FB Twitter

Eaton Manor Country Estate

Eaton Manor Country Estate

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 410 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view
Eaton Manor Country Estate offers 4 and 5 star gold rural luxury in beautiful South Shropshire for groups of two to over sixty guests, making an ideal location for a special celebration with family and friends. We have a large on site games hall ideal for children of all ages, a small summer swimming pool and an olympic length indoor archery range. We provide complimentary baby/toddler packs, mobility equipment and a pack of essentials for your dog. We aim to make everyone feel welcome and catered for in this quiet undiscovered corner of England.

Website:

Check Availability

Set order:
Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pheasant Walk

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 23 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.8
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

We enjoyed our stay at this well equipped and comfortable cottage, our first stay in Shropshire. Our main reason for visiting the area was a trip to Ironbridge, which did not disappoint. The cottage is situated off the beaten track and is very quiet and peaceful, set amidst rolling hills close to Wenlock Edge.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western Lodge

4.9
out of 5
Ratings from 7 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.6
Condition
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - September 2019

First time in this area. Super cottage and location. Great amenities. Really nice welcome from the Owners Even the weather was good. Will definitely use these cottages if we are returning to this area.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

The Manor House

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 75 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.9
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2019

Lovely place to have family gathering to celebrate a birthday. Comfortable and well appointed accommodation. The organisation was efficient and helpful. The children enjoyed the games room and swimming pool.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Garden Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 40 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - September 2019

We enjoyed our stay at Eaton Manor, where we were running our annual tai chi retreat for a group of students, using 3 properties on site. It was wonderful to be able to bring our old dog and have a comfortable, quiet cottage of our own to go to after teaching. The gardens were all good as teaching spaces as was the banqueting hall on occasions when it was a little chilly or damp. The staff were all lovely and very helpful. We would certainly come again.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Woodpecker Way

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 30 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2019

Stopped at woodpecker way twice now, very comfy, well stocked kitchen, good welcome goodies. Weather was awful but enjoyed the peace and quiet and had a lovely rest, nice views. Only negative is the cost in winter months are expensive not much reduction in price in comparison to summer.



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Toad Hall

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 88 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
5.0

Latest Review - October 2019

We hired Toad Hall for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary there was a mixture of ages from 84 down to 2 years.The Hall was very large with good sized bedrooms and plenty of room for all of us to be together.(had also hired another cottage to sleep is all ) There was nothing that we wanted that was not provided and cooking for 20 we did test the kitchen.We had ordered the groceries to be delivered and arrived to find it all put away for us but also a fantastic sponge cake tea and coffee and a pint of local milk. Lots of information about what is available in site and as the weather was sli...more



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Curlew Cottage

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 76 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.8
Condition
4.8
Location
4.8
Value
4.6
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - October 2019

This cottage was used by the younger couples of a larger group but was very very comfortable and plenty of room for everyone. For a longer review please see my review of Road Hall



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Pendennis

4.8
out of 5
Ratings from 67 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.7
Condition
4.8
Location
4.7
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.9

Latest Review - November 2019

Plenty of space for a family gathering of 3 generations. Wonderful view of Wenlock Edge with glorious autumn colours. Excellent accommodation, very comfortable and well equipped. The cooking equipment needed a bit of thought but we sorted it out eventually! The games room was a wonderful addition but unfortunately not available to us on the Saturday because of the floods! In fact on the first day we couldn’t get very far at all but fortunately the Rugby World Cup semifinal England v All Blacks occupied us for part of the morning and some of us played Pooh Sticks in the afternoon!!



Upfront,up,front,reviews,accommodation,self,catering,rental,holiday,homes,cottages,feedback,information,genuine,trust,worthy,trustworthy,supercontrol,system,guests,customers,verified,exclusive,Eaton Manor Country Estate,image,of,photo,picture,view

Great Western

4.7
out of 5
Ratings from 4 reviews
100% of guests
recommend
Cleanliness
5.0
Comfort
4.5
Condition
5.0
Location
4.8
Value
4.5
Customer
Service
4.8

Latest Review - September 2019

Modern and spacious house in a beautiful location. Hosts are extremely welcoming and accommodating- giving us extra freezer space, dropping our parcels in to us, bringing us fans when needed and even jump starting our car when the battery died. The view is fabulous and there's loads of space in the garden for the kids to play. If you want a real countryside holiday we couldn't recommend a better place. The swimming pool is not luxurious but was great to jump in to on the really hot days.