FB Twitter

Bloom Stays

Bloom Stays

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.8
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view
Who doesn't love to go on holiday and make memories in amazing places? We are a family run holiday letting agency specialising in holiday homes in Kent and Sussex that have a little sparkle - that make them special and unique. From cute cosy cottages to large celebration houses. Our personal service is second to none!

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Park View

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2020

Plus: Excellent location: in the city centre but in a quiet area with a beautiful and peaceful view. Very clean and comfortable apartment. Very clear instructions from the owner. The garage is a big advantage. Minus: By adding a shower curtain to the bathtub it could also be used easily as a shower.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Perry Farm

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2020

We had a heavenly week here with our family - the garden is amazing , 20 mins from a variety of beaches and every comfort. Really hoping to book again for next year.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Beach House at Sandgate

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2020

We had a wonderful week at the Beach House. Both the house and location are excellent. Everything has been finished inside to such a high standard, and it was great to be able to walk straight out onto the beach each morning. We left feeling very relaxed and refreshed, and would happily stay there again. Nicky was prompt and responsive throughout the booking process, helping us to find the Beach House in the first place and answering all of our queries leading up to the stay.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Hockley House

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2020

We visited Hockley house to celebrate my birthday weekend. 11 of us went and it was a fab weekend! Everything was immaculate, and it's a beautiful venue. The Hot tub is a great touch and we all thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Fab hosts!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cornerways

5.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2020

Stayed for 2 weeks as a family of four. The location is a very very short walk to the city centre and to public gardens (including Toddlers' Cove play area). The house and kitchen are fully equipped with good quality furniture and equipment, very clean and well decorated. The garden is pleasant and shady with fruit trees and there is parking for at least two (maybe 3?) cars which is very valuable for such a central place.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Higham Oast and Cottages

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
4.7
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2020

We have just stayed Monday to Friday and had a great break. The properties are well equipped and offer lots of space for all the family. The swimming pool was lovely and warm and the tennis court was such a bonus and provided extra fun. The beds are really comfortable and the bathrooms are modern and the shower had an amazing pressure. If you want privacy from your stay with great nearby attractions then this is the place. Thank you for organising this lovely place.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Higham Barn

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2020

Lovely place and can’t wait to go back!!! The place was so clean and perfect size for a big group!!!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Honeywood Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2020

Our family spent 7 nights at Honeywood Lodge and just wished we could stay longer! Everything from initial enquiry to arrival was first class and the communication was brilliant throughout! The property is simply amazing in a wonderful location and the pool was the firm family favourite! The kids spent hours each day splashing and having fun in the pool, which was safe, clean and much bigger than expected. We visited the City a couple of times as well as the local pub and with shops nearby, we had everything we needed. Just wished we had more than 7 nights! Hope to stay again and ...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pebbles

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2020

Pebbles is a gem on the Kent coast. The lodge has the most beautiful sea views and is spotlessly clean and well equipped. Joanna the host was very welcoming and took the time to talk to us which was lovely (thank you for the mug too!). Pebbles is the perfect place for couples to relax. With Covid we decided to self cater - although the kitchen area is small, we were able to cook some simple meals to enjoy. We used the slow cooker which has been recently added to the property and was great. Very close to things worth visiting. Would highly recommend!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Higham Oast

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2020

Excellent property in a beautiful location! Pros Ease of booking Housekeeping services during stay Outside space Condition of living and bedroom space, of which there is plenty Great location, plenty of walks and close to nearby towns of Faversham and Sittingbourne Allows dogs Cons Would be good if garden was fenced in for the dogs Kitchen needs updating. Appliances are dated, hob, oven and washing machine Internet not great but it is in a v rural location



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Seagulls

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2020

The apartment is very spacious on two floors, the 3 main bedrooms are large with wonderful views over the Channel. The kitchen is small but is very well equipped. The living room with balcony is fantastic again with fabulous views. The weather was great for September and sitting out in the evenings star gazing was a real treat. Joanna and Jerry, the owners, were extremely helpful and friendly. Seagulls is a real gem, we will be back.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Oaks

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
5.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2020

We were delighted by our stay at this property. It is large, with wonderfully proportioned rooms, and stylish. The kitchen is very well stocked which is good for keen cooks. The garden is large, with interesting kitchen garden and a BBQ and nice outdoor dining area. The playroom stocked with toys is a great feature for guests with children.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Hill House Farm

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 3 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.7
Condition
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
4.3
Customer
Service
4.3

Latest Review - September 2020

We enjoyed a lovely family weekend at Hill House Farm - six adults and a seven month old baby. Loved the setting and the house and found it generally well equipped for our stay. It's a really attractive property and as the weather was very warm, we could enjoy the outside terrace and table for meals. A few additional and minor details would have helped - instructions on working lights in the orangery and along the drive, a manual for the dishwasher (the 'on' touch switch had been worn away on the inside of the door which meant we had to go online to find out where to turn it on) and the pro...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Walnut Tree Cottage

4.3
out of 5
Ratings from 2 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.5
Location
5.0
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
3.5

Latest Review - September 2020

My family and I stayed for a week at the Walnut Cottage and we absolutely loved the property as well as the location. The home was nicely set up and although the ceilings were very low they had a nice modern kitchen and beautiful garden to relax in. The only disappointing annoyance was the wasp nests in varying locations along the roof of the cottage, making the garden inundated with more wasps than usual which made my wife who is somewhat allergic quite uncomfortable and uneasy when outside. There was a massive hive on the top of the chimney hatch as well as some along the windows that wouldn...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Naval Officers House

4.0
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Condition
4.0
Location
4.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
4.0

Latest Review - September 2020

12 of us stayed at this property (it could have easily slept more). It has 4 floors and a private pool. The pool is heated and stayed warm throughout our stay. Perfect holiday home for a large group, we didn't feel on top of one another at all. Directly opposite is Sandgate beach although very quiet, no beachfront shops but a lovely view from the house. The nearest busier beaches for watersports are Hythe or Folkestone (5 mins drive). Dymchurch is well worth a visit, sandy beach, lots to do - about 20 mins drive away. Also cliffs of Dover is 30 mins away, makes a great day trip. The property h...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Bloom Stays,image,of,photo,picture,view

Cavallo Barn

3.8
out of 5
Ratings from 1 review
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
3.0
Condition
3.0
Location
3.0
Value
4.0
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - August 2020

We stayed here with two kids for just over two weeks, after we found ourselves unable to access our home (long, COVID-related story). Bloom Stays (the agents) were really helpful to us all through that difficult period - very responsive and considerate. The owners were also really friendly and welcoming - for example letting the kids meet the horses at the stable. It's a beautiful part of the world, with immediate access to lovely walks and easy car access to Canterbury and other lovely parts of Kent. The home itself seems recently fitted out to a good standard. As you'd see from the pi...more