FB Twitter

Olive Tree Travel

Olive Tree Travel

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 193 reviews
97% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.7
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view
Olive Tree Travel has a wealth of experience in providing quality holiday rentals in Kalkan and we have developed close relationships with the individual property owners to enable us to bring you hand-picked quality accommodation that will not disappoint.

As Kalkan villa owners ourselves, we have a very personal and in-depth knowledge of this region of Turkey and can provide you with all manner of hints & tips prior to your arrival to help you get the most out of your visit to the Turquoise coast.

We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and personal customer service. We will always try and meet your individual requirements and are willing to go the extra mile!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cati Kati

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

We have stayed in various locations in Kalkan as we like to try different perspectives of the bay. We have always stayed in villas previously but this year we wanted, due to children, to be in the Komurluk area as it was possible for them to walk into Town on their own or have a day without adults at Palm Beach Club. This is a beautiful apartment - all with large bright and airy beds - all ensuite - all with wonderful views across the bay to Mouse & Snake Islands. The huge terrace has the wow factor and although you have to go down stairs to the pool, this was more than worth it for the siz...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ceren Apartment

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

I found this apartment on the Olive Tree website and thought it looked amazing. We normally like to book a villa, however, this apartment seemed to fit what we were looking for perfectly. We travelled with friends who have stayed in Kalkan on a number of occasions but had stayed in local hotels. When we arrived at the apartment it was impeccable, and when we went for a walkabout in morning (we arrived early ours of the morning, so it was dark) we realised how close it was to all the local amenities and shops! No need to get a taxi to avoid the steep hills with this one!! Our friends said that...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Queen Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

We’ve been coming to Kalkan for a few years now so know more where we want to be staying and this is best villa for us yet. Great peaceful location with under 10 mins walk into town and two different routes which is nice. Villa beautifully finished and a high spec. Lovely pool and seating area. Nice Sunbeds, a lovely man comes in every day and cleans outside and is really helpful. We had a really lovely stay and would definitely stay there again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ela Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - April 2018

Everything about this trip was exceptional, from booking up until arrival and departure. Debbie provided an amazing service and the reps in Kalkan continued to uphold the stsndard. The villa was in a great condition and we will surely miss the views from the infinity pool. My brother and my family thoroughly enjoyed his 25th birthday and we hope to return soon. Thank you once again everyone at Olive Tree.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dolphin Bay Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Dolphin Bay villa is beautiful with stunning views across the bay, and provides everything you could possibly need, we really didn’t want to leave. There was a couple of negatives points; the villa’s position on a very steep hill makes for quite a precarious walk up and down to access the main gate and the smaller of the bedrooms (bunk bed room) is very small and is really only sufficient for younger children. Maybe a photo could be provided so that you can see the layout of the villa and the bedroom? Otherwise a pretty perfect place and we’ll be looking to return soon. Omer, the gardener, cle...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Mercan Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

Our family of 5 loved every minute at Villa Mercan. It is furnished to a very high standard inside and out, the pool area and sun loungers were great, with amazing views. Situated just behind the Palm beach club it is in a great position in the Kormurluk area of Kalkan so just a 10 min stroll into the centre either along the coastal path or on the main rd. The villa is very well maintained and the pool area is cleaned every day, the welcome pack and complimentary fresh bread every morning was a nice touch. All 4 of the bedrooms have fantastic sea views and the rooftop area with ottoman sea...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

High House

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2014

We have just enjoyed a wonderful family holiday - 10 of us - at the beautiful High House, Kalamar Bay, Kalkan. The property is stunning and finished to a high quality with fabulous views over the bay. A ten minute taxi ride from the town makes it accessible to all the amenities with some lovely little cafe/bars within walking distance. Superb!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Rumi Penthouse Apartment

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

We stayed at the Rumi Penthouse in Kalkan for a week in June and what a wonderful place to stay, it was wonderful in every way. The pool was great, the apartment was very clean and great location. We loved the paintings, they were so special. We would stay here again and we would use Olive Tree Travel again as they provide an excellent service. Thank you Carole



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Serena (1)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Another fantastic time in Kalkan. Everything ran smoothly and we love this apartment. Clean, well looked after, good air con, easy reach of town and water sports, pool is fantastic for both us and our three kids. Zal in resort provided good up to date information on our first morning even though we have been before. Transfers organised by Olive Tree and the Gulet cruises were smooth and exceptional as I have come to expect from them.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Sodor (2)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Sodor, a duplex apartment, lived up to expectations and so much more. Having a private pool and being on two floors, it felt like a villa and so great value for money. It was very clean and modern with a few Turkish touches which added to its charm. It's in a great location, just a few minutes walk from a nearby eatery and mini supermarket and just 5-10 minute walk into the town. The pool area was very pleasing with comfortable loungers, bean bags and dining area for eating al fresco! The pool was an ideal size to keep my children entertained. The bedrooms on the lower floor were very coo...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Glass House (The)

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2018

Everything from the staff to the amenities were on the ball. We didn’t need to leave the villa if we didn’t want to, everything could be delivered. Was pure luxury. We are definitely booking it again....



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ada Manzara Penthouse

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2015

We travelled from Fethiye to Kalkan for a week's stay in Ada Manzara. Olive Tree Travel had organised pick up for us which arrived in perfect time to take us to Kalkan. From the moment we arrived, our stay was beautiful - Roger welcomed us and the apartment was lovely - spotlessly clean, cool and with lovely views. There was ample space, a really well appointed kitchen and spacious wet rooms. Without a doubt the highlight is the huge roof terrace which we virtually lived on. We particularly liked the lovely hammered-metal candle lanterns which made the evenings on the terrace just lovely. ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Defne Villa

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.9
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Villa Defne is without a doubt one of our favourite places to stay in the world. We’ve stayed here 3 times now and it never disappoints us. The location is a little outside the main centre about a 3min taxi ride or 15 min walk or a water taxi ride. It’s quite and away from main roads and not overlooked by neighbours. The view is amazing and still takes our breathe away every time we see it. The villa is clean and comfortable and has plenty of space to relax in the lounge or outside areas. The bedrooms are very spacious and have amazing bathrooms with fantastic views as they have glass wal...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Old Town Residence

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 11 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - July 2019

Had a beautiful holiday again in this superb residence ,everything in this house is of the utmost quality every room and space has been beautifully furnished ,we stayed in the large bedroom and it got quit warm as the aircon just isn't strong enough but fortunately they had an extra large fan in the room which worked a treat .This in no way spoilt our holiday and would book this accommodation in an instant .We will be back ….



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Gozcu Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 12 reviews
92% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2018

Villa Gozcu is a beautiful villa. We were two families of 6 staying together and the villa is very spacious with all bedrooms having en-suite bathrooms. The view from the villa is stunning and Kalkan is just idyllic. The Villa is well stocked with everything you need in the kitchen and we enjoyed sitting together outside at lunchtime and in the evening. All the airport transport went very smoothly and we were very sad to leave and will certainly be returning.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Aqua Apartment - Mavi Su House

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2018

Just returned from 2 wonderful weeks in Kalkan, staying at Mavi Su House Aqua apartment, stunning apartment, great views, very well equipped, spacious, usually find the beds are hard but not in this apartment really comfortable, pool very well maintained, pool man visited daily to tidy water plants etc very polite and helpful. Great location an easy walk into town, could not fault anything, would definitely return and recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Surya Villa

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

High standard of bill, very well maintained, very clean, lovely view. Zal was very helpful and was always at the end of the phone to help when asked x



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Eski Koy Evi

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Eski Koy Evi is two renovated houses in the heart of Kalkan's Old Town, five minutes' walk to the beach, with bars, restaurants and shops even closer. There are two 'wings' either side of a central atrium, with separate staircases to bedrooms/bathrooms which converge at atrium roof level to reach the two roof terraces. The villa is beautifully furnished, with double-glazing and air conditioning. There is some noise from surrounding buildings as you would expect in narrow streets with lots of locals and tourists, but we found it was fine keeping some windows open. The living / dining / kitchen ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

The View

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 9 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.7

Latest Review - June 2019

Fabulous house in a great position. Really amazingly kitted out with everything anyone could need. Beautiful villa but a few problems with air con turning off in the middle of the night, very little hot water and only a dribble if the other showers were being used. Also the jacuzzi only turned on sometimes and only stayed on for a very short time and then would not turn on again. We loved the villa and if the above could have been sorted that would have made it a perfect holiday. But all in all a great place to stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Topaz Apartment - Mavi Su House

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

We loved the apartment and the area. We would have re:booked but was it already booked up for the time would have liked. We have booked another apartments for next year just a little further up the hill. The managing agent was first rate, nothing was too much trouble and any request was dealt with immediately. The girls, and the pool man that serviced the accommodation were all brilliant and a great team. As our arrival was very late in the evening/early morning it made such a difference to have had the shopping done and delivered. Really great holiday and service. Thank you.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Zenato Apartment - Mavi Su House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.2
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2019

Zenato is a fantastic place to stay. First, and so important in Kalkan, is the location. Just five minutes (with no hills) from the centre of Kalkan, Zenato has the very best location anywhere in Kalkan. And the apartment itself is fantastic - real luxury. Everything about is first class and can't be faulted. Amazing views, really large rooms and a great terrace with your own pool. Yes, it's technically an apartment, but it feels like a villa. If you stay here, you'll have a fantastic time.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Bianca Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - November 2018

Villa Bianca is perfectly located in Kalkan's old town, two minutes from the harbour and a few steps more to the pebbly beach. Bars, restaurants and shops are all close by. The shady courtyard garden with plunge pool is lovely, though at the end of October we could have done with less shade and more sun! There is a large terrace off the first floor double bedroom which is sunny and pleasant, and a long narrow roof terrace which leads to the second double (it took us a while to work out that was the only way in!). Both double bedrooms are a good size, with lots of storage and good showers. The ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Sedali Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - May 2019

Every home comfort has been thought of in this beautiful villa. Only slight issue was losing the sun so early but probably this was due to the time of year we stayed.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya View Villa - Iris

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Villa Iris was our home for a week and we had an amazing holiday. We are always out and about so our priority is comfortable bedrooms and sociable outdoor living space for breakfast and evening drinks. Best thing about Iris was the bedrooms which were all of a consistent high standard, all with balcony, en-suite, good beds and well equipped with sockets, mirrors etc. Some showers weren’t very powerful and water not always hot but did the job. Good air con. Outdoors was perfect for our group of 7 with a big table and chairs off the kitchen under shade of some trees - perfect. Lovely pool and ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Harbour Heights - The Penthouse

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

We found the Penthouse Harbour Heights apartment perfect for us. It’s set away from other villas & apartments to give privacy but still only a short walk into Kalkan town with all its amazing restaurants The apartment is s fantastic place to relax with beautiful views across the bay with lots of vantage points sit in comfort. The private pool was great for us but all the shared infinity pool was lovely. Olive tree travel couldn’t be more helpful especially the local rep Zal, who gave us lots of advice about excisions & places to eat I’d highly recommend it, we’ll definitely be bac...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Maria

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 6 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.7
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - June 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Asfiya. I have stayed in these apartments many times & will continue to do so Very clean & great location very well looked after



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Vanilla Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2018

A beautiful property with gorgeous views. We were a large family group staying in Villa Vanilla and Villa Beloulou (next door). Both villas were well equipped with everything we need. Any issues were dealt with promptly by the management company. We all had an amazing time :-)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.8
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - August 2018

Although we arrived after midnight we were met by the staff of the Asfiya hotel and taken to the villa. On arrival the villa was pristine with some basic supplies in the fridge to tide us over on our first morning. The rooms were very large and well appointed, clean and comfortable. The kitchen and downstairs living area had plenty of room for us all and provided a welcome air conditioned escape from the heat if required. The kitchen itself was well laid out and had pretty much everything we needed. The outside living area was perfect with plenty of space for 4 adults and 5 children. The pool ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Oceanic Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - June 2019

This was not my first time in Kalkan, not the last for sure. The place was what I expected from the web site, although the information was not so detailed. When I applied for the reservation all the dialogue and info was satisfactory. Everything was fine at the house, as expected. The only subject that I can raise we have not met Muhammet bey at all, and because of that no introduction was made about the house. I need to call him for the wifi password. The Barbecue needs some repair. :)



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Zeugma Villa

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

This was our second visit to Villa Zeugma which has an unrivalled location in Kalkan. Whilst not as modern as other villas, it has a lovely homely feel with large rooms and plenty of space for the 8 people that it sleeps. The huge benefit of this villa is the outside space with a larger than average pool. Whilst we had a couple of niggles largely due to a problem with the electricity supply, the maintenance team did their best to sort them out as quickly as possible.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Fabio (3)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2015

If you are thinking about booking this property just do it, in a great location 10 mins walk into Kalkan town but with excellent restaurants especially Kaptan and a mini market within 5 mins walk for fresh bread each morning at the cost of 1 Turkish Lira! The property is of a very high standard and has everything you could wish for. The property is exactly as the images on the website. Debbie at Olive Tree booked our taxi transfers which were prompt and reliable. The property was cleaned on Wednesdays and Saturday including a change of bed linen and towels. We had a fabulous holiday spent lyin...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Kugu (9)

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - June 2019

A great apartment within an easy flat walk in to town. The apartment is well equipped and the upstairs terrace lovely and spacious. The downstairs balcony is in the shade so a good contrast to upstairs. Pool area is fairly spacious. We stayed at the end of May and had the pool to ourselves much of the time. Whislt a 2 bed apartment, I would recommend for 1 couple or a family rather than 2 couples. The only downside is that there are a lot of stairs to access the front door which may be an issue for some and the stairs to the bedroom were steep, not to be dine in a hurry. All in all I would ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Alisia Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 8 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.6
Condition
4.5
Location
4.6
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2017

A very spacious and well positioned villa, we liked it a lot. The view from the pool area over the olive groves to the sea is stunning, not another villa in sight! All the bedrooms are ensuite and a good size as are the living area and well equipped kitchen. We were just two people so plenty of room for us around the pool which would have been a bit tight for 6 or more. The pool is about standard size for a villa in Kalkan however there are no shallow areas and it is all 1.8m deep, so not great for non swimmers. It is a reasonably flat walk from the taxi stand in Kalkan to the villa and tak...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Dolluca Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 13 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.6
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2018

Wow what a fantastic villa. Superb views showing the mountains and the harbour. Excellent service from the pool guy very professional and thorough. Pool is the best and. Leanest we have experienced. Beds really comfortable. Water dispenser great addition, welcome pack was excellent too. Very high standard of accommodation. Steps down to the villa are only a very slight draw back but easily manageable. Plus there are lights down the steps which helps greatly. Olive tree travel were fantastic and very professional Would love to come back soon Highly recommended



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Lord's View

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.6
Value
4.4
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - July 2019

We found Lords View to be an excellent villa, very spacious with outstanding views of Kalkan and would highly recommend it for any family thinking of staying in wonderful Kalkan The outside space with the swimming pool is superb and many very pleasant evenings were spent watching the sun go down with G&T in hand. Very highly recommended.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Samira Resort Villa 1

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2018

Spent a lovely week in villa Samira 1. We feel it’s the best villa we have rented in recent years. Great pool, great views, access to the town was easy, great layout for our family. Our rep Zal was welcoming and informative and all the arrangemts from booking to transfers and during our stay went very smoothly. Hopefully we will come back soon!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Chremado Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Lovely villa situated quite high up the hill on the Kalamar side of the bay Great views Villa is very nicely appointed, clean and comfy rooms with a large patio area and a very nice and clean infinity pool Kitchen well equipped - we BBQd at lunchtimes some days and most evenings we ate out as very cheap and excellent local cuisine Would recommend a car due to the hills - 5 mins into harbour versus a hot 20 mins walk (you would need a taxi back for sure if you’re walking) Olive tree arranged airport transfers and a car to be delivered locally We used the car to do a lot of e...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Madeline Villa

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2018

Have been to Kalkan 4 times and was very happy with everything about villa Madaline. It really is a fantastic villa, a big pool and surrounding areas, with jaw dropping views over the bay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Azure Heights No 1

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 5 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.6
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.6
Location
4.8
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.6

Latest Review - September 2016

As this was our first holiday in Kalkan, Debbie Warwick helped us choose the perfect location and apartment to suit all of our needs. Debbie’s advice, knowledge and patients was second to none. She is the perfect example of exceptional customer service. Azure Heights apartment is wonderful and has everything , from the fully fitted kitchen to the most amazing views. It was so much better than we could have anticipated. It was beautifully furnished inside and out and fully equipped. We booked to stay in the apartment for a week in August and it was hot. We didn’t seem to be affected by th...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Amore Apartment at Emir

4.6
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2018

We had an excellent stay at Amore. Some small changes made since our last stay but nothing significant so still comfortable and decently equipped. Other than sharpening the knives and adding in a couple of other kitchen tools - we had a child with us so had to eat in most evenings - it was great. The location is brilliant and the pools. In October lots of owners of the apartments staying and that was quite cliquey but if you don’t care about that (we didn’t) then you will have a brilliant stay. The managers onsite are fabulous and so helpful....



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elif Villas - Mara

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
4.5
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
4.5

Latest Review - October 2018

Villa was very nice and a great location. Fabulous views of Kalkan and the sea . My family of seven stayed for two weeks. Zal our representative was always available and helpful. The only negative was the housekeeping. Linen and towels were only changed once during on stay and this was on our eighth day. But this didn’t spoil our time in Kalkan/villa. Definitely recommend.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Harika Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

A well kept villa with a great elevated view of Kalkan Bay, and several shaded areas/out door dining, which make the space very useable. The local agent Halis is extremely helpful and was extremely quick to sort out a minor issue we had with the aircon.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elif Villas - Tzia

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

The villa is great, very spacious, very clean and in a great location with walking distance of supermarkets and in to town at night for dinner. The pool is a good size and the sunbeds are very comfortable. The pool chemicals are a bit strong though and stained all of our swim suits and took a lot of the colour out of them, which I will feed back to Olive Tree. The bed mattresses are rock hard, and whilst my husband loved it, I found it a bit too hard. Overall the villa is wonderful and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great location and lovely villa in kalkan.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Amelia Villa

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2014

Very comfortable and well-appointed villa close to all amenities in Kalkan. Perfect for all ages and with great service so you will be well looked after.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Samira Resort Villa 2

4.5
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2018

We stayed in Samira villa two and had a wonderful holiday. The villa is beautiful, the pictures are true to life and a really good place to stay. The outdoor sofa area was used by us all, such a good idea, but when it was super hot the air conditioning worked brilliantly. The air con is quiet enough in the bedrooms to sleep with it on and super effective. The kitchen has all appliances needed including a decent coffee maker. The villas are a little close but well designed so minimal noise from others and the views are spectacular. The rooftop jacuzzi is lovely but fills very slowly.... I would...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Shiva Apartment

4.4
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.5
Location
4.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2018

6th time in kalkan, fantastic as always. Shiva apartment was immaculate, beautifully presented and just as pictured on the website! It’s also in a great location. Our only slight disappointment, was the outlook from the apartment, which was rather scruffy disused land. Other than that it was fabulous!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Keklik (13)

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - March 2016

Delighted we chose this apartment in Kalkan - clean, spacious, very convenient for shops/restaurants and a wonderful balcony for breakfast as the sun comes over the mountains. Weather very good - low/mid 20's - and the locals say it is winter and out of season !! More like a good English summer day. It was ideally located for touring around this part of Turkey and we would strongly recommend it.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Royale Villa

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - August 2017

Lovely villa, great location. Slightly lacking in outside space which could be rectified by making the awning retractable and decking the waste ground in front of pool. Beds not the comfiest and showers hopeless due low water pressure, which could be resolved with new and smaller heads. Spotlessly clean and plenty of kitchen utensils. Needs hooks or shelves in bedrooms and bathrooms. Lovely villa on the whole.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Asfiya Retreat Apartments - Zara (8)

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - September 2017

Lovely and quiet area and only one day that there really was anyone else at the pool the same time as us. Our preferred location and good sized duplex.En suites were dated and small,the showers themselves not brilliant.The safe was not working by the digital keys and so we had to carry the safe keys with us at all times. The second bedroom is really only a single sized room. Pool and outer areas very well kept and we had the company of a lovely cat. We were quite shocked when we came back one day and found that the cleaners had left the terrace doors open on both floors. Even so,we would ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya View Villa - Phoebe

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.5
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2018

The most important thing about a villa in Kalkan is location. Villa Phoebe is situated within a short walk of the Kalkan old town with its many restaurants and bars via 2 routes. One being a short climb up a number of steps to the front of the Asfiya Sea View Hotel, who run the Villa Phoebe, the other being a walk down to the Harbour area down a well contracted stair case. The villa itself is a lovely and well appointed place. It has a secluded pool area that is surprisingly quiet, with a pool which is large enough to have a swim in, unless you want to lane swim, but wouldn't be too deep to...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Elmas Apartment

4.2
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - October 2017

Modern, well equipped apartment, with good sized pool. Lovely garden area. Only negative is its very overlooked by other apartments in block so lacks privacy.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ekin Apartment Rockola (5)

4.1
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.3
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - September 2017

Convenient location in a quiet residential area. A modern apartment which we felt could benefit from a few improvements to improve the self catering experience. We felt the apartment would benefit from a water cooler and the addition of some basic plastic kitchen equipment like small mixing bowls, measuring jug, oven gloves.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Nergis Villa

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - June 2019

Villa Nergis is lovely, although could benefit from a little updating. The villa is well equipped and we loved the roof terrace with it's fantastic views. The location was great in that there are a couple of very good restaurants within less than 5 minutes walk as well as a couple of small supermarkets. We had a problem with an air conditioning unit in the bedroom which after a couple of days was not blowing out cold air. The owner Murat was very prompt in dealing with this and a new unit was fitted the next day. The gardener Irfan was lovely. He visited twice a day to ensure that we had...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Papatya Villa

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - July 2019

It's a great place to be in Kalkan, easy walking distance to Kalamar Bay for a swim, the diving centre and some very good restaurants. The apartment itself is very comfortable. We're not big fans of the bathrooms; all wet rooms so we spent more time cleaning the floor than having a shower but it's no big problem. It would definitely benefit from having a dining table on the master bedroom patio (with some lights), so one can enjoy the magnificent view.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Ozma Villa

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2018

Villa Ozma is a well appointed villa but bedroom comfort was not great - air conditioning units needed cleaning to operate effectively and pillows on the bed were hard and uncomfortable. Problems with drainage in the showers meant constant flooding in the bathrooms. Kitchen was small with little work surface



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Olive Tree Travel,image,of,photo,picture,view

Likya View Villa - Hermes

3.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
0% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
2.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
2.0
Location
5.0
Value
3.0
Customer
Service
3.0

Latest Review - September 2018

We were disappointed on arrival at the villa at midnight to find the dishwasher full, no toilet rolls, no tea towels or any washing up equipment. The floor was not clean as there were tea/coffee stains on it and pieces of onion skin. It felt sticky to walk on too. The kitchen bin was dirty and broken. The kitchen cupboards were falling off the hinges - the maintenance manager was not interested when we pointed this out to him. The pool area was also dirty and was only cleaned on one occasion two days before we left the villa. The air conditioning was noisy in the first floor bedrooms and p...more