FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 394 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offers 4 and 5 star gold rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of two to over sixty guests, making an ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends. We have a large on site games hall ideal for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic length indoor archery range. We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog. We aim to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 21 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - July 2019

Very well appointed accommodation in a lovely setting. Kitchen well equipped. A warm welcome with tea, coffee, milk and a cake. Owners were very helpful. We enjoyed the games room and the local walks.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

First time in this area. Super cottage and location. Great amenities. Really nice welcome from the Owners Even the weather was good. Will definitely use these cottages if we are returning to this area.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 27 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

This is our 8th stay in Woodpecker Way which shows just how much we love the cottage, its setting and lovely views. When we arrive the cottage is so clean, welcoming and cosy. We discovered more improvements had been made to the cottage demonstrating how Eaton Manor is always trying to improve the experience for its visitors. We enjoy the walks round the estate, our visits to Church Stretton and our meals in the two pubs in Little Stretton. Nichola, Laura, Hilary and her team all help to make our visits so enjoyable and comfortable. As I have said to them Woodpecker Way is like a second h...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 73 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2019

All family now back home having had a wonderful week at Eaton Manor. What more could we have asked for? The whole family – aged 2 years to 90 years had a marvellous time. We enjoyed the pool, the games room, country walks and the icing on the cake this year was planting an oak tree in celebration of our nonogenarian’s recent birthday. As always the attention to detail is beyond compare. Our apologies for our gigantic shopping delivery – we do like to cook and we are catering for several dietary preferences! The archery session was a great success – please pass on our thanks to Tom a...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 38 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2019

We had a lovely stay in this cottage. The kitchen is better equipped than my own at home, it’s immaculate throughout and the decor is very tasteful. The garden is safe and secure which was perfect for our kids to run around and kick a ball in.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 85 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

We stayed as a large group, using Toad Hall and 4 of the other houses for a family celebration. All of the houses were well equipped and with Toad Hall having the biggest social areas it was ideal. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the kitchens and play areas well equipped. There is also advice on nice walks and other things to do in the area. Great weekend, great location, great service.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 73 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - August 2019

From the moment of our arrival where we found a spotlessly clean and well organised property for our extended family we felt very much 'at home'. A very warm welcome from our hosts supported a lovely location and very good facilities which kept the children occupied either in the swimming pool or the games room both of which provided a number of hurs of distraction. Well Done a most enjoyable holiday. Thank you!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 66 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2019

Really enjoyed our stay in Pendennis. The house was perfect and big enough for my husband and myself, our son and daughter and their families plus ofcourse Dylan the dog, whose every need was catered for. The kitchen was very well equipped, the bedrooms comfortable and the garden and views from the conservatory beautiful. The grandchildren and their cousins enjoyed being able to use the swimming pool particularly in the hot weather we enjoyed. They also liked the freedom of being able to walk down the quiet road on their own to visit the sports hall. The adults in our group enjoyed the sp...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2019

Modern and spacious house in a beautiful location. Hosts are extremely welcoming and accommodating- giving us extra freezer space, dropping our parcels in to us, bringing us fans when needed and even jump starting our car when the battery died. The view is fabulous and there's loads of space in the garden for the kids to play. If you want a real countryside holiday we couldn't recommend a better place. The swimming pool is not luxurious but was great to jump in to on the really hot days.