FB Twitter

Jersey Heritage

Jersey Heritage

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 94 reviews
99% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.6
Location
4.9
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view
Jersey Heritage Lets Department

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elizabeth Castle Apartment

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.4
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2022

Beautiful location and views - walking around in evening we were all astounded in terms of thinking of history ie what we were stood on -as well as the panoramic views . Weather was excellent and all JT staff met throughout our stay could not have been more helpful and considerate (and it was good to meet with Charles II on the castle tour!) Would recommend to anyone as a treat and as a completely different form of break when compared to a normal apartment / hotel stay Only minor comment would be that a second upstairs toilet / sink would have been very convenient - but we un...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cider Barn

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2022

From the moment we arrived the Jersey Heritage Staff were so welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. The whole site is amazing especially for myself and my party who love the countryside and farming history of Jersey. We stayed to prepare for my daughters Wedding and were able to have some amazing photographs and filming done on the day including the arrival of the Horse and Carriage . It was a truly amazing experience. Couldn't fault anything.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Fisherman's Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2022

Great place to stay for a peaceful break whilst still having easy access to St helier. Had everything we needed and fantastic views over the bay. Only fault was the outdoor furniture was a little lacking.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Fort Leicester

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - June 2022

Absolutely fantastic location and well equipped. However past guest had left the fort in such a state the clean team Hadn’t managed to empty bins, broken furniture and lounge kitchen are absolutely stank of fire and general dirt had to leave all doors and windows open to try and air it. Also no hoover or broom on site (has been in past)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Kempt Tower

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2022

The tower was equipped with everything we needed, it is beautiful decorated with stylish with a comfortable corner couch and enough areas and seating for all guests, kitchen facilities are fantastic and the roof terrace is perfect for the sunshine. Customer service is fabulous and someone was always available to help. Beds are comfortable and linen clean and fresh. Shower and bathroom facilities were also fantastic. Great stay!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Archirondel Tower

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2022

We have had a great 3 day staycation in the lovely and unique Archirondel tower, enjoyed the summer solstice with swims Everything was perfect and as long as you're happy to negotiate steep, narrow spiral steps needed to access the 4 floors, we had an amazing 'break from normality' out East (we live at St Ouen!) The bed could have been bigger and a bit more comfortable, but otherwise we were very happy with all provided



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Stable Apartment

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2022

The location of the Stable Barn is centrally situated on the Island, giving very good access to all attractions within a short space of time which is essential for holidays to get the best results. The Barn itself has got everything you need for a comfortable stay, & the staff are full of useful information about Jersey & places not to miss & recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

La Crete Fort

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 10 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.7
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - June 2022

We had a lovely stay in Le Crete Fort and would highly recommend it! We loved the view and the sunsets where amazing. The Fort itself is comfortable, although it was warm so struggled to sleep at night without a fan. It is a lovely property and our stay was very special, we are looking to book other Heritage sites to enjoy in the future.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Radio Tower

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 14 reviews
93% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
4.3
Condition
4.6
Location
5.0
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - June 2022

Our weeks day had mostly high temperatures with some windy days as well as a little bit of rain. We did see a couple of full rainbows that highlighted the Lighthouse. It also meant that we saw the full range of tides over the time we were there. The views are spectacular and we enjoyed watching the swifts and the gulls circling the top of the tower. There are certainly a lot of oystercatchers as well as rock pits around. It was useful to have the roof vents and the fan in this weather. The bedrooms for functional and serve their purpose. It was nice to have shower and toilet facilities on the ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Seymour Tower

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2022

Our visit to Seymour Tower was the realisation of a long held wish to experience the scenery, isolation and adventure it provides. It did not disappoint! Our JH guide was excellent - friendly, professional, knowledgeable and there to encourage all to enjoy the experience safely. With a spring tide, full moon and cloudless skies, the tower and its surrounding seascape are very special, with everything continually changing all around you, there was much to see and relish, day and night, low tide and high. The facilities are fairly basic, but comfortable, so appropriate preparation is important b...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

L'Etacquerel Fort

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - June 2022

L'Etacquerel Fort was the perfect location for our Wellness Wednesday session - tidy and peaceful, the basic set up fulfilled all our needs. We used different places around the Fort for the different parts of the session making the most of the site's outdoor and indoor areas. The workshop ended with a beautiful sunset!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Barge Aground

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
3.9
Condition
4.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - June 2022

Pluses: Barge is incredibly placed along st ouens it’s gorgeous and the perfect place for bbqs and family days. I used it to get ready on my wedding morning and the views were incredible! Great modern bathroom facilities and a tidy little kitchen that does the job. Minuses: Sadly the roof access is closed which we didn’t realise so don’t plan any rooftop activities like we did! The sofa bed isn’t very comfy but the bunk beds are fine, decor a little dated and tired inside. Outdoor bins overflowing on arrival from people having a beach party - ours were ripped apart by seagulls/animals a...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Jersey Heritage,image,of,photo,picture,view

Lewis Tower

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2022

Great experience in a unique setting to celebrate a special birthday, even the weather didn’t stop us enjoying ourselves!!