FB Twitter

4 Seaview

4 Seaview

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 15 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.1
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.3
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9


With its gorgeous, far reaching sea views, this large, three storey, mid terrace townhouse, is just a short walk to the promenade and award winning beach in Sheringham. Perfectly placed for exploring the many attractions that both coastal and rural North Norfolk has to offer.

Birthday weekend break

Review submitted on Mon, 16 May 2022
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fabulous location for family weekend away for ten, overlooking lovely sea views , comfortable , just a lovely place to stay for a family get together



Short Break by the Sea

Review submitted on Thu, 12 May 2022
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Property has an excellent location overlooking the promenade and sea. Plenty of room for 8 adults and a dog. It was lovely to hear the sea while lying in bed!



Amazing house with plenty of space

Review submitted on Wed, 20 Apr 2022
4.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is an amazing house with beautiful views of the sea it is so relaxing to wake up and sit on the patio with a coffee and watch the sea roll in. There was plenty of space for all of us and getting ready in the morning to go out was so easy with a sink in each room. Would definitely stay here again



Lovely large house

Review submitted on Sat, 09 Apr 2022
4.3
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
We came with all our family 8 adults 3 grandchildren & 2 dogs. Good space, sea view was perfect.....



Seaview

Review submitted on Tue, 26 Oct 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Such a well stocked, warm , comfortable home , we love this place, the location is perfect , having visited last week we can’t wait to return so have already booked our next visit , there’s something for the whole family we have grandparents, children and a dog too , everyone is perfectly happy here as there’s enough room for all , highly recommended



An amazing location

Review submitted on Tue, 12 Oct 2021
3.8
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0
The location was perfect. The village is close, as is the shore. The kitchen was well stocked.

We would have preferred not to have to strip the beds and take out the trash.

The temperature of the shower in the tub room could not be regulated.

The red couch was covered with a considerable amount of dog hair.




Beautiful seafront location

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Jul 2021
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A really great property. There were two families of 4 in our group and there was plenty of space. The sea views and sunsets were amazing. The front of the house was a lovely suntrap to sit in the afternoons.



Gem on the seafront

Review submitted on Fri, 09 Jul 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Reluctant to tell anyone about this house as it was so good I want to keep it secret! The facilities and cleanliness of the property were excellent.
The location of this property makes it stand out from others. We had 5 adults 2 dogs and a new baby which made it spacious and perfect for our family.
We will defo be booking next year




Amazing views

Review submitted on Sat, 12 Jun 2021
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and it never disappoints. The view is amazing and youre so close to the beach it makes it a perfect base for a great family holiday. Everything is provided and well stocked, towels bed linen etc and cooking utensils. Would recommend you take a black out blind for main double as room is very v light from 4am. Would definitely go back.



2nd stay here

Review submitted on Wed, 19 May 2021
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
A lovely big old house on the sea front , plenty of room ,met all our needs for a week away ,,apart from the weather



A great view and location

Review submitted on Tue, 10 Nov 2020
4.2
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
3.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
It looked small from the outside but we found it to have plenty of space on the inside. There were only 4 of us so we had plenty of room to spare but it could feel rather crowded with 12. Everything was in good condition and there was everything that we needed. The big draw for us was the view out to sea and the location in the centre of town both of which were perfect. We can't wait to return next year but this time in the summer so we can enjoy the outdoors more.



Just what we needed to relax ,

Review submitted on Tue, 27 Oct 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Fantastic property, great location we are a bubble of six , 2x adults , 2x kids , 2 x grandparents and a dog . Plenty of space for all , very comfortable , warm and Cosy everything you need for a relaxing stay. Views are fabulous to wake up to daily . A little dusty and tired cosmetically downstairs but that made us feel at home with the children and dog in tow , We would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat .




A good place to stay

Review submitted on Thu, 24 Sep 2020
4.7
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
3.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Couldn’t ask for more. The location is spot on close to the beach for walking and local amenities. The view from the back of the house is stunning. The front of the house is a little sun trap . Inside the house has been well thought out as it has everything you need. From a mums point of view it had a highchair, travel cot and best of all safety gates at the top of the stairs and at the bottom.

Thank you . We will be back as my family and I have a wonderful time .




Great place to stay

Review submitted on Tue, 22 Sep 2020
4.5
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Seaview is ideally located for easy access to the shops in Sheringham as well as the coastal path and beach for walking the dogs. Fantastic views of the promenade, beach and sea. Well equipped kitchen and a high standard of ‘extra’ items eg cleaning products (kitchen and bathroom). Also everything you need to make a hot drink (including milk and biscuits) on arrival, so you don’t have to unpack food/ go shopping straight away. A great place to stay.




The view is amazing

Review submitted on Fri, 24 Jul 2020
5.0
out of 5

Guest recommends this property
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0
Never wanted to leave ,what a wonderful stay , the house was plenty big enough and the view from the conservatory was amazing . Lovely and clean ,easy acsess to the beach , booked again for next year .