FB Twitter

Coed Y Llan

Coed Y Llan

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 41 reviews
98% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8


Fantastic property set in its own landscaped enclosed grounds. Ideal for an extended family or friends, accommodating 8 comfortably in style with an attached, self-contained annex.

A relaxing winter stay

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Jan 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We loved Coed Y Llan! Beaches and dog friendly walks near by, cozy pubs and restaurants, plenty of room for our large group to relax. The team at Rhosneiger Holidays could not have been more helpful. We will be back in the summer. Great value, fantastic location.

Sarah from Altrincham stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in December 2019


excellent

Review submitted on Sun, 29 Sep 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Great place,great for dogs,as fully secure,location to beaches was great .would visit again,and would recommend to friends

Sally from Reading, stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in September 2019


Would i stay there again......

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Sep 2019
3.7
out of 5

Guest doesn't recommend this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
3.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The answer to the above question is probably. The house is ideal for a large party and the gardens are very secure for dogs. However, the house is very disjointed, and does not flow, how a house should - the kitchen is far too far away from the dining area. There is a second kitchen near some bedrooms?

The lounge area and the 2 main bedrooms have been refurbished. In general the house needs properly maintaining. Lever handles are loose on doors, wardrobe doors. The Kitchen utensils and crockery albeit plentiful, needs sorting, as all is a mix match.

The external outside is dirty. The wooden benches and table are rotten. The garden furniture covers are filthy. You definitely cant relax on the patio as it is too dirty and needs a thorough clean.

The house is not actually in Rhosneigr and is about a 20 minutes walk into the town itself.

On the positive side, the house is big enough for 3 families, without being on top of each other.

If I couldn't find another house, big enough in the area, then I may consider re booking it, but I wouldn't be in a rush to stay again


Catherine from Harrogate stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in August 2019


Wonderful 70th

Review submitted on Sun, 08 Sep 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Stayed at this property to celebrate a 70th birthday with 3 families (6 adults ,3 kids 2,4,5 and 1dog).Gardens are great and secure with gate that allowed little ones to run around with safely.Living area is superb and spacious, large well fitted kitchen .Bedrooms very spacious and kids loved the secret bathroom in the double en-suite . Annex room was great for grandparents to have some escape in peace after days at beach and sea zoo.
Overall a wonderful place to stay and would use again and highly recommend.
Rhosneigr lettings are excellent and communication is great


Sheelagh from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in August 2019


A Great Space Enjoyed by all the Family

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Aug 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Coed y Llan is such a spacious, welcoming house. All 3 generations enjoyed the week we had there.There was plenty of room for us to sit together or spread out for different activities in different spaces. The children appreciated the games. The bedrooms were all clean, well fitted-out and spacious, too, with plenty of bathrooms. The kitchen was also large and had everything we needed; we liked having gas for cooking. We enjoyed the BBQ in the sheltered area and the pleasant, secure garden was great for a paddling pool for the little one and sunbathing for the adults. We had a great week.

We look forward to being able to come again.


Sylvia from Manchester stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in August 2019


Lovely family stay near Rhosneigr

Review submitted on Mon, 29 Jul 2019
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
We had a lovely sunny week in this beautiful spacious house near Rhosneigr. There was room for all of us (6 adults, 4 children) to have our own space. We really enjoyed the garden and beaches . Overall a wonderful stay.
If I could add any criticism of the house it would only be that there were no useful consumable equipment in the kitchen such as bin liners, foil etc that would have been very handy. It all had to be bought. The shop is very close by though.


Guest from Holmfirth stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in July 2019


Golden Girls on holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 14 Jul 2019
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0
Enjoyed a lovely week in a lovely house. Felt the garden needed some love and attention and some new sun lounger !! The owner has very welcoming and helpful and in getting it sorted Definately recommend Coed y Llyn (and The Oyster Catcher Restaurant which is only 10mins walk away )

Ann from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in June 2019


Family holiday in Rhosneigr.

Review submitted on Sun, 09 Jun 2019
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
I booked Coed Y Llan for a family holiday to celebrate my 70th birthday which was in May.
The party consisted of five adults and three children, aged ten, eight and three years. Though, Jack's fourth birthday was on the Friday, the day we came home.
The house was lovely, perfect for a family holiday. It is spacious, with areas to play and to relax. We enjoyed sitting on the mezzanine. We loved watching the birds eating from the feeders in the tree. The view from here was wonderful. We also played many of the available board games here.
Unfortunately, the weather was not good enough to eat outside, but we had several barbecues, but brought the food in to eat. The children played outside, but needed coats.
Our shower had a leak. This was dealt with as soon as I reported the problem and a new one was fitted within the day.
Rhosneigr and the surrounding area is beautiful and so peaceful. The sand dunes and the Oyster Catcher are only a few minutes walk away.
We had a wonderful holiday. I can't wait to return. I would definitely go back to Coed Y Llan.


Pamela from Altrincham stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in May 2019


Excellent Property would definitely stay again .

Review submitted on Wed, 08 May 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Wonderful place to stay our family enjoyed everything about this property ,everything had been thought of .The Wi was enjoyed by my grandchildren .Thank you .

Dorothy from Manchester stayed at Coed Y Llan for 3 nights in May 2019


Son’s 30th Birthday Weekend

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Mar 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house was ideal for our family, great location, plenty of space for the grandchildren to play. We will be returning.

Annwen from Colwyn Bay stayed at Coed Y Llan for 3 nights in March 2019


Fantastic stay

Review submitted on Wed, 13 Feb 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
What a fantastic property enjoyed by all family members both young and old. The house is perfectly placed to emjoy rhosneigr and Anglesey. Warm comfortable and a perfect place to stay

Julie from Warrington stayed at Coed Y Llan for 3 nights in February 2019


A January break

Review submitted on Wed, 30 Jan 2019
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Due to various reasons our family could not have our usual Christmas gathering so it was decided we would take a January break on the Isle of Anglesey.

Having visited and stayed on the Island numerous times I knew it was the perfect destination. I ensured we had plenty of food and everyone had adequate clothing for winter walks. We set off very well prepared.

What we were not prepared for was the accommodation we had booked through Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings. It was absolutely amazing! I have stayed in many holiday lets on Anglesey but this is by far the best! It had everything we required. What I have found with the majority is there is usually only one communal seating area. Coed Y Llan has three, which is ideal when you just want half an hour away from the more vocal members of the family (We all have them)

All the bedrooms are very comfortable and three of the rooms are en-suite. There is also a family bathroom.
The kitchen is large and equipped with everything you will require.

Our party travelled in four cars and there was plenty of parking space within the grounds for everyone. Access into the grounds is through double gates which can be closed to create a very safe enviroment for people travelling with little ones.

Also the location is fantastic. Ten minutes off the A55 and literally two minutes to the nearest beach which has great sand dunes. There is also a large lake within a couple of minutes from the property.

To summarize a fantastic time was had by all in a fantastic holiday let and everybody has expressed their desire to return.















John Antony from Leigh stayed at Coed Y Llan for 5 nights in January 2019


Perfect stay

Review submitted on Wed, 02 Jan 2019
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed at this fabulous house for Christmas 2018 and it met all our expectations. It's a huge house with large spacious rooms and an annex which is reached via the inside of the house. All ground level apart from the mezanine. Gardens are amazing and secure enough for children and all but the smallest of dogs. There is a courtyard which is surrounded by walls so that was great for my mums little dog but our lab was fine in the main gardens.
Kitchen was well equipped and the utility room with extra fridge and freezer was handy. This house was fab in winter but with the number of patio doors to open in the summer it would be idyllic. We left bird feeders in the trees and hope future visitors will refill as the array of birds to watch from the conservatory was a very pleasant way to spend an hour. You're not far from Rhosneigr village, it's a bit of a walk but the dunes and beach are closer, our dogs loved it. There is a Spar literally round the corner but Tesco found us easily with our main shopping. We spoke to Jamie at Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings over a small issue with the dishwasher and he was great, as was Lee who came to fix it. I really felt comfortable speaking to them even though it was literally just after Christmas. We've already booked another house with them for next Christmas and would recommend Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings, If this house suits your needs then don't hesitate to book.


Joy from Stockport stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in December 2018


Fabulous base to explore Anglesey

Review submitted on Wed, 14 Nov 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We used the house as a base for a team event. Everyone was very complementary and enjoyed the spaciousness of the house. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we'll be back

Philip from Chichester stayed at Coed Y Llan for 4 nights in November 2018


An enjoyable first visit to Anglesey for the whole family

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Nov 2018
3.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0
An amazing and unusual house in a great location. This was our first visit to Anglesey and it was thoroughly enjoyed by us all, 6 adults, 3 children and 3 dogs. The garden area was gated, therefore safe for the children and dogs and the interior of the house was extremely spacious. The location was wonderful, just a short stroll across the sand dunes was a fabulous beach. There were many walks from the doorstep which we found very convenient.

Carol from Clitheroe stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in October 2018


Great weekend in a fabulous house.

Review submitted on Sat, 13 Oct 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We were here for grandad's 60th birthday. A fabulous house with plenty of room for all 3 generations. House was very well equipped in a great location 10 mins walk to beach and 20 mins from town centre. Oyster Catcher restaurant nearby, ate here Saturday and Sunday evening. Wish we could have stayed longer but hope to return soon.

Colette from Davyhulme stayed at Coed Y Llan for 5 nights in October 2018


A fabulous family holiday!

Review submitted on Tue, 09 Oct 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We have been coming to Rhosneigr twice a year for the last three years and Coed Y Llan certainly didn’t disappoint! The bonus was the large enclosed garden which was ideal for our dogs. Plenty of room inside for a large family and layout was perfect for us. Jamie and his team were as always friendly and efficient. Liked it so much we have already booked again for next year!

Cathy from Wrexham stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in September 2018


Beautiful family house

Review submitted on Mon, 01 Oct 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our family party ranged from 2 months old to 73 and we all enjoyed our holiday immensely. There was milk in the fridge and some tea coffee and sugar which was much appreciated! The house was well laid out enabling us to find our own little space if we needed to, and large enough areas for us all to be together also. The rooms were large and spacious and comfortable. Jamie at Rhosneigr lettings was very accommodating leaving his phone number and asking us to call for any advice or with any problems. We would definitely return. Thanks for a lovely holiday.

Marj from Deeside stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in September 2018


Fabulous house that has everything you need being away from your home

Review submitted on Mon, 24 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Definitely a home from home holiday property, with all the extras you want or need when your on holiday.

The children enjoyed the grounds that this amazing property had to offer finding new secret areas throughout our stay. I’m so glad I brought the children’s stake boards as there was plenty of space for them to play. Hide and seek was a favourite with them, which did take many hours of entertainment for them which for me was great to see them playing an old fashioned game and kept them away from their phones and iPads which was brilliant as all the younger generation seem to do these days is spent most of their time online.

We fell in love with Anglesey about 5 years ago and have returned twice a year since and we have stayed in various locations throughout the island, but Rhosneigr has to be our favourite for sure.

My Mum actually got married on the 3rd of September and we was lucky enough to spend time with the newly weds and to welcome her new husband to our family who I need to add is a credit to become a new addition to our existing family.

We all will be returning back to this amazing Holiday house to make more and add to the memories that we have created during our stay which are new memories that will stay with us forever.

Having previously booked with Jamie at Rhosneigr Lettings we knew before we even came that we wouldn’t be disappointed and the photos they have on their website are 100% to what you will be paying for and would exceed our expectations.

I can concur with all the previous feedback that this holiday Home had the wow factor and we would like to thank the owners for sharing this all of us.

I’m thankful for our new memories we have made during our stay and would 100% recommend this holiday house to all.

Lastly I would like to say a huge thank you for our new memories we have made

from Simone, Anthony, Leigh, Mia and the new Mr and Mrs Lenihan


Simone from Manchester stayed at Coed Y Llan for 10 nights in September 2018


An excellent property ideal for family groups

Review submitted on Sun, 02 Sep 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We spent a week at this property in August as a group of two families. Excellent location, spacious property and customer service was second to none

Julie from Wigan stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in August 2018


A beautiful property, perfect for the larger or extended family, beautiful views

Review submitted on Tue, 21 Aug 2018
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The most magnificent property anyone could wish for, we had a wonderful time here, lots of space, took us days exploring everywhere. Lovely comfortable sofas, plenty of seating areas, nice clean white towels and beds. The most perfect place to spend time with family and friends. There were 9 of us ages ranging from 10 weeks to 84 years plus 2 dogs, it was ideal. Its nice to know there is always someone close by on the end of the phone should they be needed. One of the reasons we always return to Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings.

Linda from Liverpool stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in August 2018


Family Holiday

Review submitted on Sun, 12 Aug 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Just spent a fabulous week at Coed Y Llan for our 50th wedding anniversary . The house was so large it was just what we needed for six adults four children and three dogs , we where still getting lost at the end of the holiday. The garden and grounds
are large and well secured so the children and dogs could roam free . There was everything you could need and all up to a good standard beautiful setting . Just loved it would go back tomorrow if I could.



Sheila from Birmingham stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in August 2018


AMAZING stay!!

Review submitted on Sun, 17 Jun 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Absolutely idyllic house - suited so close to the beach and better then we could have ever expected! Came to stay with a group of friends and we were all blown away by the house, furnishing, outside area and general location!
Cannot recommend this house enough - will 100% be returning!!!


Zoe from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 3 nights in June 2018


We loved every moment, making family memories.

Review submitted on Wed, 23 May 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house was so spacious, lots of room for the kids to run around in safety, lots of outdoor space for them to burn energy. well equipped kitchen with all the utensils you need. we loved it.

Lisa from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 3 nights in May 2018


Family holiday

Review submitted on Tue, 22 May 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Lovely clean property. Beds very comfy all slept well.The gallery and conservatory had lovely sofas which were well used on our visit.
Plenty of parking in private grounds safe for children and dogs.
Had a few issues which were quickly resolved by Rhosneigr holiday Lettings ie new toaster and seal on shower. Could do with more sharp knives and a veg peeler.
Had a great holiday
Thank you


Janet from Sandbach stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in May 2018


Perfect weekend away with friends

Review submitted on Wed, 16 May 2018
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Spent May bank holiday here in this lovely house. 6 adults and 4 children, perfect amount of space for us all. We all really like the open plan living/dining area. Beds all super comfortable!
Will definitely be going again.


Laura from Tarporley stayed at Coed Y Llan for 3 nights in May 2018


Coed y Llan

Review submitted on Wed, 02 May 2018
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Couldn’t have chosen a better place to celebrate my 70th birthday with all my family with ages ranging from 5-70 years

Guest from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 3 nights in April 2018


WOW an amazing property

Review submitted on Wed, 24 Jan 2018
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Our first impressions WOW!! Such an amazing unique property, had everything we needed and more, excellent location with just a short stroll into town/beach. We went for my mums 60th birthday and a minute of ages went and everyone loved it and were already talking about when we will next return. Lovely sat upstairs watching the fighter jets do their training (the boys loved this)
The property was like a villa abroad and if we had the sun wouldn’t of wanted anything more (we went in January so wasn’t expecting the sun) would be lovely and peaceful to relax on the terrace in the sun.
Highly, highly recommended and I’ve already told all my friends how lovely the property is.
Thank you for allowing us to stay in this lovely property.


Vicky from Runcorn stayed at Coed Y Llan for 4 nights in January 2018


New Year Break

Review submitted on Fri, 05 Jan 2018
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Firstly, the house was huge! We had 10 people staying over for the week and some were still getting lost at the end of the week!
The living area is amazing. The kids stayed downstairs playing on the Xbox whilst the adults sat upstairs chatting over a glass of wine.
We had a couple of small issues with maintenance but Jamie at Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings was superb and sent a maintenance guy out within an hour of notifying him.
The property will not disappoint.....it is one of the best places we have stayed in.


Guest from Nottingham stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in December 2017


Beautiful property

Review submitted on Thu, 16 Nov 2017
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
3.0
The property was great for our large family and was well equipped with everything you would need and very comfortable. The gardens were great for our six energetic grandchildren to run around in. We will definatly be booking for next year.

Sandra from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in October 2017


A family break to celebrate my daughter's birthday.

Review submitted on Wed, 15 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
From the moment we arrived and stepped through the door we knew our stay was going to be amazing. The house is stunning, very spacious and so comfortable. Everyone of us commented on how comfortable the beds were. We had a problem with the gas when we first arrived and rang Jamie for help. Jamie arrived at the property within minutes and the fault was rectified immediately.
We as a family are planning our next trip back to the house.
I cannot stress enough how fabulous this property is and how great the customer service is from the letting company.


Tina from Liverpool stayed at Coed Y Llan for 3 nights in November 2017


What a find!

Review submitted on Mon, 06 Nov 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Visited with 3 generations from 3 months to 70 years. Coed Y Llan was a beautiful house with everything we could possibly need. We will be back.

Vincent from Wantage stayed at Coed Y Llan for 4 nights in October 2017


Half term family and friends break

Review submitted on Tue, 31 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This house was perfect for our large group of friends and family. We thoroughly enjoyed the large open living/dining room and the grounds were perfect and completely safe for the children and dogs.
All the equipment, kitchen facilities bedding and towels were beautifully clean.
The utility room was very useful.
We found the location perfect for visits in and around the island.
The heating was warm enough without being too hot.
I would highly recommend the property and the letting agents.
Thank you for making our holiday so successful.


Heather from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 4 nights in October 2017


What an amazing property - What an amazing service we received from Rhosneigr Lettings, Jamie.

Review submitted on Sat, 21 Oct 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
8 of us stayed at this amazing property that was totally enclosed once the gates were closed. The house was even more equipped than my own house. It was very clean , very comfortable and excellent for socialising together . It had a large dinning room table that we all ate and played games around. It had a lovely cosy lounge that we could all relax in together. We were 2 mins from the local Wayside store that sold a little bit of everything. We were 10 mins walk from the Oyster Catcher and 15 mins walk from Rhosneigr high street.

We stayed here during the very bad storms and Jamie from Rhosneigr Lettings called me to say that he had people on call if anything should happen that needed assistance and i was to call him whatever time of night. He also arrived at 5pm ish to give us some candles and matched in case we lost our power, which we did. We had one tree down and lost our internet. Well , the next day 2 gardeners arrived to tidy all the leaves and remove the fallen tree and an electrician to sort out the internet . The owners father also arrived to check we were all ok.

To sum it up we will be staying here again and we will be booking through Jamie at Rhosneigr Lettings as he was amazing.


Clare from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 5 nights in October 2017


Lovely relaxing break

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Sep 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Very enjoyable time, the pictures on the website dont do it justice.
Very clean throughout and liked the thoughtful touches of tea and coffee that were left for us.
Definitely recommended.


Liam from Oldham stayed at Coed Y Llan for 3 nights in September 2017


ideal holiday home

Review submitted on Sun, 30 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
EXCELLENT HOLIDAY HOME IDEAL SIZE FOR A LARGE FAMILY GET TOGETHER. BIG GARDEN FOR THE CHILDREN TO PLAY IN.CLOSE TO A REASONABLY WELL STOCKED SHOP, AND A GOOD PUB. LOTS OF WALKS IN THE AREA AND CLOSE TO RHOSNEIGR AND BEACHES

Gillian from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in July 2017


Wonderful

Review submitted on Sun, 23 Jul 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
The house was fabulous for a large group of mixed ages,all having own areas. Everything you could need for a perfect stay. Location short walk to the beach & Rhosneiger.

Tracey from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in July 2017


Lovely spacious house

Review submitted on Wed, 28 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We had a fantastic stay at Coed Y Llan. We had originally booked another house with Rhosneigr holiday lettings but we had to change dates last minute. Rhosneigr holiday lettings were great with the last minute changes and although Coed Y Llan was new and didn't have any photographs when we booked we were assured it would be of high standard...we were not disappointed!
The house is set in wonderful location, perfect for dogs and children, lots of secure space. The house was fully equipped with everything we could have needed, a BBQ was even supplied after I had asked. The house is beautifully decorated and very clean. A nice short walk to the Oyster Catcher was a bonus too!
We will definitely look to book again, couldn't have wanted anymore from the house or customer service we received. Thank you


Gemma from Newport stayed at Coed Y Llan for 3 nights in June 2017


Return visit

Review submitted on Mon, 19 Jun 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A return visit for us, and once again this amazing property did not disappoint. Couldn't recommend enough!

Kate from Johnstone stayed at Coed Y Llan for 6 nights in June 2017


Lovely spacious property

Review submitted on Mon, 05 Jun 2017
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Beautifully presented property with ample space for our extended family. The children loved the outside space to play in and made the most of the freedom it gave them to explore in a safe environment.

Everything was as described and we had a lovely weeks holiday.


Jean from Rossendale stayed at Coed Y Llan for 7 nights in May 2017


Stunning and spacious accomodation

Review submitted on Sun, 28 May 2017
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We stayed here while working in the area. Spacious, comfortable and luxurious. Would love to return!

Kate from stayed at Coed Y Llan for 11 nights in May 2017